منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / كيفية اختيار الاختراق العميق التمهيدي

كيفية اختيار التمهيدي الاختراق العميق

/
94 المشاهدات

gruntovka poverhnosti</A>

تنفيذ أعمال التشطيب في الشقة، فإنه من المستحسن أن نفكر في كيفية اختيار التمهيدي الاختراق العميق، لتجنب الأخطاء مزعج ولإجراء بعض الإصلاحات بكفاءة.

سطح لماذا التمهيدي

عند تنفيذ الإصلاحات في الشقة جدامن المهم اختيار مواد ذات جودة الصحيحة المناسبة لأداء وتكمل بنجاح بعضها البعض. ومن الأهمية بمكان إيلاء الاهتمام الواجب لاختيار تركيبة التمهيدي للالمعالجة من السطوح. ومن المفهوم أن مصطلح "التمهيدي" باعتباره اللصق سائل الإعلام نسيج متجانس خاص تتكون من نسبة معينة من المجلدات والبوليمرات. من نوعيته سيعتمد على الاستقرار للطلاء النهائي، ومستوى التصاق إلى الركيزة، وحدوث تشققات في المستقبل، تقشير والحاجة إلى إصلاح المتكررة.

كيفية اختيار التمهيدي الاختراق العميق

وصفات التحتية خليط تختلفتبعا لمتطلبات الجودة من الظروف المادية والتشغيلية. لتحديد التمهيدي الصحيح، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار حالة سطح المعالجة. وهناك عدة أنواع رئيسية من المواد التمهيدي التي تختلف اعتمادا على الموثق المدرجة في تكوينها. والاستخدام السليم للالاشعال تسمح لتحقيق النتيجة المرجوة، دون إنفاق على تحقيقها من القوى العاملة المفرطة والموارد المالية، انقاذ ما يصل الى 30٪ من تكلفة مواد التشطيب خلال أعمال الترميم.

  1. التمهيدي الألكيد. هذه الاشعال هي الأمثل للالابتدائيالطلب إلى الأخشاب. من خلال هذا النوع من الاشعال سطح يصبح الخشب أكثر عرضة لتطبيق الطلاء الزخرفية، كما يزيد من منطقة التصاق - يرتبط مع تفاعل كيميائي معين الذي يحدث في الطبقات العليا من الخشب تحت تأثير كاشف الذي يستخدم الفوسفات أو الزنك الكروم. مثل هذا الأساس المناسب لمعالجة الأسطح المعدنية، لأنه له خصائص التآكل جيدة. التمهيدي الألكيد وصول إلى الأداء الأمثل لها بعد 12-14 ساعة بعد التطبيق، ثم والسطح قد تكون مغلفة مع تقليم النهاية. ومع ذلك، والجدران مغطاة الجص أو الجبس المجالس قلص، الاشعال الألكيد لا يمكن تطبيقها، أن استخدامها يقتصر إلى حد كبير.
  2. التمهيدي الاكريليك. هذا هو تماما مجموعة كبيرة من الانتهاءالمواد اللازمة لطلاء أولي أو نهائي جميع الأسطح. الاكريليك الاشعال عالمية تقريبا: فهي يمكن تطبيقها على الطازجة، والجص القديم، لوحات الجبس وألواح الألياف والخرسانة والخشب والأسطح المعدنية. مزايا هامة من التمهيدي الاكريليك هو غياب رائحة كريهة، بيئة آمنة وسريعة وقت تجفيف المواد التطبيقية. يمكن تطبيق النهاية على هذا التمهيدي بعد 2-5 ساعات بعد التطبيق - الوقت الحالي سوف تعتمد على درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ونوعية الركيزة. ومع ذلك، فإن استخدام التمهيدي الاكريليك ليس من الممكن دائما - في ظروف الرطوبة العالية، والتغيرات في درجات الحرارة، فإنها تفشل في توفير التصاق موثوقة من الطلاء على الركيزة، وقد تتطلب استخدام مواد إضافية لحمايته. وهذا أمر مهم خاصة عند تطبيقها على التربة على سطح المعدن - في مثل هذه الظروف التي تتآكل بسرعة.
  3. التمهيدي perhlorvinil. لحماية المعادن هو الانسبالمواد فتيلة الحديثة تستند perchlorovinyl - يتم الاحتفاظ بها تماما انخفاض درجة الحرارة، وتجف بسرعة ولفترة طويلة، والقضاء على الحاجة إلى إصلاحات طفيفة. مع كل مزاياها، وهذه المعاطف سامة جدا، لا يمكن استخدامها في المناطق السكنية، وعند التعامل مع هذه المواد يجب أن تتوافق مع تدابير أمنية معينة.

أنواع أخرى من الاشعال للداخلية تعمل والمباني غير السكنية

الخصائص النوعية مماثلةتمتلك البوليسترين، خلات البولي فينيل والتمهيدي الفينول - فهي الأمثل لعلاج الجص والخشب والأسطح المعدنية في المباني غير السكنية في الشارع. عند استخدامها في الأماكن المغلقة يجب أن نكون حذرين بشكل خاص لتنفيذ العمل مع التهوية الفعالة، واستخدام معدات الوقاية الشخصية. في الأماكن المغلقة الجافة يمكن استخدام Gliphtal التمهيدي. أنها تجف بعد 22-24 ساعة، لفترة طويلة، وتوفير قاعدة قبضة آمنة مع المعطف الخفيف، وتكون بمثابة ضمان للجودة أعمال التشطيب.

كيفية اختيار التمهيدي الاختراق العميق آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة suumeusx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation How to choose a deep penetration primer

How to choose a deep penetration primer

/
120 Views

Gruntovka poverhnosti</a>

Carrying out finishing work in the apartment, it is advisable to imagine how to choose a primer of deep penetration to avoid annoying gaps and make repairs qualitatively.

Why do I need a surface primer

When carrying out repairs in the apartment veryIt is important to choose the right quality materials, suitable for technical characteristics and successfully complement each other. It is especially important to give due attention to the choice of a primer mixture intended for pre-treatment of surfaces. By the term "primer" it is customary to understand a special adhesive mass of a liquid homogeneous texture consisting of a certain proportion of binding components and polymers. Its quality will depend on the stability of the finish coat, the level of its adhesion to the base, the appearance in the future of cracks, delaminations and the need for repeated repairs.

How to choose a deep penetration primer

The qualities of the priming mixture will differ inDepending on the requirements for the quality of the material and operating conditions. To choose the primer correctly, it is necessary to take into account the condition of the surface to be treated. There are several main types of primers, which differ depending on the binder that is included in their composition. Proper use of primers will achieve the desired result, without expending on its achievement of excessive labor resources and financial resources, save up to 30% of the cost of finishing materials during repair work.

  1. Alkyd primer. Such primers are optimal for primaryApplication on wood. Due to this type of primer, the surface of the wood becomes more susceptible to the application of the finishing coatings, and the bond area is increased - this is due to a certain chemical reaction that occurs in the upper layers of the wood under the action of a reagent, which uses zinc phosphate or chromate. Such a primer is also suitable for the treatment of metal surfaces, since it has good anti-corrosion properties. Alkyd primers achieve their optimum characteristics after 12-14 hours after application, then the surface can be covered with a finishing finish. However, it is impossible to apply alkyd primers to walls covered with plaster or finished with gypsum boards, and their use is substantially limited.
  2. Acrylic primer. This fairly large group of finishingMaterials intended for primary or finish coating of any surfaces. Acrylic primers are almost universal: they can be applied to fresh, old plaster, gypsum boards, wood-fiber boards, concrete, wood, metal surfaces. Important advantages of acrylic primers include absence of unpleasant odor, ecological safety and fast drying time of the applied material. Finish coating on such a primer can be applied after 2-5 hours after application - the exact time will depend on the air temperature, humidity and the quality of the substrate. Nevertheless, the use of acrylic primers is not always possible - in conditions of high humidity, temperature drops, they are unable to provide a reliable adhesion of the paint to the substrate, so additional materials may be required to protect it. This is especially true when applying primer to metal surfaces - under these conditions they quickly undergo corrosion.
  3. Perchlorovinyl Primer. To protect metals best suitedModern priming materials based on perchlorovinyl - they perfectly withstand the temperature reduction, quickly dry out and for a long time you can do without cosmetic repair. With all their advantages, these primers are quite toxic, they can not be used in living quarters, and when working with these materials, certain safety measures should be followed.

Other types of primer for interior work and non-residential premises

Similar qualitative characteristicsPossess polystyrene, polyvinyl acetate and phenolic primers - they are optimal for the treatment of plaster, wooden and metal surfaces in non-residential premises and on the street. When used indoors, special care should be taken, work should be carried out with active ventilation, using personal protective equipment. In dry interior areas, glyptal primers can be used. They dry up after 22-24 hours, for a long time provide a reliable grip of the base with the finish coat and serve as a guarantee of high-quality finishing.

How to choose a deep penetration primer Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Suumeusx
It is main inner container footer text