منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية اختيار العطور

كيفية اختيار العطور

/
124 المشاهدات

كيفية اختيار العطور</A>

حتى يحدث ذلك في متجر العطور المفضلة لديك تبدأ في تهيج بعد أيام قليلة من التطبيق. وأحيانا رائحة على الإطلاق "الأصوات" مختلفة.

كيفية اختيار العطر المناسب؟

وماذا تفعل، وليس لاخطأ الحساب؟

ما يجب مراعاتها في المقام الأول

أولا نحن بحاجة إلى أن تقرر ماالوقت من السنة كنت تبحث عن العطر الجديد. الشتاء هو عطر شديد أكثر ملاءمة مع ملاحظات مشرق، وفي الصيف يجب إعطاء الأفضلية انعدام الوزن، والأرواح جديدة.
ثانيا، وشراء أفضل الأرواح في حالة جيدةصالون العطور، وليس في السوق أو في أكشاك صغيرة. وكقاعدة عامة، العطور المتخصصة بتخزين مجموعة من النكهات من جميع الشركات المصنعة العالمية المعروفة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك أن تطلب المشورة من مستشار البائع. ربما انه سوف توجهك إلى الموقف الصحيح.
ثالثا، العطور اختيار، وينبغي إيلاءالانتباه إلى علامات على الزجاجة. إذا كنت ترى نقش عطر، كنت تحمل هذه العطر مستمر تتألف من عدة الملاحظات. إذا هو مكتوب على زجاجة، ماء العطر، وهو ما يعني "الماء ماء". كما هو معروف، ماء عطر أو "المرحاض العطور" هي أقل مقاومة ولكن أرخص بكثير. أو دو تواليت تعني "ماء المرحاض"، تكلفته الأرواح أقل من ذلك بكثير.

خطة العمل في قسم العطور

لا يستحق مجرد محاولة كمية كبيرة منالعبير. عطور نسائية متنوعة مختلفة وغنى، مشموم حتى بضع النكهات، فلن نرى الفرق بينهما. لا أعتقد أن رائحة حبوب البن تسمح لك في بضع ثوان استعادة كامل من حدة رائحة. وهذا يتطلب بعض الوقت. إذا كنت فقط لا يمكن أن تجد ما تبحث عن، فمن الأفضل ترك المحل وأعود في اليوم التالي، أو حتى السير في الشوارع لبضع ساعات.
ومن المهم أيضا أن يحاول كل العطر على بشرتك، لأن كل إنسان رائحة معينة الأصوات بشكل مختلف. ويرجع ذلك إلى رائحة الفردية للجسم البشري هذا.
تتكون معظم النكهات "أكثرطبقات "، لذلك لا يستنشق فورا رائحتهم بعد التطبيق. إعطاء العطور لفتح. اختيار العطر لأول مذكرة ملموسة، فمن غير المستحسن. يختفي بسرعة. خبراء صحيح يختارون العطور على "مذكرة القلب". كان عليه أن هذا رائحة عطرة خلق حلقة من حولك. ذلك، وسوف يشعر الناس حولها.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا تبدو فقطالأرواح "صحيحة". جمع مجموعة كاملة من العطور وتطبيقها حسب مزاجك. البعض يفضل أيضا اختيار الروائح أخف للاستخدام اليومي، ومساحيق أو الحلو للخروج.

كيفية اختيار العطور آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة teikautx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to choose perfume

How to choose perfume

/
172 Views

How to choose perfume</a>

It happens that the spirits you like in the store begin to irritate after a few days of use. And sometimes the smell generally "sounds" quite differently.

How to choose the right perfume?

Also what it is necessary to do, not to lose?

What to consider first

To begin with, it is necessary to decide for whichThe time of year you are looking for a new fragrance. For winter, a rich perfume with bright notes is more suitable, and in the summer it should be preferred to weightless, fresh spirits.
Secondly, to buy perfume is best in goodPerfume salon, and not in the market or in small stalls. As a rule, in specialized perfume shops there is a wide choice of aromas of all known world manufacturers. In addition, if necessary, you can ask for advice from the seller-consultant. Perhaps he will direct you to the right booth.
Thirdly, when choosing spirits, it is necessary to drawAttention to the label on the bottle. If you see the inscription Parfum, you have in your hands a real persistent perfume, consisting of several notes. If the bottle says Eau de Parfum, it means "perfumed water". As you know, perfumed water or "toilet spirits" are less resistant, but are much cheaper. Eau de Toilette means "toilet water", its cost is much lower than perfume.

Plan of action in the perfume department

It is not necessary to try at once a huge amountAromas. Women's perfumes are diverse and rich, so, after sniffing a couple of fragrances, you will cease to feel the difference between them. Do not believe that the smell of coffee beans will allow you to completely restore the sense of smell in a matter of seconds. This requires some time. If you did not immediately find what you are looking for, it is better to leave the store and return the next day or at least walk along the street for several hours.
It is important to try all the perfumes on the skin, because on each person this or that fragrance sounds in its own way. This is due to the individual smell of the human body.
Most fragrances consist of "severalLayers ", so do not immediately inhale their fragrance after application. Let the perfume open. Choose perfume on the first tangible note is not recommended. It quickly disappears. Real connoisseurs choose perfumes according to the "heart note". It is this fragrance that will create a fragrant plume around you. It will be felt by people around.
In addition, do not look for a singleThe "right" spirits. Collect a whole collection of fragrances and apply them depending on your mood. Some also prefer to pick up light fragrances for everyday use, but powder or sweet ones for getting out.

How to choose perfume Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Teikautx
It is main inner container footer text