تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو نظام اجتماعي
2016/08/29
كيفية جمع الشعر في حزمة ضخمة من
2016/08/29

كيفية اختيار المقود للقطط

كيفية اختيار المقود للقطط

القطط يمكن أن يعيش بسلام في مكان ضيق، ولكن لأنها حيوانات غريبة جدا، وأنهم يحبون المشي واستكشاف مناطق جديدة.

الافراج عن الحيوان الى الشارع واحد خائف.

أنها أكثر أمانا على المشي له على المقود، والتي يمكن أن تكون عدة أصناف.

اختيار مقود القط

كيفية وضع على تسخير للكلاب مخطط سلالة صغيرة
وتنقسم المقاود للكلاب على المقود، وزرةوالمقاود، ويسخر. من أجل راحة المشي المقود الحيوانات الأليفة يجب أن يكون لا يقل عن 2 متر. يمكنك الالتفات إلى المقود، الروليت للقطط أو خيارات مماثلة تستخدم للمشي الكلاب الصغيرة.
كيفية تدريب الجرو إلى نيويورك المقود
تحت تسخير يعني بنية تتكون منالأشرطة ويغطي الجسم من القط بالقرب من ريش. ويمكن أن تشمل نماذج مكلفة وطوق. ومع ذلك، فإن هذه تسخير لتدريب الحيوانات الأليفة الخاص بك لن يكون سهلا. يتم تثبيتها هذه التصاميم حول الرقبة أو البطن، وحلقة متصلة المقود هو على ظهره بين لوحي الكتف. يتم إنشاء مثل هذا الجهاز على أساس الخصائص التشريحية القطط. لم يتم تحميل العمود الفقري من القط.
كيفية تعليم الكلب الخاص بك إلى المضيف الجديد
وإلى أن يتم الأشرطة الضوء ومواد لينة. منذ القطط حساسة للغاية، رحب وجود بطانة من اللباد. قبل نقلها إلى متجر للحيوانات الاليفة، تحتاج إلى قياس حجم الرقبة والصدر للحيوانات الاليفة. وهذه البيانات تساعد على تحديد الحجم الصحيح المقود.
لا أستطيع أن تعليم نيويورك إلى علبة
الخيار الأكثر اقتصاداالنموذج الصيني. ومع ذلك، فإن نوعية مشكوك بها. ومن المرغوب فيه للحصول على مثل هذه المقاود للبالغين مع عضلات درجة عالية من التطور. من وطأة سوء نوعية المواد قد تنفجر.

لتسخير الملكية سوف تضطر لدفع مبلغ أكثر. أقل كفاءة منهم نماذج مع عاكسات، خيارات خصيصا للقطط، وكذلك المنتجات المصنوعة من جلد الغزال الطبيعي.
تسخير بدلة هي نتاج،يتم ارتداؤها على الجسم من حيوان مثل سترة. هذا الخيار هو أكثر الملابس من تسخير. الحيوان في مثل هذا الزي أقل تشارك، وبالتالي فإن الذي تمزقه تسخير وزرة أقل. وتشمل المزايا حقيقة أن هذا الحيوان فيها أكثر مريحة أن يعزز إدمان أسرع. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه على الفور أن من دواعي سروري أنه سيكلف مبلغ ضخم، لأن هذه المنتجات هي في كثير من الأحيان بناء على أمر من المتاجر في الخارج.

كيفية ارتداء حزام على الحيوان

أولا وقبل كل شيء، تأكد من أنيتم تعديل تسخير وفقا لحجم القط. ثم عليك أن تأخذ بثقة الحيوان في يديه، بات، التحدث معه. بعد أن هدأت، تحتاج إلى وضع على تسخير له.
تأكد من أن مشبك هو آمنتثبيتها والأحزمة ليس لديها تجاعيد ومكامن الخلل. تحتاج أيضا للتحقق من مدى يشعر القط كله على المقود، وليس أيضا ضيق هناك أي مكان. عليك أن تكون على استعداد لحقيقة أنها سوف يشكو لبعض الوقت.
للتنزه في تسخير القط يجب ان يدرستدريجيا. أولا عليك أن تكون مثل مع المقود لها في جميع أنحاء المنزل لجعله اعتادوا قليلا لذلك. عندها فقط يمكن أن نستنتج الحيوان في الشارع. في البداية، فمن المستحسن أن المشي بالقرب من المنزل. والكثير لسحب المقود ليس من الضروري. القط يجب أن يشعر بعض الحرية. مع مرور الوقت، والمشي على المقود يمكن عقد وفي محيط النائية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is a social system
08/29/2016
How to collect hair in a voluminous bundle of
08/29/2016

How to choose a leash for cats

How to choose a leash for cats

Cats can live peacefully in a confined space, but because it is a very curious animals, they like to walk and explore new territory.

Releasing an animal into the street one afraid.

It is much safer to walk him on a leash, which can be several varieties.

Selecting cat leash

how to put on a harness for dogs small breed scheme
Leashes for dogs are divided on a leash-overallsand leashes, harnesses. For the convenience of walking a pet leash should be at least 2 meters. You can pay attention to the leash-roulette for cats or similar options used for walking small dogs.
how to train a puppy to a leash York
Under the harness mean structure consisting ofstraps and covering the body of a cat near the blades. Expensive models may include and collar. However, this harness to train your pet will not be easy. These designs are fastened around the neck or abdomen, and a ring connected to the leash is on the back between the shoulder blades. Such a device is created based on anatomical features cats. It does not load the spinal column of the cat.
How to teach your dog to a new host
The straps have to be made of light andsoft material. Since cats are extremely sensitive, welcomed the presence of the lining of felt. Before shipment to the pet store, you need to measure the volume of the neck and chest pet. These data will help to select the right size leash.
I can not teach York to the tray
The most economical option isChinese model. However, the quality of their questionable. It is desirable to acquire such leashes for adults with highly developed muscles. From the stress of poor quality material may burst.

For proprietary harness will have to pay the amount more. The least efficient of them are models with reflectors, options specifically for kittens, as well as products made of natural suede.
Harness-suit is a product,It is worn on the body of an animal like a jacket. This option is more clothing than the harness. The animal in such garb less engaged, so the harness-torn overalls less. The advantages include the fact that the animal more comfortable therein that promotes faster addiction. It should be noted immediately that the pleasure it would cost a tidy sum, because such products are often on the order of overseas stores.

How to wear a harness on the animal

First of all, make sure thatthe harness is adjusted according to the size of a cat. Then you need to confidently take the animal in his hands, pat, talk to him. After it calmed down, you need to put on his harness.
Make sure that the buckle is securelyfastened and belts do not have creases and kinks. You also need to check how the whole cat feels on a leash, not too tight there anywhere. You have to be prepared for the fact that for some time it will complain.
For walks in harness cat should be taughtgradually. First you need to be like with her leash around the house to make it a little accustomed to it. Only then can deduce the animal on the street. Initially, it is desirable to walk close to home. And much to pull the leash is not necessary. The cat should feel some freedom. Over time, walking on a leash can be held and in more remote surroundings.

Comments are closed.