منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / SELECT الباركيه: البلوط أو الزان؟

النيابة العامة SELECT: البلوط أو الزان؟

/
107 المشاهدات

اختيار الأرضيات: البلوط أو الزان؟</A>

إذا قررت كحد أدنى تغطي فيشقة للاستخدام الباركيه الطبيعي، والذي يعتبر واحدا ومواد البناء أغلى والمرموقة، قوتها ومتانتها مهمة جدا.

حاليا، يتم إجراء الباركيه من أنواع عديدة من الأشجار، بما في ذلك غرابة، ولكن أشهر أنواع الأرضيات والزان والبلوط.


من اختيار الخشب يعتمد ليس فقط على لونالباركيه ولكن أيضا متانته وقوته لأن الخواص الميكانيكية الخشب من مختلف الأنواع تختلف اختلافا كبيرا. ويتعلق الزان الباركيه إلى الأنواع الخفيفة في هذه المجموعة تشمل أيضا الرماد، البتولا والصنوبر والقيقب والصنوبر. من قبل النيابة العامة الظلام وأصناف سوداء تشمل الماهوجني، والجوز. الباركيه من خشب البلوط، والكرز، وخشب الساج والنير تحتل موقعا وسطا.

الخصائص الأساسية من الباركيه الزان

الزان النيابة العامة، مشيرا إلى أصناف ضوء،يمكن تغيير لونه عند الزاوية التي تسقط أشعة الضوء. هذه هي واحدة من أجمل أنواع الأرضيات، والذي يعطي الغرفة الراحة لينة خاص، فإنه غالبا ما يتم وضع في المكاتب ودور الحضانة وغرف النوم. اللون والملمس من هذه المواد الطبيعية الصديقة للبيئة - البيج والرمادي، غير لامع مع الظل طفيف المحمر الصفراء، هيكل - كثيفة وموحدة، بدون نمط كبير من الحلقات السنوية.

قطعة النيابة العامة، وجود سمك 8-22 ملم، وسوف تسمح بعض الوقت لتحديث سطح العمل باستخدام آلات كشط، وتمتد إلى حد كبير حياة الباركيه.

الزان الكثافة والبلوط يعطي أكثرمدى عرضة للرطوبة. ونتيجة لرطوبة، ولا حتى لفترة طويلة جدا، ويمكن الزان الباركيه مشوهة بشكل كبير حيث أن تمتد وتنكمش في الحجم. في المناطق حيث الرطوبة الزائدة أو متغير، والزان الباركيه هو الأفضل عدم استخدام - يمكن أن تتطور الشقوق والفجوات.

الملامح الرئيسية البلوط الباركيه

هذا هو الأكثر دواما وجميع أنواع الأرضيات. وفقا لتصنيف الروسي تنتمي إليها، جنبا إلى جنب مع أنواع الخشب الغريبة، وفئة A، جميع أنواع أخرى من النيابة العامة - لفئة B. ومع ازدياد قوة ميزة لا شك الباركيه البلوط تعتبر تكلفتها المنخفضة نسبيا، على سبيل المثال، مقارنة مع الأسود والماهوجني. هذه الأرضيات مثالية لتلك البيئات حيث تعزيز الصليب - الممرات وغرف المعيشة. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم في المطبخ، لأنها ليست حساسة مثل خشب الزان، ودرجات الحرارة المنخفضة والرطوبة العالية.

إذا كنت تستخدم طبقة واقية من عدة طبقات من الطلاء، يمكن وضع الأرضيات البلوط حتى في الحمام.

لون الأرضيات البلوط لديها مجموعة واسعة إلى حد ماظلال الخشب الطيف ويمكن أن تختلف من البني الفاتح إلى البني النغمات. نسيج يعتمد على الأشجار في ظروف النمو وسمك من الحلقات السنوية. والبلوط الأرضيات الأخير الذي قتا أطول بكثير من خشب الزان.

النيابة العامة SELECT: البلوط أو الزان؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kysnyogx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation / PARK SELECTION: oak or beech?

PARK SELECTION: oak or beech?

/
120 Views

The choice of parquet: oak or beech?</a>

If you decide as a floor covering inApartment use natural parquet, which is considered one of the most expensive and prestigious building materials, its strength and durability will be very important.

Currently, parquet is produced from many types of trees, including exotic, but the most popular types of parquet are beech and oak.


From choosing the type of wood depends not only colorParquet, but also its durability and strength, because the mechanical properties of wood in different rocks are significantly different. Beech parquet belongs to light species, this group also includes ash, birch, pine, maple and larch. The dark varieties of parquet are black and mahogany, walnut. Parquet from oak, cherry, teak and hornbeam occupy an intermediate position.

Basic properties of beech parquet

Beech parquet, belonging to light varieties,Can change its hue by changing the angle, under which the rays of light fall on it. This is one of the most beautiful types of parquet, giving the room a special soft comfort, often it is placed in offices, children's and bedroom rooms. The color and texture of this eco-friendly natural material is beige-gray, matte with a light reddish-yellow tinge, the structure is dense and homogeneous, without a pronounced pattern of annual rings.

Piece parquet, having a thickness of 8 to 22 mm, will allow several times to update the working surface with a cycle machine, and significantly extend the service life of the parquet.

By the density of the beech inferior to the oak and in greaterThe degree is susceptible to increased humidity. As a result of the impact of moisture, even not very long, beech parquet can strongly deform, both stretch, and decrease in size. In rooms where the moisture content is high or variable, the beech parquet should not be used - crevices and gaps may form on it.

Basic properties of oak parquet

This is the most durable and all types of parquet. According to the Russian classification, it includes, along with exotic wood species, category A, all other types of parquets - to category B. With increased strength, the undoubted advantage of oak parquet is its relative cheapness, for example, compared with black and mahogany. This parquet is perfectly suited for those rooms where elevated patency - hallways and living rooms. It can also be used in the kitchen, because it is not as sensitive as beech, to temperature differences and high humidity.

If you use a protective coating of several layers of varnish, oak parquet can be laid even in the bathroom.

In color, the oak parquet is quite wideRange of shades of wood and can vary from light brown to brown tones. Its texture depends on the conditions of growth of trees and the thickness of annual rings. Oak parquet will last you much longer than beech.

PARK SELECTION: oak or beech? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Kysnyogx
It is main inner container footer text