تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية بدء البرمجة مع اردوينو
2016/08/24
كيفية الحصول على أكاسيد الكلور
2016/08/24

كيفية اختيار قفل الباب

كيفية اختيار قفل الباب

بغض النظر عن مدى جودة عالية وقوية ويمكن الاعتماد عليها ولا كان الباب، والحماية من الاختراق الأجنبي يعتمد على قفل الباب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، واختيار المناسب لقفل الباب يضمن افتتاح سهلة وإغلاق الباب.

اختيار معدات جيدة حقا، عليك أن تعرف عن مزايا وعيوب من أنواع مختلفة.

ما هي أقفال الباب

الأكثر جيدة وسهلة الاستخداميعتبر ما يسمى أقفال الباب رافعة. مبدأ الحماية ضد القرصنة هنا هو الإغلاق القوي في موقف مغلقة عن طريق عناصر التأمين الخاصة - العتلات. اختيار قفل الباب رافعة، أن نضع في اعتبارنا أن كبير جدا على عدد من العناصر قفل يزيد بشكل كبير من عرض الجهاز، الذي يعقد إلى حد كبير نصبها في باب الجاهزة.

من عدد من العتلات غير مباشرة تعتمد باب الموثوقية قفل ومقاومة محاولات لفتح الباب مع مساعدة من مختلف مفاتيح رئيسية.

وقد تم تجهيز أقفال الباب اسطوانة مع المدمج فيأسطواني الشكل الأساسي مع العتلات المتاحة لها، وعدد من التي قد تتراوح، اعتمادا على نموذج للقفل، 3-6 وحدة. وعلى الرغم من مقاومة اسطوانة قفل الباب على المفتاح الرئيسي هو لحماية الجهاز ضد العبث والتلاعب المادي لا يمكن تحقيقه إلا من خلال تركيب ألواح الصلب خاصة على الجانب الداخلي والخارجي من الباب.
أقفال الباب Smartloki، أو، كما هيدعا الأقفال الذكية والأجهزة الرقمية الخاصة التي تعمل على مبدأ الداخلي ولا تنطوي على استخدام المفاتيح. تقرير من صاحب المنزل قد يكون باستخدام مجموعة من الرمز، مسح شبكية العين أو بصمة تحديد الهوية.

Smartloki الرغم من اقفال باب موثوقة جدا، وارتفاع تكلفة هذه الأجهزة غالبا ما يسبب للمشتري أن تختار لصالح نماذج أخرى، وأرخص.

قفل الباب: الحفرة، فاتورة، أو يتوقف

عند اختيار قفل الباب ينبغي النظر فيها والطريقة التي يتم إرفاق الجهاز إلى الباب. هناك ثلاثة أنواع فقط من إصلاح أقفال الباب، ولكل منها إيجابيات وسلبيات.
الأكثر شعبية هي الباب نقروالأقفال، والربط الذي يرجع إلى الإطعام المنتج في داخل ورقة الباب. نقر قفل يحمي منزل ضد السرقة، ولكن الخواص الميكانيكية للأبواب في مجال موقعه، عادة عدة اضعاف. ومن سيئات استخدام قفل الباب نقر ويعتبر أن تكون عملية إلى حد ما تستغرق وقتا طويلا من التثبيت.
تستخدم أقفال الباب العلوية عادة لمزيد من حماية المنزل من كسر في ومثبتة في أغلب الأحيان يقترن أجهزة قطع. ويعتبر العيب مطلي قفل باب أنه لا يمكن أن تكون مثبتة على الباب الصلب الذي لا يحتوي على أقسام وإدارات خاصة.
على الرغم من صلب عالية القوة وتدرج في تصميم آليات لالأقفال، ودعا هذه الأجهزة الأفضل والأكثر موثوقية ممكن. حقيقة أن الأقفال تعني فصل كامل أو جزئي من ورقة الباب، لذلك لتعطيل لهم باستخدام القوة الجسدية، أو جميع أنواع أجهزة حقيقي جدا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to start programming with the Arduino
08/24/2016
How to get the chlorine oxides
08/24/2016

How to choose a door lock

How to choose a door lock

No matter how high-quality, robust and reliable nor was the door, protection from foreign penetration depends on the door lock.

In addition, the right choice of door lock ensures easy opening and closing of the door.

To choose a really good gear, you need to know about the advantages and disadvantages of various kinds.

What are door locks

The most good and easy to useconsidered to be the so-called lever door locks. The principle of protection against hacking here is strong latching in the closed position by means of special locking elements - levers. Opt for lever door lock, keep in mind that too large a number of locking elements substantially increases the width of the device, which considerably complicates its installation in a ready-made door.

From the number of levers is directly dependent door lock reliability and resistance to attempts to open the door with the help of various master keys.

Cylinder door locks are equipped with built-incylindrical core shape with levers available to it, the number of which may range, depending on the model of the lock, from 3 to 6 units. Despite the resistance of the door lock cylinder to the master key is to protect the device against tampering with physical manipulation is only possible by the installation of special steel plates on the inner and outer side of the door.
Smartloki Door locks, or, as they arecalled smart locks are special digital devices that operate on the principle of intercom and do not involve the use of keys. Determination of the home owner may be using a set of digital code, scan the retina or fingerprint identification.

Smartloki though are quite reliable door locks, high cost of these devices often causes the buyer to make a choice in favor of other, cheaper models.

Door lock: Mortise, bill, or hinged

When choosing a door lock it should be considered and the way in which the device is attached to the door. There are only three types of fixing door locks, each of which has its pluses and minuses.
The most popular are mortise doorlocks, fastening which is due to the product infeed into the inside of the door leaf. Mortise lock protects the house against burglary, but the mechanical properties of doors in the area of ​​its location, usually several weaken. The disadvantage of using mortise door lock and is considered to be a fairly time-consuming process of installation.
Overhead door locks are usually used forfurther protect the house from break-in and installed most often paired with cut devices. The disadvantage plated door lock is considered that it can not be installed on a steel door that does not have special sections and departments.
In spite of the high strength core andincluded in the design of mechanisms to padlocks, called these devices the best and most reliable possible. The fact that padlocks mean a full or partial separation of the door leaf, so to disrupt them using physical force, or all sorts of devices is quite real.

Comments are closed.