تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

إصلاح السياج مع يديه
2016/09/18
ما الصيغة الكيميائية للإيثانول
2016/09/18

كيفية اختيار مشغل للهاتف المحمول

كيفية اختيار مشغل للهاتف المحمول

يقدم كل مشغل للهاتف المحمول عملائها مجموعة من التعريفات التي تختلف في كل من السعر وكمية الخدمات المقدمة.

ومع ذلك، عند اختيار الشركة يجب أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار ليس فقط سياسة التسعير، ولكن أيضا على مستوى الخدمة.

تغطية الشبكة

هذا المفهوم هو لضمان التغطيةإشارة العضو اللازمة لمكالمة صوتية ذات جودة عالية. غالبية وسائل الاتصال الحديثة في شركات روسية تستخدم منصات والتكنولوجيات الحديثة، التي تنقل البيانات الصوتية وحزم (الإنترنت). وبالتالي، فإن نوعية الشركة من خدمة تعتمد على التغطية في منطقتك.
استجواب أصدقائهم وأقاربهم حولكما الاتصالات المتنقلة التي يستخدمونها. تعلم راضية إذا كان كل مطالبهم أو أنها ترغب في تغيير بطاقة SIM. زيارة المنتديات المواضيعية لمدينتك لتحديد مستوى الخدمة ومراجعات من المستخدمين الآخرين. زيارة المواقع الرسمية لكل شركة لرؤية التغطية وللحصول على معلومات حول الجهاز الخاص بك (على سبيل المثال، إذا كان استخدام المشغل 4G-البرج).

معيارا هاما في اختيار يمكن أن يكون عدد ومواقع مكاتب للشركة في مدينتك.

اختيار خطة التعرفة

اختيار اثنين أو ثلاثة الأنسب لتبدأ معايير الجودة من المشغلين لدراسة خطط التعرفة المقترحة. الميزة الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لمعظم المستخدمين هو سعر للدقيقة الواحدة. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك في كثير من الأحيان إجراء مكالمات إلى الناس الذين يستخدمون الهاتف الخلوي، واختيار التعرفة المناسبة التي تقدم أسعار مخفضة لمكالمة صوتية داخل الشبكة. إذا كنت تخطط للدعوة إلى الهواتف الأرضية والهواتف الأخرى مع مشغل SIM، يمكنك يتوافق أيضا مع اختيار الحق والخيار الأكثر بأسعار معقولة. لعبت دورا هاما من خلال وجود تخفيضات على المكالمات (على سبيل المثال الدقائق المجانية بعد 5 دقائق من وقت الكلام). إذا كنت كثيرا ما يسافر خارج المدينة، معيارا هاما سيتم التجوال.

اختيار مزود الخدمة، وإيلاء الاهتمام بتوافر الخدمات الإضافية المقدمة للعملاء، فضلا عن تكلفتها.

للمستخدمين النشطين على الإنترنت ستكون مهمةتوافر الخيار على الانترنت تنافسية من الإنترنت غير محدود، والتي يمكن أن تكون حاسمة عند اختيار مشغل للهاتف المحمول. إذا كنت في كثير من الأحيان إجراء المكالمات وكمية كبيرة من الوقت الذي يقضونه على الانترنت، وإرسال الرسائل القصيرة ورسائل الوسائط المتعددة، والخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك يمكن أن تكون خيارات غير محدودة. عن طريق اختيار الخيار المناسب، وإيلاء الاهتمام ليس فقط على تكلفة الحزمة، ولكن أيضا على عدد الدقائق والرسائل القصيرة وغيغابايت المنصوص عليها في التعريفات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to choose a mobile operator

How to choose a mobile carrier

/
109 Views

How to choose a mobile carrier</a>

Each mobile operator offers its customers a variety of tariffs, which differ both in price and in the number of services provided.

However, when choosing a company, one should take into account not only its pricing policy, but also the level of service.

Network Coverage

The concept of coverage includes providingUsers with the signal necessary for a high-quality voice call. At the same time, the majority of modern communication operators in Russia use modern towers and technologies, which transmit voice and packet data (the Internet). Thus, the quality of the company's service will directly depend on the coverage area in your region.
Ask your friends and relatives aboutThe quality of the mobile communication that they use. Find out if all of their requirements are satisfied or they would like to change the SIM card. Visit the thematic forums of your city to determine the level of service and feedback from other subscribers. Visit the official sites of each company to see the coverage area and get information about the equipment used (for example, whether the operator uses a 4G tower).

An important parameter when choosing is the number and location of the operator's offices in your city.

Choosing a tariff plan

Choosing two or three most suitable forParameters of the quality of operators, start to study the proposed tariff plans. The most important characteristic for most users is the cost of a minute of conversation. If you think that you will most often make calls to people who use the same cellular connection, choose the appropriate tariff that provides a reduced cost for a voice call within the network. If you plan to call to city numbers and to phones with SIM of other operators, you also choose to choose the appropriate and most inexpensive option. An important role can play the presence of discounts on calls (for example, free minutes after 5 minutes of conversation). If you often leave the city, an important parameter will be roaming.

When choosing a telecom operator, pay attention to the availability of additional services provided to subscribers, as well as their cost.

For active Internet users will be importantAvailability of a profitable Internet option for unlimited Internet, which can become decisive when choosing a mobile operator. If you very often make calls and spend a lot of time on the Internet, send SMS and MMS, the best option for you can be unlimited options. When choosing the appropriate option, pay attention not only to the cost of the package of services, but also to the number of minutes, SMS and gigabytes provided within the tariff.

How to choose a mobile carrier Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Weoxaovv
It is main inner container footer text