منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية اختيار غرفة نوم للأطفال

كيفية اختيار غرفة نوم للأطفال

/
49 المشاهدات

كيفية اختيار غرفة نوم للأطفال</A>

غرفة نوم للطفل أن تكون مريحة وآمنة.

اختر عالية الجودة والأثاث متعددة الوظائف التي يمكن أن تتحول، والتكيف مع عمر الطفل واحتياجاته.

من المهم ونظام الألوان من الغرفة، وكذلك الملحقات الإضافية التي ستكمل الداخلية.

الأثاث للقليل منها

يحتاج الطفل الصغير - يحتاجسرير مريح، والصدر من الأدراج أو خزانة الملابس وتغيير الجدول. ولكن الطفل أكبر سنا قليلا المحتاجين في الغرفة الخاصة بك، والجمع بين غرفة نوم وغرفة اللعب. اختيار بيئة الطفل، والنظر في السن واحتياجات الطفل. لا تشتري "الكبار" الأثاث هو أفضل لاختيار الجداول وأسرة المحولات التي سوف تنمو مع طفلك.
في مخازن يمكنك أن تجد الجداول المتغيرة،والتي تحولت لاحقا إلى مكتب والصدر من الأدراج والأرفف، والتي يمكن أن "بناء على" الارتفاع المطلوب. عنصر مفيد جدا - خزانة الأطفال الصغيرة. وسوف طفل تكون قادرة على شنق نفسه ووضع ملابسه، والتعلم للحفاظ على النظام في الغرفة. الطفل يجب وضع طاولة صغيرة وكراسي. اختر المنتجات البلاستيكية - أنها سهلة لتنظيف والاحتفاظ بها لفترة طويلة على مظهر جذاب. لعب الأطفال والكتب، والحرف، وأشياء أخرى ضرورية للحفاظ على الرفوف المدمج في مجلس الوزراء أو على الرفوف المفتوحة، التي يمكن أن تكون في متناول يدي كل ما تحتاجه للحصول عليه دون مساعدة.
لا ينصح الأطفال للنوم على أضعاف المغادرةالأرائك. لتشكيل الموقف الصحيح بحاجة إلى سرير جيدة مع فراش العظام صلابة معتدلة. خيار مناسب جدا - سرير مع أدراج مدمجة، والتي يمكنك وضع اللعب. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء أريكة للألعاب، واختيار النموذج مع غطاء قابل للإزالة - حتى تتمكن من الحفاظ على النظافة في الغرفة دون أي مشاكل.
علماء نفس الطفل يوصي بعدم التورطالألوان الزاهية جدا - الاطفال تعبوا من العديد من الألوان. تفضل ظلال العميقة التي يمكن دمجها مع لوحة الباستيل. يبدو مزيج رائع من اللون الأزرق مع اللون الأزرق ومشمس الأصفر والأرجواني والوردي والعشب الأخضر - مع البيج والكريم.

لا الحصول على رسومات ملونة جدا المعنية - مطلوب متنوعة الألوان في لعب الأطفال وتقدم.

غرفة نوم للأطفال الأكبر سنا

طفلك الذهاب إلى المدرسة؟ ومن الجدير التفكير حول ترقية غرفة نومه. بالإضافة إلى مجلس الوزراء، والسرير، وانه سوف تحتاج إلى مكتب للعمل مريحة أو مكتب. استكمال رف، أو خزانة الكتب، وكرسي مريح مع ارتفاع المقعد.
غرفة الفتاة هو وضع صغيرةخلع الملابس مع مرآة الجدول. ليس بالضرورة لشراء مجموعات الأثاث. بما يكفي لتحمل العناصر في نفس النمط - كلاسيكي، ريفي أو رومانسية.

لطيفة تكملة غرفة نوم الداخلية ممارسة المعدات الصغيرة - قضبان سور، شريط، وتقلب وعلى الترامبولين مصغرة.

اختيار الأثاث لمشتل، لاحظسلامته. شهادة المطابقة للتأكد من أن صناعة الأثاث لا تستخدم مواد سامة. فمن المستحسن أن تختار الجداول وصدورهم من الأدراج مع تدوير زوايا - الطفل لا يمكن أن تضار ضرب عن طريق الخطأ.

كيفية اختيار غرفة نوم للأطفال آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة higjoabl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

You open a file format png
08/24/2016
REPAIR bedrooms. Priority works
08/24/2016

How to choose a child's bedroom

How to choose a child's bedroom

Bedroom for a child to be comfortable and safe.

Choose a high-quality and multi-functional furniture, which can be transformed, adapting to the child's age and needs.

It is important and the color scheme of the room, as well as additional accessories that will complete the interior.

Furniture for the little ones

Needs small baby - he needsa comfortable bed, a chest of drawers or wardrobe and changing table. But the kid a little older needs its own room, combining a bedroom and playroom. Choosing a child's environment, consider the age and needs of the child. Do not buy "adult" furniture is better to choose tables and beds-transformers, which will grow with your child.
In stores you can find changing tables,which later transformed into a desk and chest of drawers and shelves, which can "build on" the desired height. A very useful thing - children's wardrobe small. The kid can hang himself and lay out their clothes, learning to maintain order in the room. In the nursery is to put a small table and chairs. Choose plastic products - they are easy to clean, keep their attractive appearance. Toys, books, crafts, and other necessary things to keep handy built-in cabinet or on open racks, shelves which can get everything you need without assistance.
Kids are not recommended to sleep on the fold-outsofas. To form a correct posture need a good bed with orthopedic mattress moderate hardness. A very convenient option - a bed with built-in drawers, in which you can put toys. If you plan to buy a sofa for games, choose a model with a removable cover - so you can maintain cleanliness in the room with no problems.
Child psychologists recommend not to get involvedtoo bright colors - the kids get tired of many colors. Prefer deep shades that can be combined with a pastel palette. Looks wonderful combination of blue with a blue and sunny yellow, purple and pink and grass green - with beige and cream.

Do not get involved too colorful drawings - required color in a variety of children's toys provide.

Bedroom for older children

Your child went to school? It is worth thinking about upgrading his bedroom. In addition to the cabinet and the bed, it will need a convenient desktop or desk. Complete its rack or a bookcase, and a comfortable chair with a seat height.
The girl's room is to put a smalldressing table with mirror. You do not have to buy furniture sets. It is enough to withstand the items in the same style - classic, rustic or romantic.

Not bad supplement bedroom interior small exercise equipment - Wall bars, bar, swings and a mini-trampoline.

Choosing furniture for the nursery, noteits safety. The certificate of conformity to confirm that the manufacture of furniture does not use toxic materials. It is advisable to select tables and chests of drawers with rounded corners - the kid can not get hurt accidentally hit them.

Comments are closed.