تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية رسم مراحل بوب الإسفنج
2016/09/15
ما يمكن تضخيم كرات في المنزل
2016/09/15

اختيار صبغات الشعر: أفضل الطلاء المهنية

اختيار صبغ الشعر: أفضل الطلاء المهنية

الشعر هو ثروة لا يتجزأ من النساء من جميع الأعمار.

لا عجب يقولون أن المرأة الجميلة - شعر أنيقة وابتسامة سعيدة.

والجميع يريد أن اختيار لون الشعر، وهو لطيف وفي نفس الوقت شريط، مع لون جميل غني.


مشكلة الشعر مهتمة دائما في النساء -شخص ليس لديه ما يكفي من كثافة وطول شخص، وهناك من يريد فقط تغيير. هناك من يرى من الضروري اللون تغييرات جذرية، وشخص غير مضمون مع إعطاء الألوان أكثر المشبعة من ظلال الطبيعية. وحتى ذلك الحين يأتي لمساعدة لصبغ الشعر، وهنا يجب أن أشيد مصففي الشعر المبتكرة والمصممون.

من تاريخ ظهور صبغ الشعر

اخترع أول صبغ الشعر في عام 1907بواسطة أوجين Schueller، مؤسس العلامة التجارية الشهيرة لوريال، الذي كان في وقت واحد وهو مهندس كيميائي. النساء تصل إلى هذا الاختراع الرائع حقا برع كما ليس فقط في تغيير مفهوم الطبيعة الأم، أي لون شعره. مصبوغ الشعر بالحناء وبسمة أنه على الرغم من الطبيعي، ولكن غير مريح للغاية، ولا سيما بالنظر إلى لوحة ضيقة من الألوان الممكنة عن طريق خلط هذه المكونات اثنين. لظلال أخف وزنا من الليمون الشعر حرق في الشمس الحارقة عصير غارقة. وبطبيعة الحال، في مثل هذه الضحية هي على استعداد للذهاب بعيدا كل فتاة عصرية، عندما تكون في ترسانة لها ألوان الشعر المهنية لتناسب كل ذوق وجيب - هنا والأمونيا وbezammiachnoy، ورخيصة وغالية، ومقاومة وببساطة إعطاء الحق في الظل لبضعة أيام.

الطلاء المهنية هو أفضل وسيلة لتغيير لون الشعر في الوقت الراهن.

فوائد صبغات الشعر المهنية

تسمح بدخول النساء أنه بعد اللوحة المعتادةالطلاء غير مهني والنتيجة ليست دائما وفقا للتوقعات، وغالبا ما هو أكثر قتامة لهجة. لدينا لتغيير اللون، التي، بطبيعة الحال، يسبب ضررا كبيرا للشعر. مع صبغات الشعر المهنية لا تنشأ مثل هذه المشاكل، لأن ميزة هي كليا على نتائج دقيقة ويمكن التنبؤ بها.
عادة ما تحتوي على الدهانات التقليديةثلاثة مؤكسد في المئة التي تربط بين جميع مكونات تنتج رائحة قوية من الأمونيا. الأصباغ المهنية الشعر - الحل الأمثل، لأنها عادة لا تحتوي على الأمونيا، الذي يضر الشعر، ولها رائحة كريهة.
عند استخدام لون الشعر المهنيةسقوط أقل من ذلك بكثير ومظهره هو أفضل بكثير من بعد الطلاء التقليدية. ويتسبب هذا التأثير عن طريق الأكسدة واختيار صحيح نسبة تكوينها، وعلى مر السنين من المبدعين من عمل صبغات الشعر المهنية. بعد تلوين الشعر هذه الأصباغ، الشعر يبدو مشرقا، على نحو سلس وصحي، على عكس الأحبار التقليدية، عندما تتلاشى الشعر بعد كل غسل الشعر بالشامبو.

ما هو أفضل الطلاء

يوصي العديد من النساء سلسلة من المهنيةيرسم إستيل، وتنظيم اختيارهم من حقيقة أن لا شيء أفضل للم يتم التاكد بعد شعرهم، وقوله بجرأة أن هذا الطلاء هو أفضل بكثير لوريال وغيرها من المنافسين في هذا الخط.

من الأفضل تركها الشعر الملون في وقت مبكر إلى المهنية، الذين سوف نختار أفضل طريقة للتأثير ومناسبة لنوع الشعر يعني.

آخرون ينصحون ريفلون المهنية Revlonissimo، في اشارة الى لوحة غنية وتوافر المكونات التي تعود بالفائدة على حالة الشعر.
العديد من النساء priverzhenka ترسم لوندا، مثل مفهوم علامة تجارية أخرى.
وهنا لائحة صغيرة من ألوان الشعر الأكثر شعبية، وفقا لدراسة أعدتها النساء ومصففي الشعر الرائدة:
- أكمي Professional-
- انجيل Professional-
- AlfaparfMilano-
- Concept-
- Echosline-
- إستيل Professional-
- Kaaral Professional-
- لوندا Professional-
- ريفلون المهنية Revlonissimo.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to draw Bob Sponge stages
09/15/2016
What can inflate balls at home
09/15/2016

CHOICE hair dyes: the best professional paint

Choosing hair dye: the best professional paint

Hair is an integral wealth of women of all ages.

No wonder they say that a beautiful woman - a chic hair and happy smile.

And everyone wants to choose the hair color, which is gentle and at the same time the bar, with a rich beautiful color.


Hair problem is always interested in women -someone does not have enough density, the length of someone, and someone just wants to change. Someone finds it necessary fundamental changes color, and someone is content with giving more saturated colors of natural shades. And even then it comes to help for hair dye, and here we must pay tribute to the inventive hairdressers and stylists.

From the history of the appearance of hair dye

The first hair dye was invented in 1907by Eugène Schueller, the founder of the famous brand L'Oreal, who concurrently was a chemical engineer. Women up to this truly remarkable invention as not only excelled in changing the concept of Mother Nature, namely, his hair color. Hair dyed with henna and basma that although natural, but very inconvenient, especially considering the narrow palette of possible colors by mixing these two ingredients. For lighter shades of lemon juice-soaked hair burned in the scorching sun. Of course, on such a victim is ready to go far every modern girl, when in the arsenal it has a professional hair colors to suit every taste and pocket - here and ammonia and bezammiachnoy, cheap and expensive, resistant and simply giving the right shade for a few days.

Professional Paint is the best way to change the color of hair at the present time.

Benefits of professional hair dyes

Women admit that after painting the usualunprofessional paint the result is not always in line with expectations, often it is a tone darker. We have to change color, which, of course, causes great harm to the hair. With professional hair dyes such problems do not arise, because the advantage is wholly accurate and predictable results.
Conventional paints usually containthree percent oxidizer that connecting all the components produces a strong smell of ammonia. Professional hair dyes - the ideal solution, since they usually do not contain ammonia, which harms the hair and has an unpleasant smell.
When using the professional hair colorfall is much smaller and its appearance is much better than after the conventional paint. This effect is caused by oxidants and properly selected composition ratio, over the years than the creators of the work of professional hair dyes. After coloring the hair such dyes, hair looks bright, smooth and healthy, unlike conventional inks, when the hair fade after each shampooing.

What is the best paint

Many women recommend a series of professionalpaints Estel, regulating their choice by the fact that nothing is better for their hair has not yet been established, and boldly saying that this paint is much better L'Oreal and other competitors in this line.

Early colored hair are best left to a professional, who will select the best way to impact and suitable for the type of hair means.

Others advise Revlon Professional Revlonissimo, referring to the rich palette and the availability of the components that are beneficial for the condition of hair.
Many women are priverzhenka paint Londa, like other brand Concept.
Here is a small list of the most popular hair colors, according to a survey compiled by women and the leading hair stylists:
- Acme Professional-
- Angel Professional-
- AlfaparfMilano-
- Concept-
- Echosline-
- Estel Professional-
- Kaaral Professional-
- Londa Professional-
- Revlon Professional Revlonissimo.

Comments are closed.