تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

يكتب الكسندر مارينين
2016/09/15
كيفية التغلب على الخوف من الطيور
2016/09/15

كيفية اختيار نوافذ من البلاستيك جيدة

كيفية اختيار نوافذ من البلاستيك جيدة

نوافذ من البلاستيك هي الآن ليست الوحيدةالعنصر الأصلي للغرفة، لديها مستويات عالية من عزل الضوضاء - كما أنها توفر الجمالية، عملية مريحة، وتوفير الحرارة وعدد من الميزات الأخرى المفيدة.

المتطلبات الأساسية للنوافذ

نوافذ من البلاستيك جيدة يجبتلبية عدد من المتطلبات المحددة. أولا وقبل كل ما يحتاجونه للحفاظ على الحارة غرفة، تتدفق فيه على كمية كافية من الضوء، والحد من مستوى الضوضاء في الشوارع، مغلقة بإحكام، ولها المتانة والأمان وسهولة الاستخدام. قبل أن تشتري يجب أن يتحدد نوافذ من البلاستيك مع الميزانية، لأن المصنعين اليوم عرض المنتجات على حد سواء النخبة والدرجة السياحية، وجود نوعية جيدة في كلتا الحالتين.
النوافذ في الدرجة الاقتصادية تختلف عن مواد أرخص النخبة المستخدمة في صنعها.
في أي حال، فإن نافذة من البلاستيك يحتوي على الكثير منأفضل نوعية من تصميم وتركيب في استعادة منازلهم في 2000s. حتى أكثر غير مكلفة المزجج الاحتفاظ الحرارة بشكل جيد وكبت ضوضاء الشوارع للتعامل مع بقية وظائف نوافذ من البلاستيك. تتكون نماذج النخبة عادة لمحات 1-6-غرفة، مما يحسن كثيرا من أداء تصميم العزل الحراري والصوتي. تزن هذه النوافذ هي أقل بكثير الاقتصادي الزجاج العازل، مما أدى إلى خدمة الحياة من الملحقات يزيد بشكل ملحوظ.

اختيار مربع من البلاستيك

أول نافذة من البلاستيك جيد يجبلدينا عالية الجودة إطارات النوافذ الهندسة مع مستقرة، وأبعاد مناسبة والمعلمات الجمالية مرضية. دفع إضافية للنموذج المحدد سيكون إذا مفتوحة في كل الاتجاهات النوافذ وسيتم تجهيز تصميمها مع ناموسية، أو مغطاة طلاء خاص.
اليوم هناك العديد من النماذج نوافذ من البلاستيك باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات لتحسين ملحوظ وظائفها.
كل النوافذ الحديثة تختلف في مختلفالمظهر والشكل والتلوين. لتحديد هذه الخيارات، يمكنك وفقا لتفضيلاتهم الخاصة، ولكن لاختيار الزجاج يجب التعامل مع عناية كبيرة. ويمكن أن يكون على حد سواء واحد وثلاثة أضعاف - جزء من الزجاج المزدوج غير مكلفة للغاية، ولكنه لا يحتفظ الحرارة في الغرفة وسيئة يمر أشعة الشمس. الزجاج المزدوج يحتفظ تماما الحرارة بشكل جيد ينقل الضوء، ويحمي غرفة من ضجيج الشوارع، ولكن تكلفتها أعلى بكثير من تكلفة غرفة واحدة نافذة المزدوج المزجج.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Writes Alexander Marinin
09/15/2016
How to beat a fear of birds
09/15/2016

How to choose a good plastic windows

How to choose a good plastic windows

Plastic windows are now not onlyoriginal element of the room, having high levels of noise isolation - they also provide aesthetic, convenient operation, heat saving and a number of other useful features.

Basic requirements for windows

Good plastic windows mustmeet a number of specific requirements. First of all they need to keep the room warm, flowing into it a sufficient amount of light, reduce the level of street noise, tightly closed, and have durability, security and ease of use. Before you buy plastic windows must be determined with the budget, because today manufacturers offer products both elite and economy class, having good quality in both cases.
Windows in economy class are different from elite cheaper materials used in their manufacture.
In any case, the plastic window has a muchbetter quality than design, install in the homes back in the 2000s. Even the most inexpensive glazed well retain heat and muffle street noises to cope with the rest of the functions of plastic windows. Elite models usually consist of 1-6-chamber profiles, which greatly improves the thermal and sound insulation design performance. Weigh these windows are much less economic insulating glass, resulting in a service life of accessories increases significantly.

Choose a plastic box

First good plastic window musthave high-quality window profile geometry with a stable, suitable dimensions and satisfactory aesthetic parameters. Pay extra for the selected model will have if the windows are open in all directions and their design will be equipped with a mosquito net, or covered with a special coating.
Today there are many models of plastic windows using a variety of technologies to significantly improve their functionality.
All modern windows differ in differentappearance, shape and coloring. To select these options, you can according to their own preferences, but to the choice of glass should be approached with great care. It can be both single and triple - double glass pane is quite inexpensive, but it does not retain heat in the room and bad passes the sun's rays. Double glazing perfectly retains heat well transmits light and protects the room from the street noise, but its cost is much higher than the cost of a single-chamber double-glazed window.

Comments are closed.