تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل الدمى من مشابك الغسيل
2016/08/19
ماذا تفعل مع الهاتف الذكي القديم
2016/08/19

كيفية اختيار ورنيش دائم

كيفية اختيار ورنيش دائم

للبحث مانيكير الكمال، تحتاج ليس فقط التعامل بشكل ملائم مع المسامير ومنحهم شكل جميل، ولكن أيضا للحصول على جودة عالية ورنيش.

جيد للعلاج المنزلي لطلاء الأظافر يجب أن تطبق بعناية، تجف بسرعة والبقاء على الأظافر لأطول فترة ممكنة، والحفاظ على لون مشرق واللمعان.

اختيار الألوان والقوام

يعتمد المقاومة ورنيش إلى حد كبير على نسيجه. أطول أظافر في الانتظار يلمع - الدهانات مع إضافة عدد كبير من الجزيئات الكبيرة والصغيرة المتلألئة. إنهم يكذبون تماما طبقة كثيفة، وقطع صغيرة من رقائق التشبث بقوة الأظافر والحفاظ على أسبوع أو حتى لفترة أطول. العيب الوحيد لمثل مسمار - تعقيد زواله. معان لا يغسل بالطريقة المعتادة - طبقة كثيفة من المينا ضرورية للنقع مع مساعدة من القطن يضغط القرص مشربة مع مزيل طلاء الأظافر، وقطع من رقائق.

إيلاء الاهتمام للون. وأكثر قتامة في الطلاء، وأكثر وضوحا سيكون حتى رقاقة حجر صغير. ولكن المينا الباستيل والجلد نغمات تبقى طازجة تبدو أسبوع أو أكثر.

في المركز الثاني على المقاومة - مع الدهانات الرمالالملمس والمينا مع إضافة وميض وgolografiki. المعاطف متعددة، وتعقد هذه الأموال بضعة أيام. هشاشة مختلفة الملمس الورنيش ماتي، والمينا مظلمة جدا. ويمكن أن تبدأ في النزول من نصائح من المسامير في غضون بضع ساعات بعد التطبيق. لغير مستقرة ووسائل تحمل علامة "سريعة".
تحقق الورنيش الصلاحية. الأداة القديمة يمكن أن تجفف وقشر تغيير الملمس. قد يكون هذا ورنيش من الصعب أن تجف، وقشر طخت. قد تضعف المينا سميكة مع أداة خاصة، ولكن من الأفضل أن يختار آخر، والمزيد من نسخة حديثة.

اختيار الطلاء في المتجر، واستخدام اختبار. يمكنك ان تجعل حتى بضع المسامير في عينة وفهم متى العلاج الذي تم اختياره.

كيفية زيادة متانة من الورنيش

إطالة عمر مانيكير سيساعد بعضقواعد بسيطة. تطبيق طلاء على الأظافر تماما على نحو سلس. برتقالي لهم شريط خاص أو نشر ثم أزل الشحم مسحة انخفض في مزيل طلاء الأظافر. ثم تغطي قاعدة التسوية لوحة الذي يزيد قبضة مع سطح طلاء الأظافر.
تطبيق الطلاء في اثنين أو حتى ثلاثة طبقات. في نهاية طلب المينا القليل على الفرشاة وبعناية طلاء الأظافر نهاية. هذا "ختم" لا يعطي الورنيش انزلاق ويحتفظ يعد مانيكير منظر جميل.
عند الانتهاء من اللوحة، وتطبيق اللون العلويمسمار سميكة غطاء تحديد طبقة. اختيار الأموال مع لمعان - أنها موثوق بها حماية طلاء الأظافر من التقطيع والخدش. قمة مع تأثير التجفيف يصلب بسرعة، ومع ذلك، لا تقع طالما أنها أقل تجفيف بسرعة نظرائهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW to make dolls from clothespins
08/19/2016
What to do with an old smartphone
08/19/2016

How to choose a durable lacquer

How to choose a durable lacquer

To look perfect manicure, you need to not only properly handle nails and give them a beautiful shape, but also to acquire high-quality lacquer.

Good home remedy for nail polish should be applied carefully, dry quickly and stay on the nails as long as possible, keeping the bright color and luster.

Choose textures and colors

Resistance lacquer largely depends on its texture. The longest fingernails on hold Glitters - paints with the addition of a large number of large and small glittering particles. They lie quite a dense layer, and tiny pieces of foil firmly clinging to the nails and keep a week or even longer. The only disadvantage of such a nail - the complexity of its removal. Glitter not wash in the usual way - a dense layer of enamel is necessary to macerate with the help of cotton compresses disk impregnated with nail polish remover, and pieces of foil.

Pay attention to the color. The darker the paint, the more noticeable will be even a small stone chip. But pastel enamel and skin tones remain fresh look a week or longer.

In second place on the resistance - with the sand paintstexture and enamel with the addition of Shimmer and golografiki. Multiple coats, such funds are held a few days. The fragility of different varnishes matte texture, and very dark enamel. They can start to climb down from the tips of the nails in just a few hours after application. For unstable and means are marked as "quick."
Check varnish shelf life. The old tool can dry and exfoliate change the texture. This lacquer may be difficult to dry, peel and smeared. Thickened enamel may be diluted with a special tool, but it is better to choose another, more recent copy.

Choosing paint in the store, use the tester. You can make up a couple of nails in the sample and to understand how long will the chosen remedy.

How to increase the durability of varnish

Extend the life of manicure will help somesimple rules. Apply the varnish on the nails perfectly smooth. Buff them with a special bar or sawing and then degrease the swab dipped in nail polish remover. Then cover the plate leveling base that increases grip with nail varnish surface.
Apply paint in two or even three layers. At the end of the dial a little enamel on the brush and carefully paint the nail end. This "sealing" does not give a sliding varnish and longer retains the beautiful view manicure.
When you have finished painting, apply a top colornail thick layer fixing cover. Choose funds with gloss - they reliably protect the nail polish from chipping and scratching. Top with the drying effect hardens quickly, however, rests not so long as it is less rapidly drying counterparts.

Comments are closed.