تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما زهرة في العالم وأكبر
2016/08/23
كيفية تبييض أسنانك مع بيروكسيد الهيدروجين
2016/08/23

كيفية اختيار المنزل كرسي الكمبيوتر

اختيار الكمبيوتر كراسي للمنزل - ليست مهمة سهلة

لا يكاد أي شخص أن يقول هذا الكمبيوتركرسي للمنزل - شيء شخصي جدا، إذا جاز التعبير، فإنه - و "صديق" و "حليف" و "مساعد" في نفس الوقت. منذ فترة طويلة من الواضح أن السطح الذي هو تطفو على مقعد، ويعتمد على الدولة في العمود الفقري والجهاز العصبي: لا عجب في حيرة أجدادنا القديمة انتهت، الذي يجلس.

لا يمكن تجاهلها.

حيث كما أنه من الأسهل لنقل ما يصل إلى المعتادكراسي مكتب طاولة السرير، تحريك الماوس على ذلك، إغلاق باب الغرفة، ورمي قدميه على الطاولة، وخلق. ولكن كنت رجل متحضر، نفهم أن القدمين ينبغي أن يكون معظم الوقت على الأرض. يد - والكوع والرسغ، وبين في كل شيء - الاستلقاء على أي شيء.

لكن مسند الرأس المنزل كرسي الكمبيوترلم يصب بأذى. وبالمناسبة، فإن معظم هذه المقاعد دائما معه، ودائما عبر الهاتف النقال: التنقل - مرادفا للحداثة والمهنية. لكنها بالتأكيد التنقل المريح. وفيما يتعلق كرسي للكمبيوتر فهذا يعني أن نرحب قابل للتعديل ارتفاع / عرض سماكة تصلح، مسند الظهر، مما يتيح لاتخاذ موقف أكثر راحة، ويجلس، والقضاء على الضغط غير المرغوب فيها وراء الركبتين، والعجلات الطلاء القياسية أو الصعبة. مرة أخرى، هوائي تعديل ارتفاع وعمق المقعد والميل يمكن أن يكون كرسي الكمبيوتر آلية مسند الظهر والاتصال مع الجزء الخلفي من "رايدر" ...

وفيما يتعلق المواد التيالمنزل الذي أدلى الكراسي لجهاز الكمبيوتر، يجب أن المعيار الرئيسي لاختيار أن يكون المتانة وبيئة العمل. قوية، والمواد الحديثة على حد سواء في المفروشات، وحدات الطاقة الرئيسية تجعل من الممكن عدم التفكير فيها. وبناء على مقعد وعادة ما يكون طبقة من رغوة البولي يوريثان المرنة أو زيادة مرونة. على طول حواف هذه التعبئة هو أكثر سمكا قليلا، حيث يجلس على كرسي الشخص يشعر كما لو كان "في يديه"، ويتم توزيع الضغط على الجسم بالتساوي.

كما المفروشات غالبا ما تستخدمخاصة "التنفس" أنواع النسيج والأثاث. وحتى لا يكون للقضاء، لا تتدحرج ولفترة طويلة الإبقاء على اللون الأصلي، مشربة إنتاج مع مجمع خاص. يبدو الجلد، وبالتأكيد محترمة، ولكن "يتنفس" أسوأ. إضافة هامة أخرى عند اختيار كرسي الكمبيوتر للمنزل - يجب أن تنسجم مع الداخلية المحيطة. فقط يستخدم الشخص المبدع قدراته عقلانية، عندما يكون كل شيء في وئام حوله.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT flower in the world's largest
08/23/2016
How to whiten your teeth with hydrogen peroxide
08/23/2016

How to choose a computer chair home

The choice of computer chairs for home - not an easy task

Hardly anyone would argue that computerchair for the house - a very personal thing, so to speak, it is - and the "friend" and "ally" and "assistant" at the same time. No wonder our ancient ancestors puzzled over, on which sit: has long been apparent that the surface on which is perched a seat, depends on the state of the spine and nervous system.

can not be neglected.

Where as it is easier to move up to the usualOffice chairs bedside table, move the mouse on it, close the door to the room, throw his feet on the table, and create. But you're a civilized man, understand that the feet should be most of the time on the floor. Hands - and the elbow and the wrist, and everything in between - lie on anything.

But headrest home computer chairnot hurt. By the way, most of these seats always with him and always mobile: Mobility - a synonym of modernity and professionalism. But it is certainly comfortable mobility. With respect to the chair for a computer it means that the welcome adjustable height / width of the armrests, backrest thickening, allowing to take the most comfortable position, sitting, eliminate unwanted pressure behind the knees, the wheels for standard or hard coatings. Again, pneumatic height adjustment and seat depth and inclination can be computer chair backrest mechanism and its contact with the back of "rider" ...

With regard to the materials from whichhome made chairs for the computer, the main criteria for selection should be the durability and ergonomics. Robust, modern materials both in the upholstery, and the main power units make it possible not to think about them. The basis of the seat is usually a layer of flexible polyurethane foam or increased elasticity. Along the edges of this packing is a little thicker, so sitting on the chair person feels as if "in his hands", and pressure on the body is distributed evenly.

As upholstery often usespecial "breathing" types of furniture fabric. And so it is not to wipe, do not roll down and for a long time retain the original color, the production of it is impregnated with a special compound. Leather looks, certainly respectable, but "breathes" worse. Another important addition when choosing a computer chair for the house - it must fit into the surrounding interior. Just a creative person uses his rational capacities, when everything is in harmony around him.

Comments are closed.