منزل / الجمال / صناعة العطور / كيفية اختيار العطور

كيفية اختيار العطور

/
117 المشاهدات

كيفية اختيار العطور</A>

عطر - جزء مهم من صورة المرأة.

فإن الاختيار السليم للمنتج العطور تعتمد على مدى صورة إرادة متناغم ككل.

أنواع من المشروبات الروحية وخصائصها الرئيسية

العديد من النساء تخيل حياتهم دوناستخدام المشروبات الروحية. الأرواح منحهم الثقة في عدم المقاومة الخاصة بها وتساعد على جذب اهتمام الذكور. منتجات العطور - هدية شائعة جدا أن تحصل المرأة من رجالهم. الكثير من الجنس اللطيف يفضلون شراء هذه المنتجات بشكل مستقل، مع التركيز فقط على ذوقك الخاص. هذا قطعا لن زائدة عن الحاجة إلى معرفة بعض قواعد اختيار نكهة المرجوة.
تأتي إلى متجر العطور، يجب عليك فوراأيضا تحديد سعر مقبول للفئة المنتج وتركيزه. يعتبر أغلى لتكون الأرواح. هم الأكثر تركيزا والأكثر مقاومة. تركيز أضعف له عطور وتعتبر المياه الأكثر unconcentrated ومرحاض غير مستقر. لمعرفة إلى أي نوع من فئة غير منتج معين المستوردة، يجب إيلاء الاهتمام إلى التسمية على مربع زجاجة أو الورق المقوى. كلمة "rarfum" تعني أن هذا العطر - تتركز العطر، ونقش «الاتحاد الأوراسي دي rarfum" يعني أن القارورة هي ماء تواليت، «ماء تواليت» - ماء تواليت.
يجب أن تختار بالضبط هذا النوع من نكهةمعظم يتناسب مع النطاق السعري، واستخدام المقصود منها. على سبيل المثال، للخروج مساء وموسم البرد والعطور الكمال، والاتحاد الأوراسي دي العطر. في الموسم الحار فمن الأفضل لاستخدام المياه والمراحيض.
الشركة الرائدة عالميا في إنتاج العطورالإنتاج فرنسا. وهو يعتبر أن تكون نوعية العطور الفرنسية. وهي تختلف من النكهات أرخص من تنوعها. اذا سمحت الأموال، فمن الأفضل لشراء زجاجة صغيرة من العطور الفرنسية، العطور أكثر الرخيصة التي لا تتمتع الطلب على السلع الاستهلاكية.

اختيار العطر على أساس الخصائص الفردية

تحديد نوع من العطور ومستحضرات التجميليجب تقديم فئة سعر المنتج، ومجموعة متنوعة من النكهات لاختيار أنسبها. ومن المعروف أن الشعر الأسود والبني والشعر مناسبة العطور ثراء مع ملاحظات الشرقية، التوابل، الفواكه. الشقراوات نفس الدعوى الطازجة بدرجة أكبر وحساسة، رائحة أثيري.
عند اختيار العطر، وأنه من المهم للنظر في أي وقتأيام وحيث أنه ينطوي على امرأة لبسها. في المساء، وزيارة المناسب تماما أثقل والعطور حلو. للعمل، وهو يوم عطلة البلاد، يمشي في حاجة لاختيار النكهات محايدة وغير ظاهر.
في أي حال، العطور المفضلة لديك ضرورياختبار لنفسك. للقيام بذلك، فإنها تحتاج إلى وضع على بشرتك والانتظار لبعض الوقت. ومن المستحسن عدم إجراء عملية شراء في نفس اليوم. تحتاج إلى الاستماع لمشاعرك الخاصة ونلاحظ كيف سيتم الكشف عن العطر كيف انه سوف تكون مستمرة.

كيفية اختيار العطور آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kahquacc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Stained glass film: properties, characteristics, use
09/01/2016
How to wash pleated fabric
09/01/2016

How to choose a perfume

How to choose a perfume

Perfume - an important part of the female image.

The proper selection of perfume product will depend on the extent to get a harmonious way in general.

Types of spirits and their main characteristics

Many women imagine their lives withoutperfume use. The spirits give them confidence in their own irresistibility and help to attract male attention. Perfume products - a very common gift that women receive from their men. Many of the fair sex prefer to buy such products independently, focusing only on your own taste. This will be absolutely no harm to know some of the rules of selection of the desired flavor.
Coming in perfume shop, you must immediatelyalso determine the permissible price of the product category and its concentration. The most expensive perfume is considered. They are the most concentrated and the most resistant. Weaker concentration is eau de parfum, and most considered a mild and unstable toilet waters. To find out to what kind of category is a specific product imported, you must pay attention to the label on the bottle or cardboard box. The word "rarfum" means that this fragrance - Concentrated fragrance, the inscription «eau de rarfum" means that the vial is eau de parfum, «eau de toilette» - eau de toilette.
Choosing is exactly the kind of flavor thatIt is best suited for the price point and your destination. For example, for evening out and the cold season perfect perfume and eau de parfum. In the hot season it is best to use the toilet water.
World leader in the production of perfumeproduction is France. It is considered to be the French perfume quality. They differ from the cheaper flavors of its versatility. If funds permit, it is better to buy a small bottle of French perfume, the more cheap perfumes, which does not enjoy consumer demand.

Selection of fragrance based on individual characteristics

Determine the type of perfumery and cosmeticsproduct and price category, it is necessary from the representation of the diversity of flavors to choose the most suitable. It is known that brunettes and brown-haired fit more intense perfume with oriental, spicy, fruity notes. Blondes also fit a fresh, delicate, airy scents.
When choosing a perfume, and it is important to consider what timedays and where it involves a woman to wear them. In the evening, and the visiting quite appropriate heavier, sweetish perfume. To work, a country holiday, walks need to pick a neutral and discreet flavors.
In any case, you need your favorite perfumetest it for yourself. To do this they need to be applied to the skin, and wait some time. It is advisable not to make a purchase on the same day. We need to listen to their own feelings and observe how the fragrance will be revealed how much he would be persistent.

Comments are closed.