تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف حساسية من الكحول
2016/08/25
أفضل الأفلام عن الملاكمة والكيك بوكسينغ
2016/08/25

كيفية اختيار لقب للقطط البريطانية

كيفية اختيار لقب للقطط البريطانية

القط البريطاني الأصيلة لديه جداظهور مثير للإعجاب. عظام قوية، سميكة، تبدو أفخم معطف والعنبر عيون فاحصة - هذا القط يستحق اسما التي تتناسب مع جمالها.

اختيار كنية التي سوف نداء الى وتريد القط جدا - من الممكن أنه في هذا الصدد أنه يحتوي على رأيه.

ما يناسب القط

الأسماء المستعارة مضحك للفتيات للقطط
عند اختيار اسم للحاجة القطط النسبالنظر في أصل لها. يجب أن يكون اللقب من الحيوان الحالي الأحرف الأولى أو المقاطع من أسماء الآباء، وأحيانا حتى أكثر بعدا الأجداد بعنوان. في كثير من الأحيان في قائمة الأسماء يتم تضمين واسم تربية الكلاب. معلومات مفصلة سوف إعلام المربي، وقال انه قد يوحي حتى عدد قليل من الخيارات المناسبة. ومع ذلك، لا شيء يمنع الوحش يأتي اسما مألوفا بعنوان في المنزل واستدعاء المتغطرس Shelliket Russitoy ليلي-تيلي فقط يلى.
كيفية تدريس أبو الهول اسمه
اسم لقطة ليكون رنان وليس غايةمنذ فترة طويلة. علم دراسة القطط نعتقد أن القطط مثل تكرار نفس المقاطع وفرة من حروف العلة. وبالتالي، فمن الأسماء المستعارة مناسبة مثل ميمي، سيسي ونينا، Fifin وهلم جرا. ومن المرغوب فيه أن الألقاب ليست في تناغم مع أسماء الأطفال وغيرها من الحيوانات الأليفة. القطط تنظر سوى عدد قليل من تركيبات الأحرف مألوفة، مع الصدف أنها سوف يتم الخلط.
أطرف الأسماء المستعارة الحيوان
النظر في ملامح اللون، والمظهر، وشخصية هريرة. podroschennye البريطانية أصيل بيعت بالفعل، حتى تتمكن من فهم على الفور، سيكون لديك حيوان أليف منزل الطاغية أو خنوع. وبناء على ذلك، يمكن للهريرة دعوة سونيا أو ريجينا، أو داميان الملاك. نهج بسيط جدا - لقبا في اللون. الفضة القط يمكن أن يسمى الفضة والأبيض - كرة الثلج، الفحم الأسود - الأسود. النظر في وشعبية في الناطقة بالانكليزية الأسماء المستعارة الدول - التي تؤكد على أصل أجنبي من سلالة. البريطانيين تناسب أسماء بسيطة مثل منفوش، النفخة، الجنية، ماجيك. أسماء شعبية مع البادئة "السيد"، "سيدة" أو "ملكة جمال" - القطط الكبيرة مثل مفي لقب محترم ذلك.
vybrat كلقب للكلب

بحثا عن الإلهام

كيفية معرفة جرو الجنس تشيهواهوا
أسماء مثيرة للاهتمام ويمكن العثور عليها في الفنالأدب. اعتقد من الشخصيات المفضلة لديك أو ببساطة الأحرف الملونة من الكتب. الصوان، سواميس، جين، بوني، كاري - الأسماء المستعارة للدعوى أسماء فحسب، ولكن أيضا أسماء. أفكار مثيرة للاهتمام يمكن العثور عليها في الفيلم - كلاسيكيات السينما أو الافلام. دعوى ومعروفة الشخصيات - مثل القط الفاخرة يمكن أن يسمى تشرشل والقط رشيقة - جوديفا.
ليس بطريقة سيئة، والتي غالبا ما تستخدمأصحاب مزارع تربية - لاختيار القاموس الكنى والألقاب. وبالتالي فمن الممكن العثور على الكلمة الصحيحة إلى بريد إلكتروني معين - هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص للقطط مع النسب. التقاط عدد قليل من الخيارات المناسبة ومناقشتها مع أسرتك واختيار الاسم الذي سوف نداء الى جميع. أسأله وقطة. إذا pitomitsy المهتمين مزيج غير عادي من الرسائل، وكنية ربما تناسب لها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How does allergy to alcohol
08/25/2016
BEST movies about boxing and kickboxing
08/25/2016

How to choose a nickname for the British cats

How to choose a nickname for the British cats

Thoroughbred British cat has a veryimpressive appearance. Strong bones, thick, plush coat and amber eyes closer look - this cat deserves a name that will match her beauty.

Choose a nickname that will appeal to you and want the very cat - it is possible that in this respect it has an own opinion.

What suits the cat

funny nicknames for girls for cats
When choosing a name for pedigree cats needconsider its ancestry. The nickname of the animal must be present the first letters or syllables of the names of the parents, and sometimes even more distant ancestors titled. Often in the list of names is included and the name of the kennel. Detailed information you will inform the breeder, he may even suggest a few suitable options. However, nothing prevents the beast come up titled household name in the home and call the arrogant Shelliket Russitoy Lilly-Tilly just Lily.
how to teach sphinx named
The name for a cat to be sonorous and not toolong. Felinology believe that cats like repeating the same syllables and an abundance of vowels. Therefore, it is suitable nicknames like Mimi, Sissy and Nina, Fifin and so on. It is desirable that nicknames are not in tune with the names of children and other pets. Cats perceive only a few familiar letter combinations, with coincidences they will be confused.
Funniest animal nicknames
Consider the features of color, appearance, andkitten character. Thoroughbred British podroschennye sold already, so you can immediately understand, will your pet home tyrant or meek. Accordingly, the kitten can call Sonia or Regina, or Damien Angel. A very simple approach - a nickname in color. Silver cat can be called Silver, white - Snowball, coal-black - Black. Consider and popular in English-speaking countries nicknames - they emphasize the foreign origin of the breed. Britons fit simple names like Fluffy, Puff, Fairy, Magic. Popular names with the prefix "Mr.", "lady" or "Miss" - big cats such phlegmatic respectable nickname it.
vybrat as a nickname for the dog

In search of inspiration

how to find out the sex chihuahua puppy
Interesting names can be found in the artliterature. Think of your favorite characters or simply the colorful characters from the books. Flint, Soames, Jane, Bonnie, Carrie - nicknames for the suit not only names, but also names. Interesting ideas can be found in the film - film classics or blockbusters. Suit and well-known personalities - such as a luxury cat can be called Churchill and graceful cat - Godiva.
Not a bad way, which is often usedowners of breeding farms - to select nicknames dictionary. Thus it is possible to find the right word to a given letter - this is especially true for cats with pedigree. Picking up a few suitable options, discuss them with your household and choose a name that will appeal to all. Ask him and a cat. If interested pitomitsy unusual combination of letters, a nickname probably suit her.

Comments are closed.