منزل / الأطفال / تربية و تعليم الطفل / كيفية اختيار مربية

كيفية اختيار مربية

/
73 المشاهدات

كيفية اختيار مربية</A>

عند اختيار مربية، يجب عليك عدم الاعتماد على الحدس.

أفضل مستشار في هذه المسألة - الحس السليم.

اتخاذ قرار بشأن مثل هذه المسألة الهامة مثل اختيار الموظفين المحليين، وأنت تسير أن يعهد طفلهما، يتعين علينا أن نحاول تجنب الأخطاء الشائعة.

1. الغفلة لتوصيات الممرضة تستطيع ان تفعل شرا لك. اتخاذ قرار بشأن طفلك، يجب أن تحاول الحصول على ذلك الحق في التفكير. لتكوين رأي حول الممرضة، لا الاسترشاد فقط عن طريق الحدس - توصيات الدراسة، لا يكون كسول لدعوة الناس الذين قدموا لهم، اطلب من عمر الأطفال الذين الممرضة مع الحرص على معرفة كيف تقييم عملها. نضع في اعتبارنا أن التوصيات يمكن أن يكتب أي كلمة جيدة.

2. البحث عن الممرضة في اللحظة الأخيرة - انها ليست مريحة للغاية. "لاحقا" لا تحمل الأشياء. العثور على مربية الذين سوف تكون قادرة على تلبية كامل الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، ولا تجلب الكثير من الضرر لميزانية الأسرة، مع الوقت لتجنيب، يمكنك حتى ترتيب اختيار تنافسية. توصيات الدراسة، نسأل الأصدقاء. من الناحية المثالية، ينبغي أن المربية الجديدة مهام منصبه قبل عشرة أيام من اليوم أنت ذاهب للذهاب الى العمل - يمكنك أن ترى كيف أنها تتعامل مع الطفل، سواء كانت تناسب معا.

3. عدم القدرة على اختيار جليسة الأطفال. هل لاحظت كم من الوقت الذي تقضيه على اختيار بعض الأحيان لأنفسهم ملابس جديدة؟ والمثير للدهشة، وإجراءات اختيار جليسة الأطفال جيدة أحيانا الآباء يقضون أسرع بكثير. إعطائها الوقت الكافي، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار عمر طفلك، وكيف كان سيكون رد فعل لشخص جديد في المنزل، والعثور على مربية والتعليم، والخبرة، ومدى انها تملك الوسائل الحديثة لتنمية الطفل.

4. يكون على بينة من مسؤولياتهم من حيث العمل. عند اختيار جليسة الأطفال، يجب أن تدرك أنك لن تحتاج إلى التصرف على وجه التحديد في هذا الدور. لا تتردد في استكشاف سيرة تجربة مجالسة الأطفال، والعادات والشخصية والحالة الصحية. نتساءل عما إذا كانت ممرضة أطفالهم، ومعرفة سنهم والمساواة بين الجنسين، أي نوع من العلاقة بينهما. تحديد القضايا الدفع، مسؤوليات محددة بوضوح، جدول العمل، ومعرفة مقدما ما إذا كانت ممرضة يوافق على البقاء مع الطفل لمدة أطول من المتفق عليها، إذا لزم الأمر مرة واحدة.

5. تأكد من حاول أن تأخذ في الاعتبار الاحتياجات طويلة الأجل للأسرة. مرة كنت قد قررت على المبلغ الذي يمكن عزل بأمان من ميزانيتك لدفع ثمن الخدمات الممرضة وتحديد الفترة التي كنت في حاجة إليها، وطرح خطط ممرضة للمستقبل - ما إذا كانت تعتزم العمل لك هذه المرة. أيضا، والتفكير في وقت مبكر وهذا الخيار هو أن الممرضة سوف أترك لكم في وقت واحد - يمكن أحد أعضاء الأسرة في هذه الحالة يكون حرا (على سبيل المثال، إلى أخذ إجازة قصيرة) في ذلك الوقت، وهو ما يتطلب تبحث عن مربية جديدة.

كيفية اختيار مربية آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة visvoikx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child upbringing and education / How to choose a baby nanny

How to choose a baby nanny

How to choose a baby nanny</a>

Choosing a nanny for a child, you should not rely only on intuition.

The best counselor in this matter is common sense.

When deciding on such an important matter as selecting the home staff to whom you are going to entrust your child, you should try to avoid common mistakes.

1. Inattention to the recommendations of a nanny can do you a disservice. When deciding on your child, you should try to think things over. To form an opinion on the nurse, do not be guided only by intuition - study the recommendations, do not be lazy to call the people who provided them, take an interest in the age of the children, which the nanny took care of, find out how they evaluate her work. Remember that in the recommendation you can write any good words.

2. Finding a nanny at the last minute is not very convenient. Do not endure things "for later". To find a nanny who can fully meet your needs, and also not bring a special damage to the family budget, with a time reserve, you can even arrange a competitive selection. Study the recommendations, ask friends. Ideally, a new nanny should start her duties ten days before the day you are going to go to work - you can observe how she treats the child, whether they are suitable to each other.

3. Inability to choose a nanny. Have you ever noticed how much time you spend on selecting new clothes for yourself? Surprisingly, the procedure for choosing a good nanny sometimes parents spend many times faster. Give it enough time, taking into account the age of your child, then, as he treats a new person in the house, find out both the nanny's education, the experience, and how well she owns the modern methods of children's development.

4. Recognize your responsibilities from the perspective of the employer. Picking up a nanny, be aware that you will need to act in this role. Do not hesitate to study the biography of a nanny and work experience, habits, nature and state of health. Ask if there are babysitters, find out their age and sex, what kind of relationship they have. Specify the issues of payment, exactly determine the responsibilities, the schedule, find out in advance whether the nurse agrees to stay with the child longer than agreed, if this is required suddenly.

5. Be sure to try to take into account the long-term needs of the family. Once you have determined the amount that can be painlessly allocated from your budget to pay for nanny services, determine and the time period for which you need it, ask the plans of a nanny for the future - whether she plans to work with you for such a time. Also, think in advance and such an option that the nanny will leave you suddenly - who of family members in this case can be released (for example, take a short vacation) for a time, which will require the search for a new nanny.

How to choose a baby nanny Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Visvoikx
It is main inner container footer text