تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ALOE: رعاية الطبيب الخضراء
2016/08/26
ما مستحضرات التجميل للفتيات
2016/08/26

كيفية اختيار مصباح LED

كيفية اختيار مصباح LED

الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى بموضوع الحفاظ على الطاقة. أول ما يتبادر إلى الذهن الرجل العادي في تطبيق التكنولوجيات الموفرة للطاقة، وهذا الصمام مصباح.

الآن اختيار هذه المصابيح عالية جدا.

فكيف لاختيار مصباح LED مناسبة ولا تضيع في تنوعها؟

ستحتاج

  • تتم اختيار مصابيح LED عادة وفقا لثلاثة معايير، ونحن سوف نناقشها أدناه.

تعليمات

1

أول المعيار الأساسي هوتصميم مصباح. هناك نوعان فقط من التصميم. أول تصميم المصابيح لتشكيل شعاع ضوء تثبيت مجموعة من المصفوفات LED. بناء الثاني - مصباح فيه شعاع ضوء تشكيل يتم تنفيذ نزع فتيل العدسات. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن الثاني تصميم مصباح الصمام هو إلى حد ما أكثر التزاما من الأولى.

2

العامل الحاسم للاختبار الثانيهذا هو المكان للاستخدام المصباح. ومن المهم أن نعرف، لأنه يعرض أو مضادة، أو ربما حتى لاعبا اساسيا السقف. في مثل هذه الحالة يجب أيضا معرفة موقعها والارتفاع. معرفة كل هذا، فمن الممكن لتحديد العديد من الخصائص الهامة. وهي زاوية الانبعاثات من الناتج ضوء ودرجة حرارة اللون.

3

المعيار الثالث هو المنفعة الاقتصادية. بعد كل شيء، والانتقال من الإضاءة التقليدية لLED يتطلب أكثر تكلفة. وبالتالي معرفة فوائد اقتصادية في استخدام مصابيح LED هو معيار هام. لتحديد هذه الفوائد في حاجة الى معرفة الخصائص التالية: طول استخدام مصباح، تكلفة الكهرباء، ومتوسط ​​عمر بك مصابيح LED التقليدية والجديدة، وقيمتها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

ALOE: the green doctor care
08/26/2016
WHAT cosmetics for girls
08/26/2016

How to choose a LED lamp

How to choose a LED lamp

Now more than ever topical theme of energy conservation. The first thing that comes to mind the common man in the implementation of energy-saving technologies, this LED lamp.

Now the choice of these lamps is very high.

So how to choose a suitable LED lamp and not get lost in their diversity?

You will need

  • Choosing LED lamps are usually carried out according to three criteria, we will discuss them below.

instructions

1

The first fundamental criterion isdesign of the lamp. There are only two types of design. The first design of the lamps to form a light beam installed a set of LED arrays. The second construction - a lamp in which a light beam forming is performed diffusing lenses. It is worth noting that the second LED lamp design is somewhat more committed than the first.

2

The determining factor for the second testIt is the place of use of the lamp. It is important to know, for it showcases or counter, or maybe even for a ceiling fixture. In such a case must also know its location and altitude. Knowing all this, it is possible to define several important characteristics. Namely, the emission angle of the light output, color temperature.

3

The third criterion is the economic benefit. After all, the transition from traditional lighting to LED requires more costly. And hence the knowledge of economic benefits in the use of LED lamps is an important criterion. To determine these benefits need to know the following characteristics: length of the lamp use, the cost of electricity, the average life of your traditional and new LED lamps, their value.

Comments are closed.