منزل / سيارات / إصلاح و صيانة / كيفية اختيار خدمة الكمبيوتر

كيفية اختيار خدمة الكمبيوتر

/
55 المشاهدات

123

تعليمات

1

عند شراء جهاز كمبيوتر للأطفال، وكثير من الآباء والأمهات السذاجةوقال إنه يعتقد أن الطفل البالغ من العمر 10 سنوات بعد بعض الوقت سوف ترد في هذا الجهاز الفني المعقد. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان لا. العديد من المستخدمين المستهلكين من قدرات الكمبيوتر وليست مهتمة في إصلاح وعلاج هذا النوع من التكنولوجيا. ونتيجة لهذا الإهمال أجهزة الكمبيوتر كسر، وإصلاح لا يبدو لا القدرة ولا الرغبة. لا تحاول تصحيح المشكلة التي تظهر لك إلا إذا كنت تعرف عن 120٪ من القوات - وهو شخص غير مؤهل من الصعب للغاية لفهم الوضع المشكلة من تلقاء نفسها. ونتيجة لهذه الإجراءات يمكن أن يكون مشكلة متنامية، والوقت الضائع والتعقيد لمزيد من العمل على إصلاح الكمبيوتر الرئيسي، والتي على أي حال الاتصال به.

2

الناس الذين يجدون أنفسهم في وضع مماثل،أفضل أن تأخذ مساعدة من أهل العلم تعرفهم أو، إذا تم العثور على أي، خدمة "إصلاح الكمبيوتر"، على سبيل المثال. هذا النوع من الخدمات يمكن أن تقدم على حد سواء في الداخل وفي خدمة متخصصة لإصلاح وصيانة أجهزة الكمبيوتر. قبل أن يتحول إلى خدمة الكمبيوتر، تحقق مقدما أي نوع من الخدمات التي تقدمها، سواء في نظام ضمان خدمة موجود. والأفضل من ذلك كله يطلب من العميل للخدمة، على المستوى المناسب، سواء كانت تقدم بمساعدة الكمبيوتر. أنت أيضا تريد أن تحقق من الأسعار على بعض الخدمات. فمن الأفضل لاستخدام خدمات الخدمات المهنية، لفترة طويلة تعمل في مجال الصيانة. الإصلاحات التي قام بها أحد الهواة، يمكن أن يؤدي إلا إلى زيادة تعقيد عمل رئيسية، إذا كان سوف تأخذ وقتك، وربما المال. إذا كنت قد قررت من تلقاء نفسها لتوفير جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى الخدمة المحددة، تأكد من معرفة، وسيتم اصلاح الكمبيوتر لبعض الوقت. محاولة تحديد واضح للمشكلة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، قبل تسجيل كافة الأخطاء التي تعطي البرنامج، وإبلاغ الرئيسي. معرفة كل هذه المعلومات، فإن المعالج المضي قدما لإصلاح، فإنه سيتم تحديده في توقيت وتكلفة العمل وسوف نقوم بإصلاح نفسه دون إنفاق أي وقت للتفتيش. واذا كان في عملية الإصلاح تحتاج إلى استبدال بعض الأجزاء، ويمكنك أن تسأل سيد لشراء كل ما تحتاجه، وتدرجها في كمية من التكلفة الإجمالية للعمل. خدمات الحاسوب التي تقدمها لتشمل عموما وهذه الفرصة. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك حتى الرجوع إلى مكان الشراء للسيد، على الرغم من أنه من المرجح أن نعرفهم على نحو أفضل.

3

مفيدة بشكل خاص سيكون الخيار إذا كنتتخطط لاستبدال الأجزاء المكسورة من الكمبيوتر ليست قطعة جديدة، وكانت قيد الاستخدام. المعالج خدمة الكمبيوتر لديه بالتأكيد اتصال والخصم على بعض المحلات التي تبيع قطع الغيار المستعملة. أتمنى أبدا لاستخدام خدمات الكمبيوتر، ولكن إذا كان لديك - اختيار الأفضل!

كيفية اختيار خدمة الكمبيوتر آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zyyxoann
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Automobiles & Motorcycles / Repair and service / How to choose a computer service

How to choose a computer service





Buying a computer for children, many parents are naiveBelieve that a 10-year-old child after some time himself will understand this complicated technical device. But, most often this does not happen. Many users are users of computer capabilities and are not at all interested in repairing and treating this type of equipment. As a result of this careless treatment, computers break down, and self-repair does not give rise to either possibility or desire. Do not try to fix the problem that you have yourself, if you are not sure about 120% in your abilities - it's quite difficult for an unskilled person to understand the problem situation independently. The consequence of such actions can be only the aggravation of the problem, the lost time and the complication of the further work of the computer repair master, which still have to be called.


People who find themselves in a similar situation,Prefer to use the help of knowledgeable people or, if they did not, the "Computer repair" service, for example. This type of service can be provided both at home and in a specialized service for repair and maintenance of computers. Before contacting a computer service, find out in advance what services it provides, whether there is a service guarantee system. And the best way is to ask the clients of this service whether they have been provided with computer assistance at the proper level. It would also be nice to know the tariffs for certain services. It is best to use the service of professional service for a long time working in the field of maintenance. Repairs performed by an amateur can only complicate the further work of the master, with it taking up your time and, possibly, money. If you decide to deliver the computer yourself to the selected service, be sure to find out how long the computer will be repaired. Try to clearly identify the problem of your computer, write down all the errors that the programs give out in advance and inform the master about it. Knowing all this information, the master will quickly start repairing, determine the time and cost of the work and perform the repair itself, without wasting time on diagnostics. If during the repair you need replacement of some components, you can ask the master to buy everything necessary and include their amount in the total cost of the work. The computer services that it provides usually include this possibility. In this case, you can even advise the master the place of purchase, although he probably knows them better.


Especially convenient, there will be such an option, if youPlan to replace the broken part of the computer is not a new detail, but already in use. Masters of computer service probably has connections and a certain discount in stores selling used spare parts. I want to never use the services of computer services, but if you have to - choose the best!

How to choose a computer service Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zyyxoann
It is main inner container footer text