منزل / العطلات والسفر / رحلات طيران / كيفية اختيار شركة طيران

كيفية اختيار شركة طيران

/
72 المشاهدات

كيفية اختيار شركة طيران</A>

المعايير الرئيسية في اختيار الرحلات الجوية والموثوقية والراحة وجودة الخدمة. سياسة التسعير في هذه الحالة تشمل رقم محدد.

تذاكر ليست دائما منخفضة التكلفة تبرر الآمال والتوقعات من أنصار السفر الجوي.

سعر التذكرة

معظم الناس يميلون إلى بالدرجة الأولىإيلاء الاهتمام لتكلفة التذكرة. ومع ذلك، عند المقارنة بين سياسة سعر العديد من شركات الطيران في حاجة الى فهم ماهية هذا أو ذاك المبلغ.
الطيران، وتتميز منخفضة التكلفة، لا يمكنوتشمل التغذية على متن الطائرة. غالبا ما يقدم هامش إضافي ليس فقط الطعام الجيد، ولكن أيضا ينطوي على مجموعة كبيرة من النظام الغذائي، والأطفال، ونباتي والقائمة السكري. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك تحديد مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة التي تستخدم لأغراض الطهي. على سبيل المثال، استبعاد منتجات الطحين، والأطعمة الدهنية، أو إعطاء الأفضلية للالمأكولات التقليدية من العالم.
على سعر التذكرة يتأثر أيضا من قبل الطبقةالخدمة المتوقعة. في هذه اللحظة، وهناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من الخدمة أثناء الرحلة - الاقتصاد وديلوكس والأعمال. أسعار التذاكر قد تختلف عدة مرات، على الرغم من نفس الطريق.

كيفية حفظ

الطريقة المثلى لانقاذ على تذكرةيعتبر اختيار الدرجة السياحية. ومع ذلك، وصفت مثل رحلة مريحة في بعض الأحيان صعبة للغاية. الخيار الأفضل في هذه الحالة هو اختيار التعريفة الجمركية. إيلاء الاهتمام لمقترحات العديد من شركات الطيران. العديد منهم تقدم خصومات موسمية، فوائد لكبار السن والطلاب، والرحلات الجوية مربحة للأزواج والمجموعات السياحية. لا مجرد شراء تذكرة لأول مرة حصلت شركة، فإنه من المنطقي أن تدرس بعناية عددا من المقترحات الممكنة.
نلاحظ فورا إمكانية تذاكر العودة. بعض الشركات تقبل منهم في الحفاظ على كمية كبيرة، والآخر - اعادة الاموال عمليا في مجملها.

شركات الطيران الموثوقية

موثوقية الشركة وصحةطائرة - المعايير الرئيسية التي لا بد من الالتفات أثناء السفر. وينبغي إيلاء الكثير من الناس قد تفترض خطأ أن تفضيل فقط للشركات موثوق به، ومع ذلك، ليست دائما مدة وجودها مؤشرا على الجودة والاعتمادية.
الطائرة - هي العنصر الرئيسي الذي ينبغيتسبب لك أقصى قدر من الفائدة. إذا كان لديك الاختيار بين النموذج الجديد والنقل الجوي، والتي تقدر في العقود العمر، وتعطى الأفضلية للطائرات الجديدة. أيضا، لا يكون كسول لاستكشاف كيفية إحصاءات رحلات شركات الطيران، والمعلومات المتاحة للأسطول.
بمعنى واسع، عن الطيران الحديثةويمكن تقسيمها إلى فئتين رئيسيتين - الميزانية والخاصة. في الحالة الأولى، وتستخدم الطائرة أساسا النماذج التي عفا عليها الزمن، وجميع الخدمات الإضافية لخدمة تضطر لدفع مبلغ معين. يمكن للشركات خاصة تحمل لشراء نماذج طائرات أكثر تقدما وتقديم خدمة من الدرجة الأولى، بما في ذلك تكلفته في سعر التذكرة.

كيفية اختيار شركة طيران آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة pyshyohp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Flights / How to choose an airline

How to choose an airline

/
185 Views

How to choose an airline</a>

The main criteria for choosing an airline are reliability of flight, comfort and quality of service. The price policy in this case is allocated to a separate indicator.

Not always tickets with low cost justify the hopes and expectations of supporters of air travel.

Ticket price

Most people tend firstPay attention to the ticket price. However, when comparing the price policy of several airlines, it is necessary to understand what makes up this or that amount.
A flight characterized by low cost may notInclude a full board on board the aircraft. Additional mark-up often provides not only high-quality food, but also implies a huge selection of dietary, children's, vegetarian or diabetic menus. In addition, you can limit the variety of foods that are used for cooking. For example, to exclude flour products, fatty foods or give preference to traditional cuisines of the world.
The cost of the ticket is also affected by the classAnticipated maintenance. At the moment there are three main types of service during the flight - Economy, Luxury and Business. The price of such tickets can differ several times, despite the same route.

How to save money

The most optimal way to save on air ticketsIs considered a choice of economy class. However, it is very difficult to call such a flight comfortable. The best option in this case is the selection of the tariff. Pay attention to the offers of several airlines. Many of them offer seasonal discounts, benefits for pensioners and students, profitable flights for couples and excursion groups. Do not immediately buy a ticket for the first company that has come across, it is much more reasonable to carefully study several possible proposals.
Just pay attention to the possibility of refunding tickets. Some companies accept them withholding a significant amount, while others return money in full.

Reliability of airlines

The reliability of the airline and the degree of serviceabilityAircraft - the main criteria that you need to pay attention to while traveling. Many may erroneously assume that only trusted companies should be preferred, but not always the duration of their existence is an indicator of quality and reliability.
The airplane is the main element that shouldTo cause you the greatest interest. If you have the choice between a new model and air transport, whose age is estimated in decades, preference should be given to newer aircraft. In addition, do not be lazy to study both the statistics of flights of airlines, as well as information about aircraft in the park.
In a broad sense, all modern airlinesCan be divided into two main categories - budget and private. In the first case, the aircraft are mostly used outdated models, and all the additional services of the service will have to pay a certain amount. Private companies can afford to purchase more advanced aircraft models and provide top class service by including its cost in the ticket price.

How to choose an airline Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Pyshyohp
It is main inner container footer text