تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف يمكنني سحب المال على المستخدمين غير المصادق بطاقة ياندكس
2016/08/24
ما يمكن مشاهدته السياحية في باريس
2016/08/24

كيفية اختيار الهواء المؤين للاستخدام المنزلي

كيفية اختيار الهواء المؤين للاستخدام المنزلي

بيئة غير مواتية هي الضارة بالصحة والرفاه. الأبخرة في الهواء في مدينة كبيرة - سبب ضيق في التنفس، والأرق وغيرها من المشاكل.

لحماية نفسك وعائلتك من المرض، غير كافية لاقامتها في الهواء المؤين شقة.

هذا الجهاز العملي قادر إلى حد كبير تحسين نوعية الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة.


استخدام المؤين يسمح للقضاءمشكلة "الجوع الهواء". الجهاز يملأ أيونات الهواء، كما قد يتبادر إلى ذهنك من الاسم، ينظفه. لإعطاء أسرهن نضارة البحر والشمس والهواء واضح من غابات الصنوبر، فمن الضروري اختيار المؤين التي تلبي احتياجاتك. هناك الأجهزة المنزلية والطبية.

شراء الهواء المؤين

تميل الأيونية المنزلية لديك منخفضةالتكلفة. يمكنك العثور على نماذج، جنبا إلى جنب مع المرطبات والمنظفات. أيضا الأجهزة الطبية الشعبية، المؤينة الهواء. هذه الفرق - القدرة على توليد المزيد من الأيونات.
الأيونية مساعدة في مكافحة الغبار، غير سارةرائحة، فهي لا غنى عنه إذا كان المحل أو الشقة التدخين، مكتب يقع بالقرب من الطريق السريع غازي. ومن المعروف أن أجهزة المؤينة لسهولة الاستخدام وذات كفاءة كافية. ومع ذلك، يجب ألا ننسى الجانب ضجيج هذه التكنولوجيا من أجل الوطن.

في شروح المؤين يجب أن تشير إلى عدد من الأيونات لكل 1 متر مكعب. نرى مجالا تقليديا هو مدى 400-5000.

للحفاظ على صحة المستهلكالمؤين، ليست هناك حاجة لتغيير المرشحات. الاستثناءات هي النماذج مع مرشحات قانون السياسة البيئية الوطنية، والنسيج أو أنواع أخرى تحتاج إلى تغيير كل ستة أشهر. سوف الملوثة تصميم الإبرة لا يزال، لذلك هم بحاجة لتنظيفها دوريا من الغبار. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الغبار يترسب المؤين، من المهم في كثير من الأحيان للقيام تنظيف الرطب أثناء تشغيل الجهاز.

الفروق اختيار المؤين الإسكان

الأطباء لا ينصحون ترك المؤين شملتلفترة طويلة. ويرجع ذلك إلى توليد الأوزون في جرعات صغيرة الجهاز هذا. الأجزاء المجهرية من الغاز حتى مفيدة، ولكن زيادة الجرعة التي يمكن أن يشعر الضعف والدوار والغثيان وتهيج الأغشية المخاطية.
من خلال شراء المؤين، تأكد من اختيارمنتجات العلامة التجارية الشهيرة والاختيار للحصول على شهادة الجودة. عند شراء نموذج تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ في الاعتبار خصائص تركيز أيون، والمساحة الأرضية، التي يمكن أن تعمل المؤين. تشغيل جهاز معدل - نابض أو مستمرة. يمكن أن تكون مجهزة المؤين مع أجهزة استشعار لتلوث الهواء، بحيث يتم فيها تشغيل الجهاز وإيقاف تشغيله بشكل مستقل.

سهولة الاستخدام ويعطي وجود المؤينة بعد السيطرة عرض LCD، جهاز ضبط الوقت.

الأيونية للمنزل هو أفضل لشراء مع الجسم من الشجرة، ولكن يمكنك أن تختار ولصالح نسخة من البلاستيك. وهناك أيضا أجهزة السيارات، المؤينة الهواء في المقصورة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do I withdraw money on your card Yandex unauthenticated users
08/24/2016
What to see tourist in Paris
08/24/2016

How to choose the air ionizer for home

How to choose the air ionizer for home

Unfavorable environment is injurious to health, well-being. Fumes in the air in a big city - the cause of shortness of breath, insomnia and other problems.

To protect yourself and family from sickness, is sufficient to establish in the apartment air ionizer.

This practical device is able to significantly improve indoor air quality.


The use of ionizer allows to eliminatethe problem of "air hunger". The device fills the air ions, as you might guess from the name, cleans it. To give their households sea freshness and crystal clear air of pine forest, it is necessary to choose an ionizer that meets your needs. There are household appliances and medical.

Buy air ionizer

Household ionizers tend to have lowcost. You can find models, combined with moisturizers, cleaners. Also popular medical devices, ionizing the air. Their difference - the ability to generate more ions.
Ionizers help fight dust, unpleasantsmell, they are indispensable if the premises or smoking apartment, office located near the gassy highway. Ionizing devices are known for ease of use and with adequate efficiency. However, we must not forget the noise aspect of this technology for the home.

In the annotations to the ionizer should indicate the number of ions per 1 cu. See room conventionally is the range from 400 to 5000.

To maintain the health of consumerionizer, there is no need to change filters. Exceptions are models with NEPA filters, tissue or other types that need to be changed every six months. Polluting needle design will still be, so they need to be periodically cleaned from dust. Due to the fact that the ionizer dust precipitates, it is important to often do wet cleaning during operation of the device.

Nuances selection ionizer Housing

Doctors do not advise leaving the ionizer includedDuring a long time. This is due to generation of ozone in the device small doses. The microscopic portions of the gas even useful, but increasing the dose you can feel weakness, dizziness, nausea, irritation of mucous membranes.
By purchasing an ionizer, be sure to choosefamous brand product and check for a certificate of quality. When you purchase a model you need to take into account the characteristics of the ion concentration, the floor area, which can operate the ionizer. Rate device operation - pulsed or continuous. The ionizer can be equipped with sensors of air pollution, so that the device will be switched on and off independently.

Ease of use gives the presence of ionizing remote control LCD display, timer.

Ionizers for home is best to buy with the body of the tree, but you can make a choice and in favor of a plastic version. There are also automotive devices, ionizing the air in the cabin.

Comments are closed.