تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا صفارات حزام المولد
2016/08/26
كيف شطف جيدا
2016/08/26

كيفية اختيار جهاز

كيفية اختيار جهاز

اختيار جهاز كمبيوتر يعتمد على عدة عوامل.

عليك أن تقرر لغرض ما كنت تستخدم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في كثير من الأحيان، غالبا ما لكم كيف استخدامه، الخ

سوف إجابات دقيقة على هذه الأسئلة تساعد على التقاط الشاشة مع الخصائص المطلوبة.

حجم ونسبة الجانب من

تحديد حجم الشاشة التي تحتاجها. في معظم الحالات للاستخدام المنزلي والمكاتب يتم شراؤها المراقبين مع أحجام الشاشة 14-22 بوصة. أجهزة كبيرة وعادة ما تكون الأنسب لمشاهدة الأفلام وألعاب الفيديو المختلفة. شاشات صغيرة الحجم جيدة لمشاهدة الأفلام، والعمل مع التطبيقات المكتبية. لاحظ أنه كلما زاد حجم الشاشة، وأكثر راحة للعمل مع البرامج المختلفة، ويرتبط ذلك إلى كمية المعلومات التي يمكن وضعها على ذلك بشكل مريح.
ومن العوامل الأخرى التي تحتاج إلى أن تدفعالاعتبار عند النظر في حجم الشاشة - نسبة الارتفاع. معظم المراقبين اليوم لديهم نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع 16: 9. هذه العروض هي مثالية لمشاهدة الأفلام والألعاب، كما أنها مريحة جدا للاستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الأجهزة المتوفرة تجاريا يمكن العثور على الجانب نسبة 4: 3. هؤلاء المراقبين نادرة جدا، وتكلفتها أعلى من ذلك بكثير.

تكنولوجيا

TN - شاشات هي أرخصمراقبين الحديثة. لديهم وقت استجابة سريع، ولكن جودة الصورة هي أدنى من التقنيات الأخرى. هؤلاء المراقبين هي مناسبة لعمل المكتب. تراقب تقنيات VA هي أكثر شيوعا. لقد زوايا مشاهدة واسعة، ولكن يتم فقدان الوضوح في زوايا عالية وألوان مشوهة. وعلاوة على ذلك، وزمن الاستجابة من هؤلاء المراقبين أبطأ من TN. VA - تعتبر المراقبين في العمل أكثر راحة مع جميع أنواع البرامج. IPS - شاشات لها وقت استجابة أفضل، وجودة الصورة والألوان هي الأعلى. سعر هؤلاء المراقبين هو أعلى قليلا من المراقبين المصنعة من قبل غيرها من التكنولوجيات.

سطوع

ومن العوامل الأخرى التي تحتاج إلى أن تدفعالاهتمام - سطوع الشاشة. إذا كنت تشتري جهاز للاستخدام المنزلي (على سبيل المثال، وألعاب الكمبيوتر)، وسطوع في مجال 300-400 لوكس هو الأمثل. لمكتب مراقبة المراقبين تناسب مع سطوع 200-250 لوكس.

موصلات

لاحظ ما لديها موصلاترصد هذا النوع من إشارة سيعتمد على، والذي قد ينتقل إليه. وتستخدم HDMI و DVI موصلات لنقل الإشارات عالية الوضوح. يستخدم موصل كابل AV التقليدية للفيديو القياسية - إشارة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن تجهيز الشاشة مع وصلات إضافية، على سبيل المثال، USB أو فتحة بطاقة الذاكرة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY whistles alternator belt
08/26/2016
HOW rinse well
08/26/2016

How to choose a monitor

How to choose a monitor

Choosing a computer monitor depends on several factors.

You need to decide for what purpose you use your computer more often, how often you use it, etc.

Precise answers to these questions will help to pick up the monitor with the required characteristics.

The size and aspect ratio of

Determine the size of the monitor that you need. In most cases for home and office use are purchased monitors with screen sizes from 14 to 22 inches. Large devices are usually best suited for viewing movies and various video games. Small size monitors are good for watching movies, and to work with office applications. Note that the larger the screen size, the more comfortable to work with different programs, it is related to the amount of information that can be placed on it comfortably.
Another factor that needs to be paidaccount when considering the size of the monitor - the aspect ratio. Most of today's monitors have an aspect ratio of 16: 9. Such displays are ideal for watching movies and games, as it is quite comfortable to use a variety of programs. In addition, commercially available devices can be found an aspect ratio of 4: 3. These monitors are quite rare, and their cost is much higher.

Technology

TN - monitors are the cheapestmodern monitors. They have a fast response time, but the image quality is inferior to other technologies. These monitors are suitable for office work. Monitors the VA technologies are more common. They have wide viewing angles, but the clarity is lost at high angles and distorted colors. Moreover, the response time of these monitors is slower than TN. VA - monitors are considered the most comfortable working with all sorts of programs. IPS - Monitors have a better response time, image quality and color are the highest. The price of such monitors is slightly higher than the monitors manufactured by other technologies.

Brightness

Another factor that needs to be paidattention - the screen brightness. If you buy a monitor for home use (eg, computer games), the brightness in the area of ​​300 - 400 lux is optimal. For office monitors fit monitors with a brightness of 200 - 250 lux.

Connectors

Notice what has connectorsmonitor, this type of signal will depend on, which may be transmitted to it. HDMI and DVI connectors are used to transmit high-definition signals. Connector for conventional AV cable is used for standard video - signal. In addition, the monitor can be equipped with additional connectors, for example, USB or memory card slot.

Comments are closed.