منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية اختيار المرطب

كيفية اختيار المرطب

/
74 المشاهدات

مرطب الهواء الحديثة من أجل الوطن</A>

من الهواء الجاف يمكن أن يسببضعف المناعة، وأمراض الجهاز التنفسي الحادة والصداع المزمن. بطبيعة الحال، فإنه من الممكن أن يتعطل الملابس الرطبة على البطاريات أو جعل الأسماك (تبخر المياه من الحوض وترطيب الهواء).

ولكن أليس من الأسهل لشراء المرطب؟


بالنسبة للكثيرين، أصبح شراء ضروري جدامرطبات للمباني المنزل أو العمل. انهم لا يؤدي إلا إلى زيادة الرطوبة، ولكن أيضا لتطهير الهواء. على انخفاض مستوى الرطوبة يمكن العثور على هذه الأحرف الجهد الكهربائي، وجفاف الفم، ووجع عند ارتداء العدسات اللاصقة، ونزيف من الأنف. مع هذا الانزعاج ويوفر مرطب. الرطوبة تختلف أساسا على مبدأ العمل.

في فصل الشتاء، بسبب التدفئة، قد تكون الرطوبة في الشقق الحديثة في كتل من الشقق 20٪ فقط.

هناك ثلاثة أنواع فقط من الرطوبة: الميكانيكية (ما يسمى التقليدية) بالموجات فوق الصوتية والبخار.

الترطيب بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية

رذاذ مرطبات بالموجات فوق الصوتيةجسيمات ضئيلة من الرطوبة بسبب تشغيل الموجات فوق الصوتية (كما يوحي الاسم). الذهب أو الفضة تهتز غشاء، ويخلق نوعا من الضباب. عن طريق ضبط شدة جهاز العمل يمكن أن تخلق مستوى معين من الرطوبة، على سبيل المثال، 60٪. الوحدة قوة مؤثرة يمكن استخدامها سواء في الداخل أو في المكاتب.

الترطيب التبخر

يمثل مرطب الميكانيكيةهيكل من التبخر عنصر (ورق الترشيح أو مروحة) وخزان مياه. ويستند مبدأ عملها على التبخر الطبيعي. مثل هذا الجهاز قادر على تنظيف الهواء من الغبار والملوثات. هذا المرطب هو موثوق بها نظرا لبساطة بنائه، ولها تكلفة منخفضة، ولكن لديه عيوب عديدة. أنها لا تشبع الهواء قسرا، وبالتالي، يقتصر مستوى الرطوبة إلى ستين في المئة. أيضا مرطب التقليدي يمكن أن تجعل الضوضاء أثناء التشغيل، وبالتالي، فمن غير مريح للاستخدام في الليل.

يجب تغيير فلتر التبخر الرطوبة في كل موسم.

الترطيب الغليان

المرطب البخار يعمل على مبدأ غلاية. أقطاب مغمورة في الماء ويتم تسخين الماء ويبدأ لتتبخر بسرعة. في درجة حرارة خروج البخار منخفض نسبيا. بعد كل الماء المغلي تبديل الأجهزة تلقائيا. وغالبا ما يتم تجهيز هذه الرطوبة مع فتحات للاستنشاق، والذي يسمح باستخدامها للأغراض الطبية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لفترات طويلة الغليان، كما هو معروف، يقتل الجراثيم، وبالتالي يطهر. مرطبات البخار تستهلك كميات كبيرة من الطاقة، ولا يمكن الحفاظ على المستوى الدقيق للرطوبة. ومع ذلك، هذه المرطبات هي مثالية للاستخدام في غرف واسعة والمكاتب، وقادرة لمعالجة كمية كبيرة من الهواء في وقت قصير.

كيفية اختيار المرطب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة vyyvuagz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to properly sing
08/22/2016
A symbol of happiness in different people
08/22/2016

How to choose a humidifier

Modern air humidifier for home

Too dry air may causelow immunity, acute respiratory diseases and chronic headaches. Of course, you can hang wet rags on batteries or get fish (evaporating water from the aquarium will humidify the air).

But not it be easier to buy a humidifier?


For many, it became very necessary purchasehumidifiers for your home or work space. They not only raise the humidity, but also decontaminate air. On the lower level of humidity can be found on the grounds such as the electrostatic voltage, dry mouth, pain when wearing contact lenses, bleeding from the nose. In the presence of such inconveniences and saves the humidifier. Humidifiers differ mainly on the principle of work.

In winter, due to the heat, the humidity in modern apartments in high-rise buildings may be only 20%.

There are only three types of humidifiers: mechanical (the so-called traditional), ultrasonic and steam.

Humidification by ultrasound

Ultrasonic humidifiers spraytiny particles of moisture due to the work of ultrasound (as the name implies). Gold or silver membrane vibrating, creates a kind of fog. By adjusting the intensity of operation of the device can create a certain level of humidity, for example 60%. The impressive power unit allows you to use it both at home and in offices.

Humidification evaporation

Mechanical humidifier isstructure from evaporating element (or fan filter paper) and the water tank. The principle of its operation is based on the natural evaporation. This device is able to clean the air of dust and impurities. This moisturizer is reliable due to the simplicity of its design and has a low price, but has a number of drawbacks. He does not saturate the air force, and therefore, the level of humidity is limited to sixty percent. Also traditional humidifier may make noise during operation, and therefore, it is inconvenient to use at night.

Evaporative humidifiers in the filter should be changed every season.

Humidification boiling

The steam humidifier works on the principle of the kettle. electrodes immersed in water heated water, and she begins to evaporate rapidly. At the exit steam temperature is relatively low. After all the water boiling the appliance switches off automatically. These humidifiers are often equipped with nozzles for inhalation, which allows their use for medical purposes. In addition, prolonged boiling, is known to kill pathogens and thus disinfect. Steam humidifiers consume significant amounts of electricity and can not maintain the exact humidity level. However, these moisturizers are ideal for use in large rooms and offices, as able to process a large volume of air in a short time.

Comments are closed.