تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف لطهي المعكرونة في shugaring المنزل
2016/09/18
يشكل 5 اليوغا لنوم جيد
2016/09/18

كيفية اختيار بلسم وشامبو لنمو الشعر بشكل أسرع

كيفية اختيار بلسم وشامبو لنمو الشعر بشكل أسرع

تساقط الشعر مشكلة خطيرة للنساء والرجال واجهت في جميع أنحاء العالم.

انهم يبحثون عن وسيلة فعالة من أجل حل بسرعة مشكلة تساقط الشعر وجعلها سميكة وبراقة.

هناك بعض الإرشادات التي تساعدك على اختيار بلسم وشامبو لنمو الشعر بشكل أسرع.

تعليمات

1

عندما كنت تبحث عن منتجات الشعر التيتعزيز نمو الشعر بسرعة، ثم الالتفات إلى المكونات التي تدخل في تكوينها. شراء المسكنات مع مستخلصات طبيعية مثل الصبار وزيت الجوجوبا. مقتطفات ترطيب فروة الرأس وتسريع نمو الشعر. زيت شجرة الشاي والكبريت لمساعدتهم على النمو السليم ومنع فروة الرأس الجافة.

2

الشامبو مع المكونات التي تجعل الشعرسميكة وترطيب لهم، وتحفيز نمو الشعر. زيت جوز الهند وبروتين القمح تسهم في ذلك. فمن المستحسن لشراء الشامبو ومكيفات، والشعر مكيفات خط حصول على أفضل النتائج. مكيف يساعد على فك الشعر ويسهل تمشيط. بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو، وتطبيق بلسم للشعر، ومنحهم حذرا لينقع لمدة بضع دقائق ويشطف بالماء.

3

فمن الضروري اختيار الشامبو التي تم تصميمهالنوع شعرك. في الوقت الحاضر، هناك الشامبو لمختلف أنواع الشعر: من الصعب، رقيقة، مجعد ومباشرة. مع هذا الشامبو شعرك سوف تصبح أكثر سمكا، ويمكن أن تنمو لهم في وقت أقصر.

4

اختيار الشامبو التي تغذي الشعر منالجذر إلى القمة، وسوف تسمح لها أن تنمو أسرع بكثير. الشامبو التي تحتوي على الفيتامينات B6 وB3، فضلا عن سكر الفواكه والجلوكوز، وتحفيز نمو الشعر وحمايتها من التقصف والأضرار الناجمة عن التعرض لأشعة الشمس، واستخدام مجفف الشعر والمكواة.

5

ومن المعروف أن الفيتامين هو الشعر البيوتينوعلى الفيتامينات المعقدة B. ووظيفتها الرئيسية هي لتطبيع بصيلات الشعر، وهذا التنشيط يعزز نمو الشعر. النيكوتينيك حمض، وهو أيضا عضو في فيتامين ب المركب، ويحفز الدورة الدموية عن طريق توسيع الأوعية الدموية. في المقابل، وهذا يتيح الطاقة المطلوبة لنمو الشعر. لذلك، الشامبو ومكيفات، والتي لديها في تكوينها حمض النيكوتينيك والبيوتين، هي وسيلة ممتازة لنمو الشعر.

6

الأحماض الأمينية هي لبنات بناءنمو شعر صحي. ولكنها في كثير من الأحيان فقدت بسبب آثار الجذور الحرة وتجفيف الشعر. حتى اختيار الشامبو ومكيفات التي تتكون من الأحماض الأمينية التي تساعد على استعادة الشعر وجعل الشعر أكثر سمكا وأكثر صحة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to cook pasta at home shugaring
09/18/2016
5 yoga poses for a good sleep
09/18/2016

How to choose a balm and shampoo for faster hair growth

How to choose a balm and shampoo for faster hair growth

Hair loss is a serious problem faced by women and men all over the world.

They are looking for an effective means to quickly solve the problem of hair loss and make them thick and shiny.

There are some guidelines to help you choose the balm and shampoo for faster hair growth.

instructions

1

When you are looking for hair products whichpromote fast hair growth, then pay attention to the ingredients that go into their composition. Buy balms with natural extracts such as aloe vera and jojoba oil. Extracts moisturize the scalp and accelerate hair growth. Tea tree oil and sulfur to help them grow healthy and prevent dry scalp.

2

Shampoos with the ingredients that make the hairthick and moisturize them, and stimulate hair growth. Coconut oil and wheat protein contribute to this. It is recommended to buy shampoos and conditioners, hair conditioners line for best results. Conditioner helps untangle the hair and facilitates combing. After shampooing, apply a balm to the hair, give them careful to soak for a few minutes and rinse with water.

3

It is necessary to choose shampoos that are designedfor your hair type. At present, there are shampoos for different hair types: hard, thin, curly and straight. With this shampoo your hair will become thicker, and you can grow them in a shorter time.

4

Choose shampoos that nourish the hair fromroot to tip, it will allow them to grow much faster. Shampoos containing vitamins B6 and the B3, as well as fructose and glucose, stimulate hair growth and protect them from split ends and damage caused by exposure to the sun, use a hair dryer and curling irons.

5

It is known that the vitamin is biotin hairand is a complex vitamins B. Its primary function is to normalize the hair follicles, and this activation promotes hair growth. Nicotinic acid, also a member of the vitamin B complex, stimulates blood circulation by dilating blood vessels. In turn, this enables the power required for hair growth. Therefore, shampoos and conditioners, which have in their composition of nicotinic acid and biotin, are an excellent means for hair growth.

6

Amino acids are the building blocksthe growth of healthy hair. But they are often lost due to the effects of free radicals and hair drying. So opt for shampoos and conditioners that are composed of amino acids that help restore hair and make hair thicker and healthier.

Comments are closed.