تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف يمكنك أن تعرف أن يتم الاستفادة من الهاتف
2016/09/07
كيفية اخفاء التجاعيد على الجبين
2016/09/07

كيفية اختيار الدراجة 50cc ل

كيفية اختيار الدراجة 50cc ل

في السنوات الأخيرة، بدأت شعبية كبيرة على استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل النقل ذات العجلتين، مثل الدراجات والدراجات البخارية والدراجات النارية.

في مدينة كبيرة، وهذه التقنية يكون الخلاص الحقيقي وتساعد على توفير الوقت.


في الوقت الحاضر في السوق الروسية ويمكن الاطلاععدد كبير من الدراجات النارية ذات سعات مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، ومختلف 50-الضريبة على القيمة المضافة الدراجات البخارية، والدراجات والدراجات البخارية وردت في الطلب الكبير. هذه التقنيات يشترون البالغين وحتى المراهقين. ميزة كبيرة من الدراجات 50CC هي القدرة على المناورة العالية، وانخفاض استهلاك الوقود وسهولة الاستخدام. نظرا لشعبية الدراجات والدراجات البخارية الناس تبدأ على نحو متزايد أن يتساءل - كيف تختار الدراجة 50cc ل؟

الفئة السعر

أولا وقبل كل شيء، وأصحاب المستقبل من الدراجاتاختيار المعدات على أساس تكلفتها. في السوق الروسية هناك انتشار كبير للأسعار الدراجات النارية للالدراجات والدراجات البخارية. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك شراء الدراجة 50 سم، وضعت 25 000، ويمكنك ان تنفق كل 85 000 روبل. وهذا هو السبب عليك أن تختار سيارة بناء على ميزانيتها. متوسط ​​تكلفة الدراجات والدراجات البخارية - 30-50000 روبل. توافق، وليس ذلك بكثير للتكنولوجيا، والتي سوف تخدم لكم لفترة طويلة ويخلصك من الاختناقات المرورية الأبدية واحتقان في المدينة.
خلافا للاعتقاد الشائع، كما وجد الدراجات 50cc ل ذات الميزانيات المنخفضة المعدات تستحق. وهذا يعني أن تكلفة الدراجة ليست هي المؤشر الرئيسي لجودتها.

ما هو افضل صانع

في السنوات الأخيرة، ظهرت السوق على الدراجات الناريةعدد كبير من الدراجات منخفضة التكلفة والدراجات البخارية. على سبيل المثال، أكثر من المتاجر التي تبيع البضائع الدراجات من مصنعي المعدات مثل Omaks، Stels، ياماها، هوندا، الخ كل شركة لديها نماذجها الجيدة والسيئة، لذلك لا نتوقف عن اسم الشركة المصنعة. يمكنك شراء الدراجة Stels، والتي سوف تستمر لك 5-7 سنوات، ويمكن شراء والتكنولوجيا من ياماها، الأمر الذي يتطلب الاستثمار الجاد وإصلاح في غضون شهر بعد الشراء.

ظهور الدراجة

إذا كنت تعتقد أن الدراجة أو سكوتر - لمنمنمة "البراز على عجلات"، كنت على خطأ. المصنعين إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام إلى ظهور الفن. سيكون عشاق الدراجة الرياضية يرجى الدراجات النارية ياماساكي العقرب، والتي تنسجم مع 50 مكعبات (سمة مميزة من الدراجات البخارية والدراجات والدراجات البخارية)، بينما تكرار تماما نظرة معظم الدراجات النارية الرياضية. إذا كنت تفضل تكنولوجيا الدراجات النارية على الطرق، يمكنك العثور على الدراجة العادية مع هيئة مميزة، تناسب الكلاسيكية، وبأسعار في متناول الجميع. والخيار لك!

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do you know that the phone is tapped
09/07/2016
How to smooth out wrinkles on the forehead
09/07/2016

How to choose a 50cc moped

How to choose a 50cc moped

In recent years, great popularity began to use the variety of two-wheeled transport, such as mopeds, scooters and motorcycles.

In the big city, this technique will be a real salvation and help save time.


At present in the Russian market can be founda large number of motorcycles of different capacities. For example, various 50-vat scooters, mopeds and scooters appeared in great demand. Such techniques are buying adults and even teenagers. The big advantage of 50cc mopeds is a high maneuverability, low fuel consumption and ease of use. Due to the popularity of mopeds and scooters people increasingly begin to wonder - how do you choose 50cc moped?

Price category

First of all, the future owners of mopedschoose equipment at its cost. In the Russian market there is a large spread of motorcycles prices for mopeds and scooters. For example, you can buy a 50 cc moped, laid 25 000, and you can spend all 85 000 rubles. That is why you need to choose a vehicle based on its budget. The average cost of mopeds and scooters - 30-50 thousand rubles. Agree, not so much for the technology, which will serve you for a long time and save you from the eternal traffic jams and congestion in the city.
Contrary to popular belief, low-budget 50cc mopeds is also found worthy equipment. That is, the cost of a moped is not the main indicator of its quality.

What is the best manufacturer

In recent years, the market appeared on motorcyclesa large number of low cost mopeds and scooters. For example, most of the stores selling goods mopeds of equipment manufacturers such as Omaks, Stels, Yamaha, Honda, etc. Each company has its good and bad models, so do not get hung up on the manufacturer's name. You can buy a moped Stels, which will last you 5-7 years and can purchase and technology from the Yamaha, requiring serious investment and repair in a month after purchase.

Appearance moped

If you think that a moped or scooter - astylized "stool on wheels", you are wrong. Manufacturers pay more attention to the appearance of art. Lovers of sport bike will please motorbikes Yamasaki Scorpion, which fit into the 50 cubes (a characteristic feature of scooters and mopeds), while fully replicating the look of most sports motorcycle. If you prefer road motorcycle technology, you can find a normal moped with a characteristic body, classic fit, and at an affordable price. The choice is yours!

Comments are closed.