تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية حل المعادلات من الدرجة الثانية
2016/09/17
كيفية جعل فرك السكر في المنزل
2016/09/17

اختيار الإسكان السقف

اختيار الإسكان السقف

السقف - التفاصيل الهامة، وتحديد شكل أي غرفة.

بفضل التشطيب عالية الجودة من الغرفة السقف يكتسب الأناقة والراحة، وانعكاسية زيادة غلافه يوفر على الكهرباء المستهلكة في الإضاءة.


في بلادنا ثلاثة أنواع من الزخارف التقليديةالسقف - هذه اللوحة، بورق الجدران والتبييض. وتتطلب جميع هذه الأنشطة محاذاة السابقة وإعداد السطح. وقد حلت هذه التقنيات الانتهاء في السنوات الأخيرة بشكل متزايد مع الإصدارات المختلفة من المواد الحديثة. ويمكن تقسيمها إلى فئتين رئيسيتين: الغراء والشنق.

السقوف الغراء

سقوف من هذا النوع هي مماثلة لالتقليديةأساليب التشطيب. وهي مستطيلة أو مربعة لوحة مصنوعة من البوليسترين. على الجانب الأمامي من الألواح يمكن رسمها مع الخشب والحجر ومغطاة بورق. سطح لوحات مستطيلة عادة على نحو سلس، ويتم إنشاء سطح محاكاة الإغاثة موضوع مربع أو الجص. يتم لصقها البلاط ببساطة إلى الحد الأقصى عن طريق مادة لاصقة فينيل أسيتات أو المسامير السائلة.
والمواد سهلة الاستخدام لأنهتقريبا انعدام الوزن، إذا لزم الأمر، يمكن معالجتها بسهولة سكين بورق الجدران، وعلامته لا تتطلب مهارات خاصة. قبل تثبيت لوحات أوصت stiroporovyh رئيس تنظيف السطح مع الغراء الأبيض المخفف بالماء. إذا كان البلاط من مخالفات صغيرة من السقف سيئة قفص الاتهام، واصلاحها في وقت التجفيف من المسامير لاصقة مع الخياطة. لجعل هذا النوع من المرحلة الواقعة بين الجدار والبلاط لاصق يمهد القوالب سقف الخاصة.
البلاط مغلفة يمكن غسلها،غير المصقول - بالمكنسة الكهربائية أو محو بقطعة قماش جافة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن البوليسترين لا يحب ضوء الشمس الساطع جدا - تحت ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أنه يتحول إلى اللون الأصفر.

الأسقف المعلقة

الأسقف تختلف حسب نوعوالمظهر، ولكن مع وقف التنفيذ أنهم على مسافة معينة من السقف لإخفاء تمرير الاتصالات تحتها والمخالفات المختلفة. في نفس القضايا عنوان الوقت العزل الحراري الصوت و.
مجموعة واسعة جدا من تطبيق الأسقف المعلقة. مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية لحلول التصميم جريئة يجعل لهم القدرة على إنشاء هياكل ثلاثية الأبعاد المعقدة. لصناعة هذه الأسقف المستخدمة البوليمرات الفينيل الثقيلة، وتلبية المتطلبات الدولية للأنظمة البيئية والسلامة من الحرائق. مزايا هذه السقوف هي تركيب سريع والمتانة.
دائم، وخفيفة الوزن، رف صديقة للبيئةالأسقف. فهي مقاومة الصقيع، لذلك يمكن استخدامها في غير تسخينها في مناطق الطقس البارد. قيادة عنصر السقف - لوحة رقيقة من الألومنيوم المصقول. هذه السقوف لديها مجموعة واسعة من التشطيبات الخارجية والالوان. مع مساعدة من تركيب بين لوحات رئيسية من شرائح رقيقة لمحة والتركيبات المختلفة يمكن أن تختلف في المظهر الخارجي للسقف. تركيب الأسقف المعلقة واضح ومباشر. أكمل مع لوحات زخرفية تؤتي الشخصي.
وخاصة الشعبية هي كاسيت أوالسقوف النقطية. يتم تجميعها من عدد وافر من لوحات مكدسة في إطار خاص. من المهم أن أثناء صنعها لا تستخدم الأسبستوس وراتنج الفينول فورمالدهيد مما يجعل هذه السقوف غير قابل للاشتعال وصديقة للبيئة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to solve quadratic equations
09/17/2016
How to make sugar scrub at home
09/17/2016

CHOICE ceiling Housing

Selecting ceiling Housing

Ceiling - important detail, defining the look of any room.

Thanks to high-quality finishing of the ceiling room acquires elegance and comfort, and the increased reflectivity of its cover saves on the electricity consumed for lighting.


In our country the traditional three types of finishesCeiling - This painting, wallpapering and whitewashing. All these activities require prior alignment and surface preparation. These finishing techniques in recent years have increasingly replaced with different versions of modern materials. They can be divided into two broad categories: the glue and hanging.

Glue ceilings

The ceilings of this type are similar to the traditionalmethods of finishing. They are rectangular or square panel made of extruded polystyrene. The front side of the panels can be painted with wood and stone and covered with foil. The surface of the rectangular plates is usually smooth, and the surface is created simulating square thread relief or stucco. Tile is simply glued to the ceiling by means of a polyvinyl acetate adhesive or liquid nails.
A material easy to use because italmost weightless, if necessary, can be easily processed wallpapering knife, and his label does not require special skills. Before installing the panels recommended stiroporovyh prime the cleaned surface with white glue diluted with water. If the tiles from the small irregularities of the ceiling bad dock, fix them on the drying time of the adhesive pins with tailoring. To make the kind of stage between the wall and glued tiles paving the special ceiling moldings.
Laminated tiles can be washed,uncoated - vacuumed or wiped with a dry cloth. It should be noted that the polystyrene does not like too bright sunlight - under ultraviolet light it turns yellow.

Dropped ceilings

Ceilings differ by typeand appearance, but they are suspended at a certain distance from the ceiling to hide passing underneath communications and various irregularities. At the same time address issues of sound and thermal insulation.
Very wide range of application of suspended ceilings. Extremely interesting for bold design solutions makes them the ability to create intricate three-dimensional structures. For the manufacture of these ceilings used heavy-duty vinyl polymers, meeting international requirements of environmental regulations and fire safety. The advantages of such ceilings are quick installation and durability.
Durable, lightweight, environmentally friendly rackceilings. They are frost resistant, so can be used in non-heated in cold weather areas. Leading the ceiling element - a thin aluminum plate, lacquered. Such ceilings have a wide range of external finishes and colors. With the help of the installation between the main panels of thin profiled strips and various fixtures can vary the external appearance of the ceiling. Installation of suspended ceilings is straightforward. Complete with decorative plates are bearing profile.
Especially popular are the cassette orraster ceilings. They are assembled from a plurality of plates stacked in a special frame. It is important that during their manufacture do not use asbestos and phenol-formaldehyde resin which makes these ceilings nonflammable and environmentally friendly.

Comments are closed.