تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

علم النفس من العلاقات: قضاء بعض الوقت معا
2016/08/28
كيف نفهم منزل السجل
2016/08/28

كيفية اختيار صفح جيدة للشقق

كيفية اختيار صفح جيدة للشقق

صفح الخيار الأمثل بين الطلاء أخرى لأخذ الكلمة، ولكن فقط إذا كانت محددة بشكل صحيح.

ما هي المعايير للصفح تؤثر على هذا الاختيار؟

ما هو صفح كتبت في وقت سابق. الآن دعونا ننظر في كيفية اختيار صفح جيدة لشقتك، حتى لا تكون هناك حاجة لإعادة طوابق خلال سنتين أو ثلاث سنوات بعد انتهاء الإصلاح.

في أغلب الأحيان بل هو تغطية الأرضيات شعبنااختيار لقدرته على محاكاة النيابة العامة، ولكن لمزيد من الأموال المتاحة من تكلفة الأرضيات عالية الجودة. وعلاوة على ذلك، التراص صفح هو أبسط من النيابة العامة. ومع ذلك، يجب أن نضع في الاعتبار المعايير التالية لاختيار صفح:

  • المتانة. ارتفع عدد، مما يدل على القيمة، وارتفاع مقاومة التآكل للصفح. ومع ذلك، الشقق العادية لا يجب أن تنفق المال على معظم المواد مقاومة للاهتراء المصممة للأماكن العامة، وهو ما يكفي لصفح مع هامش صغير من سلامة (على سبيل المثال، المكاتب الصغيرة).
  • الرطوبة. اتصال دائم مع المياه يدمر الأرضيات الخشبية المعتادة، لذلك لا ينصح لاستخدامها في المناطق التي يتوقع ارتفاع نسبة الرطوبة (الحمامات والمطابخ)، ولكن يمكنك العثور على أنواع من صفح مقاومة للماء. ومع ذلك، فإن سعر هذا صفح هو أعلى من المعتاد.
  • صدمة. صفح مقاومة للتأثير يقاوم الأفضل دبابيس الإناث، ومخالب الحيوانات، وسقوط الأجسام الثقيلة.
  • سعر صفح لا يتوقف فقط علىالمعلمات المذكورة أعلاه، ولكن أيضا من قبل الشركة المصنعة العلامة التجارية، والديكور. عادة ما تكون هناك ثلاث فئات السعر - الدرجة السياحية، والطبقة المتوسطة ومتميزة. إذا كنت ترغب في متناول الجميع، ليس فقط، ولكن ذات جودة عالية أغطية الأرضيات، يجدر النظر في خيارات من الطبقة الوسطى، لأن الدرجة السياحية هي عادة ليست ذات جودة عالية وعلى هذه التغطية يمكن أن تنفق المال من أجل لا شيء.

لذلك، ما لشراء الأرضيات الخشبية؟ الشيء الرئيسي - لتقرر ما الغرفة سيتم استخدامها، وهذا القرار يؤثر على سعر صفح، وسماته إضافية. ومن المهم أيضا أن تختار صفح مع إطلالة على مفهوم التصميم العام للديكور الغرفة.

كيفية اختيار صفح جيدة للشقق

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Psychology of relations: spend time together
08/28/2016
How to understand log house
08/28/2016

How to choose a good laminate for apartments

How to choose a good laminate for apartments

Laminate the perfect choice among other coatings for the floor, but only if it is selected correctly.

What are the parameters of the laminate affect this choice?

What is laminate I wrote earlier. Now let's look at how to choose a good laminate for your apartment, so as not needed to redo the floors through two or three years after the end of the repair.

Most often it is a floor covering our peopleselected for its ability to simulate the parquet, but for more money available than the cost of high-quality flooring. Moreover, stacking the laminate is simpler than parquet. However, we must bear in mind the following criteria for the selection of laminate:

  • Durability. The higher the number, indicating the value, the higher the wear resistance of the laminate. However, for normal apartments do not have to spend money on the most wear-resistant material designed for public spaces, enough to laminate with a small margin of safety (for example, small offices).
  • Moisture. Constant contact with water destroys the usual laminate flooring, so it is not recommended to use in areas where high humidity is expected (bathrooms, kitchens), but you can find the types of water-resistant laminate. However, the price of such a laminate is higher than normal.
  • Shock. Impact-resistant laminate resists better to the female pins, and claws of animals, the fall of heavy objects.
  • laminate price depends not only on thethe above parameters, but also by the brand manufacturer, decor. Usually there are three price classes - economy class, middle class and premium. If you want to not only affordable, but high quality floor covering, it is worth looking into options of the middle class, because the economy class is usually not of high quality and on such coverage can spend money for nothing.

So, what to buy laminate flooring? The main thing - to decide what room it will be used, this decision will affect the price of laminate, its additional features. It is also important to choose a laminate with a view of the overall design concept of decoration of the room.

How to choose a good laminate for apartments

Comments are closed.