منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / كيفية اختيار الحفر ووتد

كيفية اختيار الحفر ووتد

/
99 المشاهدات

كيفية اختيار الحفر ووتد</A>

أثناء أو بعد الإصلاحات في شقة أو منزللربط العناصر المختلفة لتزيين الجدران والسقف (الثريات، الشمعدانات، والشنق وخزائن، والأرفف، والمرايا، والوقايات، الخ) تستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع ونماذج من المراسي ومسامير الربط.

يتم اختيار نوع معين من وتد اعتمادا على الجدران والسقف المواد، الوزن تثبيتها الكائن، والأحمال ساكنا أو متحركا على ذلك.

من أهمية كبيرة هي نسبة من قطر وتد وقطر من التدريبات، والتي هي عبارة عن ثقب تحته.

ستحتاج

  • وقع في شرك

تعليمات

    1

لتركيب الأجسام الضوء على ملموسةأو جدار من الطوب حدد وتد المسبار (ويعرف أيضا باسم التجمع سريع) التي يبلغ قطرها 6 ملم، تدريبات بقطر 6 ملم، وطول وتد يعتمد على تثبيتها سمك الجدار الكائن في نقطة المرفق. المكونات الجدار يجب أن تمتد 40 ملم في السقف - 60 مم. عدد من المسامير - وليس أقل من 2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.
لتركيب المتوسطة من حيث الوزن (5-10 كجم)الكائنات إلى ملموسة أو جدار من الطوب باستخدام وتد المسبار قطر 8 مم، المثاقب 8 ملم، والجدار مرساة يجب أن تذهب إلى 60 ملم في السقف - 80 مم. عدد من المسامير - وليس أقل من 4 قطع.

    2

لإصلاح الأشياء الثقيلة مع ساكنةتحميل (شنقا خزانات كبيرة، والوقوف تحت التلفزيون، الخ) إلى جدار الخرسانة أو الطوب، وقطره استخدام صدمة مرساة من 10 ملم 10 ملم المثاقب والمكونات الجدار يجب أن تمتد 60 ملم في السقف - 80 مم. عدد من المسامير - وليس أقل من 6 قطع.
لإصلاح الأشياء الثقيلة مع عظيمتحميل الحيوي (سلالم خطوة والحانات الجدار، شريط أفقي) إلى الخرسانة أو جدار من الطوب باستخدام البراغي ترسيخ التي يبلغ قطرها 8 مم و 8 مم حفر pobeditovoe. في جدار الترباس ينبغي أن تمتد 60 ملم في السقف - 80 مم. عدد براغي - ما لا يقل عن 4 قطع.

    3

هناك نوعان رئيسيان من مسامير الربط: في لولب الجوز الأول تقع خارج الجدران وشددت بعد الخروب تركيب المقبس، أو حلقة مفتاح البراغي. هذه البراغي الاستخدام إذا تصاعد الفضاء غير مرئية ثم يغلق أي لوحة زخرفية. في النوع الثاني من مسامير الربط الذاتي قفل الجوز يتم إدراجها في الجدار. هو الملتوية هذا الترباس فيليبس مفك مع الملف الشخصى PH №2 و№3. يتم استخدام هذا النوع من مسامير الربط، إذا تضع مشابك على ما يبدو. هناك dvuraspornye مسامير الربط، فهي أقوى بكثير من "العصا" في الجدار، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، ووضعها.

في المنازل القديمة قد تقع والجدرانأقسام مصنوعة من gipsobloka. والتعلق جيدة لجدار مثير للجدل، حيث أن هذه المواد هشة وتنهار بسهولة. لإنشاء الربط باستخدام النايلون وتد قطرها 10 أو 12 ملم. مطرقة الجدار مرساة إلى عمق 60 مم. حفر pobeditovym حفر حفرة قطرها 2 مم أقل من قطر المسامير المستخدمة، منذ حفر بشدة "انقسامات" ثقب في مادة لينة.

كيفية اختيار الحفر ووتد آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luisyupl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Other How to choose a drill and plug

How to choose a drill and dowel

/
106 Views

How to choose a drill and dowel</a>

During or after repair in an apartment or houseFor fixing different items to the wall and ceiling (chandeliers, sconces, hanging cabinets, shelves, mirrors, coasters, etc.), various types and models of dowels and anchor bolts are used.

Any particular type of dowel is selected depending on the material of the wall and ceiling, the weight of the object to be fixed, the static or dynamic load on it.

Of great importance is the ratio of the diameter of the dowel and the diameter of the drill, which makes a hole under it.

You will need

  • Calipers

Instructions

    1

For fastening light objects to reinforced concreteOr a brick wall, select the dowel drum (which is also a quick assembly) with a diameter of 6 mm, a drill bit, a diameter of 6 mm, the length of the dowel depends on the thickness of the wall of the anchored object at the fixing point. In the wall, the dowel should go 40 mm, in the ceiling - 60 mm. The number of dowels - at least 2 pcs.
For attaching medium to heavy weight (5 - 10 kg)Objects to a reinforced concrete or brick wall, use an 8 mm dowel, a 8 mm drill bit, 60 mm in the wall, 80 mm in the ceiling. The number of dowels - not less than 4 pcs.

    2

For fastening heavy objects with staticLoad (large pendant cabinets, TV stands, etc.) to a reinforced concrete or brick wall, use a 10 mm impact dowel, a 10 mm drill bit, a 60 mm dowel in the wall, and 80 mm into the ceiling. The number of dowels is not less than 6 pcs.
For fastening heavy objects with largeDynamic load (steps of a ladder, a Swedish wall, a horizontal bar) to a reinforced concrete or brick wall, use anchor bolts with a diameter of 8 mm, a 8 mm drill bit. In the wall, the bolt should go 60 mm, the ceiling - 80 mm. Number of bolts - not less than 4 pcs.

    3

There are two main types of anchor bolts: In the first nut of the bolt is located outside the wall and after installation is tightened with a carabiner, end or spanner. Such bolts should be used if the fastening site is not visible or is then closed with any decorative cover. In the second type of anchor bolts, a self-locking nut is inserted into the wall. This bolt is wound with a Phillips screwdriver with PH profile No. 2 or No. 3. This type of anchor bolt is used if the fastener is visible. There are two-way anchor bolts, they are much stronger "hold" in the wall, if possible, put them.

In houses of old construction, walls andPartitions made of a gypsum plaster. Good fixing to such a wall is problematic, as this material is fragile and easily crumbles. To create a fastening, use nylon dowels with a diameter of 10 or 12 mm. In the wall, plug the plug to a depth of 60 mm. Drill a hole with a winning drill, the diameter of which is 2 mm smaller than the diameter of the dowel used, as the drill severely "breaks" the hole in this soft material.

How to choose a drill and dowel Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luisyupl
It is main inner container footer text