تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما لون وجنبا إلى جنب مع الرمادي الداكن
2016/09/05
أحذية الخريف: اتجاهات الموضة
2016/09/05

كيفية اختيار هتك الهاتف

كيفية اختيار هتك الهاتف

أصبحت الهواتف النقالة الحديثة أكثر وظيفية.

سنويا، وتنتج الشركة عدة عشرات من النماذج الجديدة، والتي من الصعب أن نفهم.

تقدم HTC المشتري الروسي قليلا أكثر من 20 طرازا من الهواتف الذكية.


الهواتف النقالة من HTC، يمكنك اختيار على العديد من المعلمات: التكلفة، وعدد من بطاقات SIM، اعتمادا على نظام التشغيل، والشاشة قطري، لون وهلم جرا.
الخيار الأول - تكلفة. الحد الأدنى من السعر الذي يمكنك شراء جهاز من HTC حوالي 4000 روبل. لنفس المبلغ يمكنك شراء هاتف جيدة مع نظام أندرويد التشغيل، 3.5 بوصة، قوية بما فيه الكفاية المعالج، و8 ساعات نشطة من العمل من دون إعادة شحنها، صورة جيدة وصوت رائع مع سماعات الرأس. على سبيل المثال، فإن نموذج ميزانية جيدة تكون الرغبة 200.

HTC هاتف ويندوز

المقبل نموذج الميزانية، بشكل كبيرتختلف عن سابقتها، سيكلف 7000 روبل. هذا هو ثمن HTC هاتف ويندوز 8S، وهو هاتف ويندوز نظام التشغيل. هذا النموذج هو الفتيات والمراهقين عصرية مناسبة النشط، كما يحتوي الهاتف على أسفل مشرق أو اللوحة الخلفية: الأحمر والأزرق والأبيض أو الأصفر. هذا الهاتف يحتوي على قطري من 4 بوصات، على ارتفاع 12 سم وبسمك 1 سم، ويحتوي على فتحة لبطاقة الذاكرة، وكاميرا جيدة.

خط الرغبة HTC

عدة مجموعات الهاتف لديها الرغبة HTCاثنين من فتحات لبطاقات SIM. وغالبا ما اختار هذا الهاتف من قبل الناس الذين لا يريدون للقيام الأجهزة في جميع أنحاء متعددة. تكلفة مثل هذا الجهاز من مجموعة إتش تي سي 7-15 ألف روبل، اعتمادا على النموذج. ومع ذلك، ميزتها الرئيسية هي القدرة على استخدام اثنين من أرقام الهواتف. هذه النماذج هي هتك الرغبة الخامس، والرغبة HTC 601. وهي تعمل على نظام التشغيل أندرويد لديه كل مزايا خط هاتف آخر: صوت جيد، صورة، وبطارية ذات سعة كبيرة وتصميم صارم.

الرائد HTC ل

الرائد للشركة في الوقت الراهنHTC هاتف واحد. أنه يعمل على نظام التشغيل أندرويد، يحتوي على معالج 4 النواة بتردد 2.3 غيغاهرتز، والذي يسمح لك لتشغيل تطبيقات متعددة، والألعاب، ومشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو من قرار جيد دون المختلفة تجميد الأداة. في ظل وجود شاشة كبيرة مع قطري من 5 بوصات، مقدار الذاكرة من 10 غيغا بايت. تكاليف هذا الهاتف الكثير أكثر تكلفة من العديد من النماذج، ولكن ما هو قوي حقا، وعلى استعداد للعمل لفترة طويلة، الشركة المصنعة يدعي أنه من الممكن أن نتحدث دون تهمة لمدة 20 ساعة.
الهاتف الذكي لديه التصميم الأصلي، وسمكوأقل من سنتيمتر واحد، وارتفاع حوالي 15 سم هذا الهاتف يختار الناس الناجحة، التي مساعداتها ليست مجرد هاتف، ومعلومات البنك أصبع: الصور والملاحظات الهامة والموسيقى والوثائق والتطبيقات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What color is combined with dark gray
09/05/2016
Autumn boots: fashion trends
09/05/2016

How to choose a phone htc

How to choose a phone htc

Modern mobile phones are becoming more functional.

Annually, the company produces several dozen new models, in which it is difficult to understand.

HTC offers a Russian buyer a little more than 20 models of smartphones.


Mobile phones from HTC, you can choose on several parameters: the cost, the number of SIM cards, depending on the operating system, the screen diagonal, color and so on.
The first option - the cost. The minimum price at which you can buy the device from HTC is around 4 thousand rubles. For the same amount you can buy a good phone with the Android operating system, 3.5-inch, powerful enough processor, 8 active hours of work without recharging, a good picture and a gorgeous sound with headphones. For example, a good budget model will be the Desire 200.

HTC Windows Phone

Next budget model, dramaticallydifferent from the previous one, will cost 7000 rubles. Such is the price of HTC Windows Phone 8S, which is the operating system Windows Phone. This model is suitable fashionable girls and adolescents active, as the phone has a bright bottom or back panel: red, blue, white or yellow. This phone has a diagonal of 4 inches, a height of 12 cm and a thickness of 1 cm. It has a memory card slot, a good camera.

HTC Desire line

Several phone series have a HTC Desiretwo slots for SIM cards. This phone is often chosen by people who do not want to carry around multiple devices. The cost of such a device from HTC's range from 7 to 15 thousand rubles, depending on the model. However, their main advantage is the ability to use two phone numbers. Such models are the HTC Desire V, HTC Desire 601. They are working on the Android operating system has all the advantages of other phone line: a good sound, a picture, a battery with a large capacity and a strict design.

HTC's flagship

The flagship of the company is currentlyHTC One phone. It runs on the Android operating system, has a 4-core processor with a frequency of 2.3 GHz, which allows you to run multiple applications, play games, watch videos of good resolution without various freezes gadget. In the presence of a large screen with a diagonal of 5 inches, the amount of memory than 10 GB. This phone costs a lot more expensive than many of the models, but it is really powerful, ready to work for a long time, the manufacturer claims that it is possible to talk without charge up to 20 hours.
The smartphone has the original design, the thickness. Less than a centimeter, height about 15 cm This phone choose successful people, for which their aid is not just a phone, a piggy bank information: photos, important notes, music, documents and applications.

Comments are closed.