منزل / الإنترنت / الخادم / كيفية اختيار الخادم جيدة

كيفية اختيار الخادم جيدة

/
44 المشاهدات

كيفية اختيار الخادم جيدة</A>

هناك العديد من الشركات التي تقدم استضافة مخصصة خدمة تأجير الخادم.

لتحديد الجهاز الأكثر مناسبة لمشروع الإنترنت الخاص بك، يجب أن تسترشد عدة معايير من شأنها تحديد نوعية الآلات التي تم شراؤها ومستوى مزود الخدمة.

تعليمات

    1

انتقل إلى مزود موقع استضافة، التيويوفر خادم مخصص. النظر بعناية في الحزمة المقترحة. وستتولى شركة جيدة تعمل على مبدأ "شاملة" - سوف يعطيك خيار من عدد كبير من الخيارات. وسيتم وصف إمكانية الخوادم المستقبلية في التفاصيل، وليس لديك تساؤلات حول إدارة البرمجيات والأجهزة.

    2

اتخاذ قرار بشأن نوع الخادم الذي تريداستخدام. بين كافة ملقمات يمكن التمييز أساسا VPS، VDS والمشاركة في الموقع. يوفر الخادم الخاصة الافتراضية على وصول كامل (الجذر) إلى الجهاز، والتي يتم التحكم عن بعد عن طريق البرامج المناسبة. هذا الجهاز هو تحت سيطرة العديد من الخوادم الافتراضية له. على عكس المضيف التقليدية، والخادم هو قادرة على تحمل ارتفاع حجم حركة المرور يوميا، وتحتوي على كمية أكبر من موارد الأجهزة لأداء المهام المطلوبة.

    3

وخلافا لقاعدة بيانات الفيروسات، ويدعم تقنية VDSالظاهرية الكاملة. وهذا يعني أن أجهزة الخادم تحت تصرفكم ويمكنك تثبيت تقريبا أي برنامج أو نظام التشغيل. VDS تمكن تماما أي عمليات التعديل. ويوفر خدمة الاشتراك في موقع عضوا الإقامة في الآلات مركز بيانات الشركة مع الأمن الكامل، وحركة المرور المدفوعة مسبقا وجولة الدعم التقني على مدار الساعة.

    4

إيلاء اهتمام خاص إلى الموقع الجغرافيالموفر. إذا كنت تخطط لتشغيل الخدمة عبر الإنترنت هي فقط للمستخدمين الروسي، فمن الأفضل لاختيار مزود الخدمة، وتقع في روسيا أقرب إلى أكثر المناطق المأهولة بالسكان. إذا كنت ترغب في جذب العملاء من الخارج، والبحث عن خوادم في ألمانيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، الخ

    5

استكشاف يستعرض المستخدم من الخدمة المحددة. قراءة أداء الخادم، وسرعة عمله. من أجل توضيح التفاصيل التقنية، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم الفني لمزود استضافة المحدد.

    6

إيلاء اهتمام خاص لالمقترحةتكوينات الملقم الذي قررت استئجار أو شراء. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تسير على إنشاء مشروع على الانترنت كبير مع مستوى عال من الحضور، وسوف تحتاج المعدات أقوى. إذا كنت تسير على استخدامها كمخزن ملف أو قاعدة بيانات، يجب أن تولي اهتماما أكبر لقدرة قناة الإنترنت ومساحة القرص المتوفرة.

كيفية اختيار الخادم جيدة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة viegeexb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Servers / How to choose a good server

How to choose a good server

/
72 Views

How to choose a good server

There are a large number of hosting companies that provide rental services for a dedicated server.

To select the most suitable machine foryour Internet project, you need to be guided by several criteria that will determine the quality of the purchased machine and the level of service provider.

Instructions

    1

Go to the website of the hosting provider, whichprovides the services of a dedicated server. Carefully study the proposed packages. A good company will work on the principle of "all inclusive" - ​​you will be given a choice of a large number of options. The features of the future server will be described in detail, and you will not have any questions regarding the management of software and hardware.

    2

Decide on the type of server you wantuse. Among all the servers, you can mainly allocate VPS, VDS and Co-location. Virtual Private Server allows you to get full (root) access to the machine, which is managed remotely with the help of appropriate programs. This machine has several virtual servers under its control. Unlike usual hosting, this server is able to withstand a high volume of attendance per day and have more hardware resources to perform the required tasks.

    3

Unlike VPS, VDS technology supportsfull virtualization. This means that the server hardware is at your disposal and you can install almost any software or operating system. VDS allows you to perform absolutely any configuration operations. The Co-location service provides the placement of the user's machine in the company's data center with full protection, prepaid traffic and 24-hour technical support.

    4

Pay special attention to the geographical locationprovider. If you plan to launch an Internet service only for Russian users, it is best to choose a service provider located in Russia closer to the most populated points. If you plan to attract users from abroad, pay attention to servers in Germany, the US, etc.

    5

Study the feedback of users about the selected service. Learn the performance of servers, the speed of its work. For technical details, you can contact the technical support service of the selected hosting provider.

    6

Pay special attention to the proposedconfigurations of the server that you decide to rent or purchase. For example, if you are going to create a large Internet project with a high level of attendance, you will need the most powerful equipment. If you are going to use it as a file or database store, you should pay more attention to the bandwidth of the Internet channel and the available disk space.

How to choose a good server Was last modified: July 28th, 2017 By Viegeexb
It is main inner container footer text