تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

في أي سن الأطفال الذين تم تطعيمهم ضد شلل الأطفال
2016/09/05
ما هو بروتوكول الشبكة
2016/09/05

شو هو أنتويرب ستة

شو هو أنتويرب ستة

أنتويرب ستة (المهندس.

أنتويرب ستة) - المجموعة الأسطورية من المصممين وخريجي أكاديمية رويال انتويرب من الفنون الجميلة، والأزياء البلجيكية التي تم إنشاؤها من الصفر.

أسماء المشاركين - آن Demeulemeester، يجفف فان نوتن وديرك بيكمبرجز، مارينا يي، والتر فان Beyrendonka وديرك فان ساين - المدرج إلى الأبد في تاريخ صناعة الأزياء العالمية.

قصة

ويعتقد كثير من الباحثين السنةDemelmeyster فان نوتن، حمامات Beyrendonka Birkembergsa، يي والحمامات Sayena نقطة في تاريخ الموضة البلجيكي، والتي في الواقع لم تكن موجودة قبل مجيء الأسطوري ستة البدء. لكن صعود المظفرة لأزياء أوليمبوس بدأ، بالطبع، وليس على الفور، ولكن في وقت لاحق ست سنوات فقط، عندما قرر المصممين للذهاب إلى أسبوع الموضة في لندن. للقيام بذلك، استأجرا سيارة صغيرة، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من كان في البطولة لاول مرة لدفع جميع التكاليف المرتبطة مع العرض. وعلاوة على ذلك - التاريخ.
بعد أن غزا الجمهور لندن مطالبين معمفهوم التصميم الذكي، جعلت أنتويرب ستة مدينتهم من عاصمة الموضة الجديدة. وكانت نهاية الثمانينات حقبة محوريا عندما ضاق الناس ذرعا مع الملابس الوضع، ولكن "يمكن ارتداؤها" البديل لم يظهر حتى الآن. كان نفسا من الهواء النقي الوحيد الياباني الطليعية التي يمثلها Kawakubo وياماموتو، ولكن اعمالهم كانت التحف الفنية أكثر مماثلة. قدم البلجيكيون أيضا فريدة من نوعها، التجريبية، ولكن تزيين ملابس الإنسان.
بطبيعة الحال، كان كل واحد من الأعضاء الستة بأنفسهمأسلوبه الخاص، أيديولوجيتها الخاصة، مبادئها والكثير من المشاريع غير محققة، ولكن أولا كان لديهم للحصول على نحو ما على طول، لإيجاد حلول وسط والسعي إلى أسلوب موحد. هكذا ولدت بطريقة البلجيكي، وأصبحت معالمه المميزة الطبقات المتعددة، غير متوازن، وعدم تناسب والاستخدام الفعال للأسود.

كما اعترف به آن Demeulemeester، أن الفئات uchastinki لا يقف بعضها البعض، ولكن من أجل أن ينظر إليها، حاولت البقاء معا.


أنتويرب ستة اليوم

حاليا مهنة تزدهر سوى أربعة أعضاء المجموعة: يجفف فان نوتن، آن Demeulemeester والحمامات والتر Beyrendonka وديرك Bikembergsa.
نوتن يجفف حمامات - ينحدر من عائلة من عمال الغزل والنسيج،وبالتالي اهتماما خاصا يدفع إلى الأنسجة. يمكن مجموعاتها كثيرا ما نرى فساتين فضفاضة والتنانير والسترات، لينة، والكثير من المطبوعات الغريبة والتطريز.

اليوم، الصحفيين يحبون أن "حرق" في ستة متحللة مارتن Margiela وجوزيف Thimister.

المعروف Demelmeyster إلى عالم الموضة كما متمرد ومثقف. وشعارها الشخصي - "أريد أن أحب - هو أن تفقد نفسك." الشيء الرئيسي في ملابسها - قطع الصعب، صورة ظلية العرف والملمس. لا تتردد في اتخاذ ديكور غير عادي ومصمم. وهناك نوع من صنم آن وشرائط وسلاسل.
ديرك بيكمبرجز جذب الرياضة أنيقة وذات طابع عسكري. ومن غريب الأطوار جدا، ولكن تولي اهتماما للطريقة الجلوس الملابس على النماذج.
وأخيرا، والحمامات والتر Beyrendonka غالبا ما يشار إليها باسم "غوتييه البلجيكي". وهو يعمل مع يحوك، فإنه يستخدم العديد من التلميحات السينمائية ونوع مختلف من روح الدعابة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / CHO is the Antwerp Six

CHO is the Antwerp six

/
108 Views

Cho is the Antwerp six</a>

Antwerp Six (Eng.

Antwerp six) - a legendary group of designers, graduates of the Antwerp Royal Academy of Fine Arts, who created the Belgian fashion from scratch.

The names of the participants - Anne Demelmeister, Dries van Noten, Dirk Bikkembergs, Marina Yi, Walter van Beirendonck and Dirk van Saen - are forever inscribed in the history of the global fashion industry.

History

Many researchers consider the year of releaseDemelmeister, Van Noten, Baths of Beirendonck, Birkembergs, Yi and Baths Sayen starting point in the history of Belgian fashion, which until the appearance of the legendary six did not actually exist. But the triumphal ascent to the fashionable Olympus began, of course, not immediately, but only six years later, when the designers decided to go to the Fashion Week in London. To do this, they rented a small van, in addition, the debutants had to pay for themselves all the costs associated with the show. The next is history.
Conquering the exacting London audience with hisConceptual intellectual design, Antwerp Six made their hometown a new fashionable capital. The end of the eighties was a turning point, when people were fed up with status clothing, but the "wearable" alternative had not yet appeared. The gullet of fresh air was only the Japanese avant-garde in the face of Kavakubo and Yamamoto, but their creations were closer to art objects. The Belgians also presented a unique, experimental, but at the same time decorating a person's clothes.
Of course, each of the members of the six had their ownOwn style, its own ideology, its principles and a lot of unrealized projects, but at first they had to somehow get along, find compromises and look for a single style. So the Belgian fashion was born, its distinctive features were multi-layered, asymmetric, disproportional and active use of black.

According to Anne Demelmeister, the group members could not tolerate each other, but for the sake of being noticed, they tried to stay together.

The Antwerp Six today

Currently, only four members of the group thrive on the career: Dris van Noten, Anne Demelmeister, Walter Bath Beyrendonk and Dirk Bikembergs.
Дрис ванн Noten - comes from a family of textile workers,So he pays special attention to the tissues. In his collections you can often see loose dresses and skirts, soft blazers, an abundance of embroidery and exotic prints.

Today, journalists like to "record" in the disintegrated six of Martin Margel and Joseph Timister.

Demelmeyster is known to the world of fashion as a rebel andThe intellectual. Her personal motto - "wanting to like - means losing yourself." The main thing in her clothes is a complicated cut, a non-standard silhouette and texture. Do not disdain designer and unusual decor. The peculiar fetish of Anne are ribbons and chains.
Dirk Bikkembergsa attract sport-chic and military style. He is rather eccentric, but he pays attention to how clothes are on models.
Finally, Walter Bath Beirendonck is often called the "Belgian Gauthier." He works a lot with jersey, uses numerous cinematographic allusions and has a peculiar sense of humor.

CHO is the Antwerp six Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Zousyyxb
It is main inner container footer text