تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

CANDLESTICK مع فسيفساء
2016/09/18
ما هو أفضل للشرب على كرسي هزاز
2016/09/18

كيفية اختيار الحديد اللاسلكي

كيفية اختيار الحديد اللاسلكي

الحديد اللاسلكية ومريحة للغاية لأنها يمكن حتى يتم تسويتها أشياء عظيمة، دون الخوف من أن الحبل هو شرك أو الملتوية، ووضع طاولة الكي أقرب إلى منفذ لم يكن لديك ل.

مجموعة متنوعة من مثل هذه النماذج ضخمة، وذلك حتى الشخص الذي يختار شيئا من منتصف السوق، وسوف تكون قادرة على تقييم العشرات من الأجهزة المختلفة.

المعالم الرئيسية من الحديد لاسلكية

وتستكمل الحديد اللاسلكية بقلم خاصالوقوف. جوهر عملهم هو بسيط: تحتاج إلى وضع الحديد على الوقوف، وعندما تسد في والانتظار قليلا، حتى تحسنت الوحيد، ومن ثم تسويتها. عندما يبرد الحديد أسفل، كنت بحاجة إلى وضعه مرة أخرى، "تهمة". عند اختيار جهاز، والانتباه إلى الاحماء والتبريد من وحيد. لدينا بعض النماذج للعودة إلى موقف كل 30-40 ثانية وانتظر 10 ثانية حتى يصل الحديد إلى درجة الحرارة المطلوبة. يمكن للآخرين أن تعمل دون "إعادة شحن" خلال 2-3 دقائق. أكثر وأكثر عليك أن الحديد، ولذلك فمن أكثر ملاءمة بالنسبة لك أن يكون الخيار الثاني.

تذكر أنه كلما ارتفع قوة الحديد لاسلكي، وأكثر تكلفة هو عليه. من المهم أن تجد حلا وسطا بين الراحة والسعر.

بعض الحديد يمكن تحويلها من لاسلكيةلالسلكية والظهر نتيجة لتصميم خاص. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء نموذج 2 في 1، وهذا هو الخيار الأمثل بالنسبة لك. دفع أيضا الانتباه إلى الخصائص المميزة للموقف: بعض النماذج، للأسف، لا تسمح الإشارات الصوتية، ويمكن أن تكون مزعجة. إذا كنت تخاف على نفسك لن أنسى للعودة الحديد في مكان دافئ، وسوف يكون الجهاز pilikane موضع ترحيب. إن الذين يؤذون أصوات أخرى، فمن الأفضل أن نبحث عن نموذج هادئ.

عن الفروق الدقيقة، تستحق الاهتمام

وتستكمل بعض الحديد لاسلكي وظيفةالتبخر. إذا كنت تخطط لبخار الأشياء أو الحديد صعبة لرعاية النسيج، وإعطاء الأفضلية لهذا الخيار. تكلفة الباخرة أكثر من نموذج لاسلكي التقليدية، ولكنها ستكون أكثر وظيفية.

من المهم أن الحديد البخار لديه واي الوحيد التنظيف الذاتي ونظام خاص يمنع دخول قطرات الماء الكبيرة على النسيج.

إيلاء الاهتمام لمجموعة الميزة. يمكنك أن تأتي من الحديد مفيد ووضع الجاف الكي والبخار العمودي، والتكيف الذكي لنوع النسيج، وضد فاير. المزيد من وظائف الجهاز، وأكثر تكلفة هو عليه، لذلك، من المهم أن تختار الخيارات التي تحتاج حقا. قراءة نقدية من العملاء الآخرين لاتخاذ القرار كان أسهل.
إذا كنت تفضل بخار نموذج،نلاحظ وجود ضبط كمية من البخار، وكذلك زر التنظيف الذاتي، عند الضغط عليه، إعادة تعيين كافة البخار للخروج من النظام. هذه ميزات إضافية تجعل من السهل أن استخدام الحديد لاسلكي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

CANDLESTICK with mosaic
09/18/2016
What is better to drink in a rocking chair
09/18/2016

How to choose a cordless iron

How to choose a cordless iron

Cordless irons are very convenient because they can even be ironed great things, without fear that the cord is entangled or twisted, and bring an ironing board closer to the outlet does not have to.

A variety of such models is huge, so even a person who chooses a thing of the mid-market, will be able to evaluate dozens of different devices.

The main parameters of wireless irons

Cordless irons are complemented by specialStand. The essence of their work is simple: you need to put the iron on the stand, when plugged in, wait a little, until warmed sole, and then ironed. When the iron has cooled down, you need to put it on again, "charged." When choosing a device, pay attention to warm-up and cooling down of the sole. Some models have to return to the stand every 30-40 seconds and wait 10 seconds until the iron reaches the desired temperature. Others can operate without "recharging" within 2-3 minutes. The more and more you have to iron, so it is more convenient for you to be the second option.

Remember that the higher the power of wireless iron, the more expensive it is. It is important to find a compromise between convenience and price.

Some irons can be converted from a wirelessto wired and back due to the special design. If you want to buy a model 2 in 1, this is the perfect option for you. Also pay attention to the peculiarities of the stand: some models, alas, do not allow the audio signal, and it can be annoying. If you fear that you will forget to return the iron in place for warm, pilikane device will be most welcome. Those who annoy other sounds, it is better to look for a quiet model.

More nuances, are worth paying attention to

Some wireless irons are complemented functionvaporization. If you plan to steam things or iron difficult to care for fabric, give preference to this option. Steamer cost more than conventional wireless model, but it will be more functional.

It is important that the steam iron has a self-cleaning Wi-sole and a special system that prevents ingress of large water droplets on the fabric.

Pay attention to the feature set. You can come in handy iron and ironing dry mode, vertical steam, intelligent adjustment to the type of fabric, antiscale. The more functions of the device, the more expensive it is, therefore, important to choose the options that you really need. Read reviews from other customers to make a decision was easier.
If you prefer the steam model,note the presence of adjusting the amount of steam, as well as self-cleaning button, when pressed, resets all the steam out of the system. These additional features make it easier to use wireless iron.

Comments are closed.