تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض
2016/09/15
كيف لا نأسف شراء باد
2016/09/15

كيفية اختيار زوج من قفازات الملاكمة

كيفية اختيار زوج من قفازات الملاكمة

قفازات الملاكمة - سمة مهمة للمعارك في الحلبة. إذا اخترت عدم مناسبة في الحجم أو محرجا قفازات، ثم هذا سوف تزداد سوءا الأسلوب الخاص بك.

قفازات ذات نوعية رديئة بسرعة المسيل للدموع وتغييرها باستمرار، في النهاية، يمكن أن تأتي أكثر من مرة لشراء جيدة.

تعليمات

1

اتخاذ قرار بشأن نوع من القفازات. هم هواة والتدريب والمهنية ومكافحة أو snarjadnye. وهناك أيضا قفازات التمارين الرياضية. النوع المفضل من القفازات يعتمد على ما تريد القيام به. أحد الهواة لا يمكن أن تصل بها، وإلا فسيكون هناك خطر لكسر الإبهام. بشكل عام، أوصى لعشاق قفازات كبيرة.
قفازات المهنية غير آمنة، والإضرابات،التي وضعت إليها، قد تجرح خصومهم. ومع ذلك، في أيديهم آمنة دائما، بغض النظر عن قوة تأثير. يسمح الدفاعي الأعلى القتال قفازات. لديهم بقعة بيضاء على القضاة أنه سيكون من الأسهل لحساب النقاط. جدا قفازات التدريب الجيدة لحماية يديك. ويمكن أن تعمل على قذيفة، وتدريب في السجال. قفازات Snarjadnye حماية اليدين من أفضل، وأنها هي الأكثر صرامة. تحت القفازات الرياضية لا يستطيع أن يحارب، لا يتم تصميمها لهذا الغرض.

2

المواد وملء مهمة جدا. تصنع قفازات من الجلد أو الجلد الاصطناعي. جلد يسمح يديه لتتنفس، هم أكثر دواما. قفازات أرخص بديل. حشو هو الأفضل لاختيار المهنية: هذه الرغوة، penonapolniteli الاصطناعية، رغوة البولي يوريثان. حشو مهني - انها الصوف. انها ملقاة في نهاية المطاف، وقفازات تصبح غير آمنة.

3

اختيار بشكل صحيح حتى وزن وحجم قفازات. الوزن يعتمد على وزن الملاكم. الأطفال دون سن 7 سنوات وأوصى الوزن 4 أوقية، 7-10 سنة - 6 أوقية، 11-13 سنة، وينصح النساء على الوزن 8019 أوقية، والرجال - 12-18 أوقية، وهذا يتوقف على وزنهم. حجم يجب أن تتلاءم مع النخيل. وعادة ما تستغرق أطفال الصغار، وتناسب النساء والرجال المتوسطة - قفازات كبيرة.

4

يرجى ملاحظة، إذا كانت صفعة هي. صفعة - هو جزء من القفازات، والذي يحدد الفرشاة، وحمايتها. قفازات مع صفعة ليس فقط الجلوس أكثر كثافة، ولكن تسمح لك أيضا لتحسين السيطرة على ركلة. مهم جدا هو أيضا موقف الإبهام. ويمكن إجراء المشبك على الكفة في شكل الفيلكرو أو جلد. ربط أفضل يلتقط من ناحية، ولكن عليك أن تكون قادرة على ارتداء هذه القفازات. للتدريبات تميل إلى شراء قفازات مع الفيلكرو.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT pathogenic microflora
09/15/2016
How not regret buying an iPad
09/15/2016

How to choose a pair of boxing gloves

How to choose a pair of boxing gloves

Boxing gloves - an important attribute for the battles in the ring. If you choose not suitable in size or awkward gloves, then this will worsen your technique.

Poor quality gloves quickly tear and change them constantly, in the end, can come more than once to buy a good.

instructions

1

Decide on the type of gloves. They are amateurs, training, professional, combat or snarjadnye. There is also an aerobics gloves. The preferred type of glove depends on what you want to do. An amateur can not hit out, otherwise there is a risk to break the thumb. In general, recommended to fans of big gloves.
Professional gloves unsafe, strikes,that you put into them, might injure their opponents. However, in their hands always safe, regardless of the impact force. Higher defense allowed fighting gloves. They have a white spot to the judges it was easier to count points. Very good training gloves to protect your hands. They can work on the projectile, and to train in sparring. Snarjadnye gloves protect the hands of the best, and they are the most stringent. Under aerobic gloves can not fight, they are not designed for this purpose.

2

Material and filling are very important. Gloves are made of leather or imitation leather. Leather allows hands to breathe, they are more durable. Gloves cheaper substitute. The filler is best to choose a professional: this foam, synthetic penonapolniteli, polyurethane foam. Unprofessional filler - it's wool. She eventually dumped, and gloves become unsafe.

3

Correctly pick up the weight and size of the gloves. Weight depends on the weight of the boxer. Children under 7 years recommended weight 4 ounces, from 7 to 10 years - 6 oz, 11-13 years old, and women are advised to weight 8019 ounces, and men - from 12 to 18 ounces, depending on their weight. The size should fit the palm. Babies usually take small, medium fit women and men - big gloves.

4

Please note, if the cuff is. Cuff - is part of the gloves, which fixes the brush, protecting it. Gloves with cuff not only denser sitting, but also allow you to better control the kick. Very important is also the position of the thumb. The clasp on the cuff can be made in the form of Velcro or lacing. Tying better captures the hand, but you'll be able to wear such gloves. For workouts tend to buy gloves with Velcro.

Comments are closed.