تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية طلاء السقف في غرفة النوم
2016/09/14
abomin
2016/09/14

كيفية اختيار الميكروفون

كيفية اختيار الميكروفون

ميكروفون - جهاز كهرسمعية، الملامح الرئيسية منها هي التضخيم والتسجيل.

من المهم أن نفهم أن الخصائص التقنيةوالميكروفونات مختلفة تختلف تبعا لمجال استخدام الجهاز. لذلك، يجب أن تحدد أولا بالضبط ما كنت في حاجة واحدة.

وبناء على هذا يمكنك اختيار النموذج الأنسب من الميكروفون.

أنواع الميكروفونات

الأنواع الأكثر شعبية من الميكروفونوهي دينامية والمكثف. الاستفادة من النوع الأول هو أنه لا يحتاج إلى مصدر طاقة خارجي، بالإضافة إلى هيكلها بسيط للغاية. ويستند مبدأ العملية على حركة الغشاء، والتي يتم تمريرها من خلال المجال المغناطيسي يمر الرصاص الحالي.
وكثيرا ما يستخدم عرض دينامية الميكروفون لالحفلات الموسيقية والعروض الحية. يتم استخدامه في استوديوهات التسجيل. وهناك أيضا نماذج من هذه الميكروفونات التي تم تصميمها خصيصا لأدوات خاصة - على سبيل المثال، لمجموعة متنوعة من الطبول.
ويستند عمل مكثف ميكروفون علىتغيير خزان المكثفات، والذي يقع بين لوحات، والذي يؤثر على الصوت. لهذا النوع من الأجهزة يتطلب وجود مصدر طاقة خارجي. هذه الميكروفونات هي الأنسب لعمل استوديو (لرقم قياسي)، لأنها تنقل الصوت أكثر كفاءة ونظيفة.
ومع ذلك، فهي حساسة جدا للخارجيةالشروط - الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة المحيطة، والمسافة إلى مصدر الصوت، فضلا عن غيرها من الأصوات. وبسبب هذه الميزة يتم استبعاد استخدامها في ظروف "الميدان". ومع ذلك، هناك نماذج من هذا النوع، والتي يمكن استخدامها أثناء العروض الحية، على سبيل المثال، غناء كورالي. تحتاج إلى تثبيت على شريحة خاصة الميكروفونات المكثف.

اختيار الميكروفون: المواصفات الفنية

لاختيار الميكروفون الصحيح، تحتاج إلى فهم خصائص التقنية، أو على الأقل لديك فكرة عنها. على جودة الصوت يتأثر:
- napravlennost-
- حساسية
- مدى التردد
- مستوى ضغط الصوت.
يميز مؤشر الاتجاه،مدى الميكروفون يمكن تصور يبدو أن تأثير عليه من جوانب مختلفة. هناك ميكروفون غير اتجاهي، ثنائي الاتجاه، hypercardioid، قلبي الشكل.
على سبيل المثال، إذا كان الميكروفون هو متعدد الإتجاهات، فإنهسوف يرون كل الأصوات من أي جانب أنها تأتي من. ولكنها ليست دائما مريحة. وهكذا، عند تسجيل مقابلة في الشارع هو ميكروفون أحادي الاتجاه أكثر ملاءمة - نموذج "بندقية".
يشير إلى مستوى الحساسيةكيف هادئة الصوت قادر على تحديد الميكروفون. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأجهزة نوع المكثف أكثر حساسية. ومع ذلك، فإنه ليس له ما يبرره دائما، على سبيل المثال، لتسجيل كلمة في البيئات الصاخبة أو في الهواء الطلق. ويرجع ذلك إلى ارتفاع معدل حساسية في تسجيل الميكروفون غير اتجاهي سيتم "ملوثة" من قبل مختلف الأصوات طرف ثالث.
على أوسع نطاق الترددات في الميكروفون، وأفضل الجهاز سوف تنقل الأصوات. يشير مستوى ضغط الصوت الذي هو قوة قادرة على نقل ميكروفون الصوت، دون تشويهها. ارتفاع معدل هو 130-140 ديسيبل. وهذا أمر مهم إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام الجهاز لإرسال الأصوات العالية - على سبيل المثال، لفة البرميل.

كيفية اختيار الميكروفون: توصيات

بالإضافة إلى ما سبق التقنيةالخصائص، هناك غيرها - الاكتناز، والوزن، وطول الكابل، وما إلى ذلك، لا تؤثر بشكل خاص على الصوت، ولكن الاستفادة من جهاز الكهربائية الصوتية أكثر راحة.
وفقا لالميكروفونات الغرض منها هي:
- nakamernye-
- petlichnye-
- ruchnye-
- nastolnye-
- podvesnye-
- عضو مختفي، التي تعلق على الآلات الموسيقية، الخ
عند اختيار الميكروفون وينبغي أيضا أن نتذكر أنيجب أن تكون مصنوعة من مواد ذات جودة. قبل شراء الجهاز، وقراءة المنتديات لردود الفعل على النموذج الذي تريد والشركة المصنعة لها.
إذا قمت بتحديد ميكروفون لالكاريوكي، وبصرف النظرهذه الخصائص تولي اهتماما لطول وحدة كابل وموصل لها. تذكر أيضا أن كنت في حاجة الى ميكروفون اليد. بقية يمكن أن يقوم على تفضيلاتهم والميزانية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Hobby / Music / How to choose a microphone

How to choose a microphone

/
146 Views

How to choose a microphone</a>

The microphone is an electroacoustic device, the main functions of which are sound amplification and sound recording.

It is important to understand that the technical specificationsDifferent microphones will differ depending on the area of ​​use of the device. So first you need to decide what exactly you need.

Based on this, you can choose the most suitable model of the microphone.

Types of microphones

The most popular types of microphoneAre dynamic and capacitor. The advantage of the first type is that it does not require an external power source, in addition, its device is quite simple. The principle of operation is based on the vibrations of the membrane, which are then transmitted to the current passing through the magnetic field.
Dynamic view of a microphone is often used forConcerts, live performances. It is also used in recording studios. There are also models of such microphones that are specially designed for special instruments - for example, for different drums.
The operation of the condenser microphone is based onChange the capacitance of the condensate, located between the plates, which are affected by the sound. This type of device requires an external power source. Such microphones are best suited for studio work (for sound recording), since they convey sound in the most qualitative and clean manner.
However, they are very sensitive to externalConditions - humidity, ambient temperature, distance to the sound source, as well as to extraneous sounds. Because of this feature, their use in "field" conditions is excluded. However, there are models of this type that can be used for live performances, for example, choral singing. Condenser microphones need to be mounted on special holders.

Microphone selection: specifications

To properly select a microphone, you need to understand its technical characteristics or at least have a general idea about them. The quality of sound transmission is influenced by:
- Directivity-
- sensitivity-
- frequency range-
- Sound pressure level.
The indicator of orientation characterizes,How well the microphone can perceive sounds that affect it from different angles. There are non-directional microphone, bi-directional, hypercardioid, cardioid.
For example, if the microphone is not directional, itWill begin to perceive all sounds from which side they come. But this is not always convenient. So, when recording an interview on the street, a narrowly focused microphone - the "cannon" model - is best suited.
The sensitivity level indicates that,How quiet a sound is able to determine your microphone. It should be noted that capacitor type devices are more sensitive. However, it is not always justified, for example, to record speech in noisy rooms or on the street. Due to the high sensitivity of the non-directional microphone, recording will become "polluted" by various third-party sounds.
The wider the frequency range of the microphone, theThe device sounds better. The sound pressure level indicates how much sound the microphone can transmit without distorting it. High is the indicator of 130-140 dB. This option is important if you want to use the device to transmit loud sounds - for example, drum beats.

How to choose a microphone: recommendations

In addition to the technicalCharacteristics, there are others - compactness, weight, cable length, etc., which do not particularly affect the sound, but make the use of an electroacoustic device more convenient.
In its purpose, microphones are:
- Tight-
- petite-
- manual-
- desktop-
- hanging-
- secret, which attach to musical instruments, etc.
When choosing a microphone, you should also remember thatIt should be made of quality materials. Before you buy a device, read on the forums for feedback on the model you like and its manufacturer.
If you choose a microphone for karaoke, in addition toThe above mentioned characteristics pay attention to the length of the cable of the device and its connector. Also remember that you will need a handheld microphone. In the rest you can proceed from your preferences and budget.

How to choose a microphone Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Dotvoug
It is main inner container footer text