تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الكتب استخدام القراءة
2016/09/16
AUTO SCENT بأيدينا
2016/09/17

كيفية اختيار شجرة عيد الميلاد لالساحة الحمراء

شجرة الوطن

شجرة عيد الميلاد لساحة الأحمر - هي زينة عيد الميلاد الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء البلاد. من خلال اختياره للنهج مع إيلاء اهتمام خاص.

شجرة التنوب لديها لتلبية معايير معينة بسبب ظهور الجمال الأخضر يعتمد على مزاج عطلة الشتاء الذي طال انتظاره والحبيب.


احتفالات رأس السنة في روسيا لديها فخورتقليد. في مطلع القرون 17th و 18th، تمت الموافقة على المصلح الشهير، القيصر بيتر، بموجب مرسوم الوصية للاحتفال بالعام الجديد في ليلة 1 يناير، وتزيين المنزل مع التنوب، والصنوبر والعرعر الفروع.
عقود مرت، وبدلا من ذلك ظهرت فروعتثبيت مخصص لهذا الراتينجية الحية عطلة. وهي مزينة الألعاب الخشبية، والحلويات، والمكسرات والفواكه. لأول مرة في الاحتفال 1850 جديد أكلت كانت مزينة الخرز المصنوعة من الزجاج.
أول شجرة عيد الميلاد السوفيتي في عام 1937، إزالة مئاتالصور وإرسالها إلى جميع أنحاء البلاد. من هذا العام الشجرة الرئيسية في البلاد تثبيت دائما في الساحة الحمراء عشية عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة.

من موسكو يأتي الجمال الأخضر

كل عام على مجموعة مربع الرئيسيجمال الخضراء المورقة. لها الخيار - هو مسؤول للغاية. تحديده على أدق المعايير، ونحن نتحدث أساسا عن نوعية الخشب شجرة التنوب: شجرة التنوب يجب تزيين المنطقة لمدة 3 أسابيع عندما تنخفض درجة الحرارة. وهناك شجرة مع الأخشاب عالية الجودة لفترة طويلة لا تنهار إبرة.
نختار "الأخضر" الجمال لتزيينالساحة الحمراء في الغابة بالقرب من أوستيوغ العظمى، التي تعتبر مسقط رأس سانتا كلوز، في كلين الضواحي أو نارو-فومينسك. خبراء شجرة مناسبة اختيار الصيف وأنه يتوافق مع المعايير التالية:
- ارتفاع الشجرة - 28-30 metrov-
- محيط للبرميل - 70 سم
- انتقد انخفاض الفروع - 3 أمتار.
هذا الاختيار لا يمكن أن تنخرط الأشجار الشباب، لذلك تم تعيين منطقة شجرة عيد الميلاد، وهو ما لا يقل عن 100 سنة.

رمز السنة الجديدة تثبيت

ويرافق تقطيع الخشب تقليديا عن طريق أسلاكجمال الغابات إلى المدينة. انه تسليمها إلى موسكو على متن قطار طريق خاص. على فريق مجال التركيب متعدد يحدد شجرة في البناء ملموسة خاص، وليس لتكون قادرة على اسقاط الريح.
بعد التركيب وبدء الزينة الاحتفالية. زينت شجرة عيد الميلاد في ساحة الأحمر مع الآلاف من الألعاب الزجاج - الكرات والأقواس، وأجراس الفضة. لأنها قبالة رأس من خلال فروع لشنق أكاليل من أضواء، التي تمثل ألوان العلم الروسي، طوله أكثر من كيلومتر واحد. بجانب الأنيق حلبة التزلج شجرة التنوب، يتم تثبيت التماثيل الجليدية. كل أيام عطلة عيد الميلاد هنا هي المهرجانات والحفلات الموسيقية.
الاحتفال برأس السنة الجديدة سعيدة كاملة دونالطابع التقليدي. يتم تثبيت مزينة شجرة التنوب في الساحة الحمراء بجانب علكة ويوفر العد التنازلي سعيدة وهانئة عطلة عيد الميلاد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

USE reading books
09/16/2016
AUTO SCENT own hands
09/17/2016

How to choose a Christmas tree for Red Square

Home country tree

Christmas tree for Red Square - is the main Christmas decorations all over the country. By its choice of approach with special attention.

Spruce has to meet certain standards because of the appearance of the green beauty depends on the mood of the long-awaited and beloved winter holidays.


New Year celebrations in Russia has a proudtraditions. At the turn of the 17th and 18th centuries, the famous reformer, Czar Peter, has approved by decree the commandment to celebrate the New Year on the night of January 1, and decorate the house with fir, pine and juniper branches.
Decades passed, and instead appeared branchescustom install for this holiday live spruce. They are decorated with wooden toys, candies, nuts and fruits. For the first time in celebration of the new 1850 ate were decorated with beads made of glass.
The first Soviet Christmas tree in 1937, removed hundredspictures and sent to all corners of the country. From this year the main tree of the country invariably installed on Red Square on the eve of New Year holidays.

From Moscow comes green beauty

Every year on the main square setlush green beauty. Her choice - it is extremely responsible. Select it on the strictest standards, and we are mainly talking about the quality of spruce wood: spruce should decorate the area for 3 weeks when the temperature drops. A tree with high-quality timber for a long time will not crumble needle.
We select the "green" beauty to decorateRed Square in the woods near the Great Ustyug, which is considered the birthplace of Santa Claus, in suburban Klin or Naro-Fominsk. Suitable tree experts select the summer and it complies with the following standards:
- The height of the tree - from 28 to 30 metrov-
- The circumference of the barrel - 70 cm
- Swipe the lower branches - 3 meters.
This selection can not engage young trees, so the area is set Christmas tree, which is no less than 100 years.

Installing New Year symbol

Chopping wood is traditionally accompanied by wiresForest beauty to the city. He delivered it to Moscow on a special road train. On an area team of installers multimeter sets the tree in a special concrete construction, not to be able to knock down the wind.
After installation, start the festive decorations. Christmas tree on Red Square is decorated with thousands of glass toys - balls, bows, silver bells. To top it off through the branches to hang garlands of lights, representing the colors of the Russian flag, its length is more than a kilometer. Next to the elegant spruce skating rink, ice sculptures are installed. All the days of the Christmas holidays here are colorful festivals and concerts.
Happy New Year celebration is complete withoutits traditional character. Richly decorated fir tree is installed on Red Square next to GUM and provides countdown happy and carefree Christmas holidays.

Comments are closed.