منزل / الإنترنت / إكسسوارات / كيفية اختيار الماوس لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول

كيفية اختيار الماوس لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول

/
105 المشاهدات

كيفية اختيار الماوس لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول</A>

إذا كنت تعمل وفقا لخطة "أحب اللون أو المظهر، وهذا يعني أننا يجب أن" النهج غير صحيح إلى حد ما.

هناك الكثير من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار الماوس لجهاز الكمبيوتر المكتبي أو المحمول.

1. واجهة الحاسوب. أو ربما لاسلكية؟

في معظم الأحيان، وبيع يمكن العثور عليها في السلكالفئران، والتي تم تضمينها في منفذ USB من جهاز الكمبيوتر، ولكن هناك أيضا ماوس مع PS 2 موصلات / (جولة صغيرة، مع العديد من دبابيس رقيقة الداخل). عند اختيار بين هذين النوعين من الضروري أن ننظر إلى وجود عاديا من الموانئ المذكورة أعلاه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. الفرق الرئيسي في هذه الفئران لم يكن لديك، ولكن علينا أن نتذكر أنه ليس من الضروري أن تدرج في الماوس منفذ PS / 2 إذا كان الكمبيوتر يعمل بنظام التشغيل (توصيل الماوس يجب أن يتم فقط في إيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر).

العديد من تختار لفأرة لاسلكية،النظر هو أكثر ملائمة وحديثة. نعم، وأنها مريحة عندما المجلس لا ينتشر الأسلاك "إضافية"، ولكن علينا أن نتذكر أن مثل هذا الماوس عادة لديه كتلة كبيرة مقارنة السلكي، لأنه من الضروري إدراج البطاريات، وبالتالي فإن يد تمسك الماوس اللاسلكية، سيكون أسرع بكثير للحصول على التعب. وثمة عيب آخر من الماوس اللاسلكي يعرفون اللاعبين ذوي الخبرة - الغريب، البطاريات أو البطاريات في الماوس اللاسلكية تنتهي في الوقت الذي kvesta- أكبر قدر من المسؤولية)

2. نوع الماوس

نسبيا في الآونة الأخيرة، كنا على دراية فقط معكمبيوتر نوع الماوس - الميكانيكية، التي مرت الكرة من المعلومات حول كيفية تحريك الماوس على حصيرة. اليوم، وهذا الفأر هو بالفعل مفارقة تاريخية، والماوس الحديث عادة الضوئية أو الليزر. يتم تحديد نوع الماوس على مربع، حيث يمكنك أيضا العثور على المعلومات التي تسمح للمستخدم لاستخلاص النتائج حول سهولة استخدام الفأرة - على السطح، يمكنك استخدام أي نوع من الماوس. الفئران الليزر، وعلى النقيض من البصرية، يمكن أن تعمل حتى على الأسطح الزجاجية، وكذلك طلى، مصقول، الخ

لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى حساسية الماوس(المشار إليها على العبوة في النقاط في البوصة (dpi)). ارتفاع عدد في نقطة في البوصة، وزيادة حساسية الماوس، وهذا هو، ودقة عملها. هذه المعلمة هي المهمة مرة أخرى للاعبين، فضلا عن المتورطين في رسومات الحاسوب.

3. أزرار إضافية

في كثير من الأحيان لا نحصل رخيصة أو أكثرأقل من الماوس القياسية، ولكن هناك وحوش حقيقية مع الكثير من أزرار إضافية. هذه الفئران، وأزرار الفردية التي يمكن برمجتها والتي هي حتى وعالية الدقة صدر خصيصا للاعبين وثمن يمكن أن تصل إلى عدة آلاف. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن للفئران geymeov تصريفها بما فيه الكفاية، والشركات المصنعة تأخذ بعين الاعتبار ليس فقط الحاجة إلى أزرار إضافية تسريع التفاعل مع اللعبة، ولكن أيضا للراحة وتحسين سرعة اللعبة يمكن لمثل هذه الفئران لديها الهندسة المتغيرة ووزن الجسم.

كيفية اختيار الماوس لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول

4. الفئران الأخرى

يمكنك أيضا العثور على الماوس الرخيصة التيوهي تختلف فقط في انخفاض الأبعاد. هذه طفل الفأر مصممة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة، وذلك لأن الماوس، والتي تأخذ معك لا ينبغي أن تأخذ الكثير من الفضاء وزنه على، وينبغي أن يكون الحد الأدنى الممكن.

هناك "التدليك" الماوس في pupyrchatoy"الجلود" -nakladke. ينبغي أن اكتساب باعتبارها هدايا غير مكلفة متعة. أيضا "على هدية" تستحق المشاهدة الماوس على شكل سيارة، لعبة الماوس أو غيرها من الحيوانات، وكرة القدم، الخ ماوس لاسلكية وسلكية في حالات مضحكة، يمكنك أن تجد عطلة أي تقريبا.

كيفية اختيار الماوس لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول

لذلك، أي نوع من الماوس للكمبيوتر لشراء؟ بطبيعة الحال، فإنه يعتمد على قدرات ورغبات المستخدم. ربما، باستثناء السعر، والقرار الماوس الحرج من حجمها ووزنها، لسهولة عملية طويلة من المهم جدا للصحة.

كيفية اختيار الماوس لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة balryunq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Accessories and Accessories / How to choose a mouse for a computer or laptop

How to choose a mouse for a computer or laptop

How to choose a mouse for a computer or laptop</a>

If you act according to the plan "liked by color or appearance, then you must take", then the approach is somewhat wrong.

There are many more parameters that should be considered when choosing a mouse for a computer or laptop.

1. The interface of connection to the computer. And maybe wireless?

Most often on sale you can find wiredMice that plug into the computer's USB port, but there are also mice with a PS / 2 connector (a small round, with a few thin pins inside). If you choose between these two types, you need to look banal on the presence of the above ports in your PC. There is no fundamental difference in the operation of such mice, but you should remember that you should not include the mouse in the PS / 2 port if the computer is working (you only need to connect this mouse to the computer that is turned off).

Many people opt for a wireless mouse,Considering it more convenient, modern. Yes, it is convenient when the "extra" wires are not laid out on the table, but it should be remembered that such a mouse usually has a large mass compared to a wired one, because it needs to insert batteries, so the hand holding the wireless mouse will get tired much more quickly. Another disadvantage of a wireless mouse is known to experienced gamers - oddly enough, batteries or batteries in a wireless mouse end at the time of the most responsible quest-)

2. Type of mouse

More recently, we were only familiar withOne type of computer mouse - mechanical, in which the ball transmitted information about the movement of the mouse on the rug. Today such a mouse is already an anachronism, and modern mice are most often optical or laser. The type of mouse is indicated on the box, there you can find information that allows the user to draw a conclusion about the convenience of using the mouse - on the surface of what type of mouse you can use. Laser mice, in contrast to optical mice, can work even on glass surfaces, as well as lacquered, polished, etc.

We should not forget about the sensitivity of the mouse(Indicated on the packaging in dots per inch (dpi)). The larger the digit in dpi, the greater the sensitivity of the mouse, that is, the accuracy of its operation. This parameter is important again for gamers, as well as for those involved in computer graphics.

3. Additional buttons

Most often we purchase inexpensive more orLess standard mice, but there are real monsters with a lot of additional buttons. Such mice, individual buttons in which you can program and which differ also in high resolution, are released specifically for gamers and the price from can reach several thousand rubles. It should be noted that there are a lot of mice for games, and manufacturers take into account not only the need for additional buttons that accelerate interaction with the game, but for the sake of comfort and speed of the game, such mice can have a variable geometry of the body and mass.

How to choose a mouse for a computer or laptop

4. Other computer mice

You can also find inexpensive mice thatDiffer only in reduced sizes. Such mouse-babies are designed for laptops, because the mouse you take with you should not take up much space and its mass, if possible, should be minimal.

There are also "massage" mice, in pimply"Skins" -sheet. They should be purchased as a fun inexpensive gift. Also, "for a gift" is to look at a mouse in the form of a typewriter, a toy mouse or other animal, a soccer ball, and the like. Wireless and wired mice in amusing cases can be found almost to any holiday.

How to choose a mouse for a computer or laptop

So, what kind of mouse for a computer to buy? Of course, this depends on the capabilities and desires of the user. Perhaps, in addition to the price and resolution of the mouse, its size and weight are important, because convenience for long-term work is very important for health.

How to choose a mouse for a computer or laptop Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Balryunq
It is main inner container footer text