منزل / الأطفال / تنمية الطفل / العصاب الأطفال

العصاب الأطفال

/
119 المشاهدات

العصاب الأطفال</A>

ويقول علماء النفس أن عصاب ينشأ منهؤلاء الأطفال الذين يعانون من الصراع بين ظروف الحياة ومزاجه الخاصة بهم، وذلك لأن جميع المحاولات لمواجهة طبيعة الطفل عادة ما يؤدي إلى المجمعات بالنقص، وانخفاض تقدير الذات والعدوان والعصاب.

وهذا هو، إذا كان الاندفاع بطيئا أو تمنع الطفل فضولي، أنت يمكن أن تدمر تماما طفلهما.

تعليمات

1

العصاب تجعل نفسها معروفة، إذا كان الوالدانوضع الطفل مطالب لا يصدق، غير مناسب أو العمر أو البيانات الفعلية للطفل. على سبيل المثال، عندما يحاول الآباء لجعل الطفل المعجزة أو موسيقي كبير، وانه ليس لديه هذا الطموح.

2

العصاب قابلة للفصل الأطفالالآباء والأمهات giperopekunami. على سبيل المثال، إذا تم منح الأطفال في جميع أنواع أنظمة وقواعد السلوك، ولكن كبح جماح كل ما قدمه من مبادرات ومظهر الشخصية. تعاطي جميع أنواع الحظر أيضا أن يكون لها تأثير سلبي على نمو الطفل.

3

تظهر العصاب لدى الأطفال المدللة للغاية. الأطفال الذين يسمح كل من يعاني عالية جدا احترام الذات، بحيث أن أي صعوبات في طريقهم هو شعورهم بالصدمة النفسية.

4

قد تظهر العصاب في الطفل عند الولادةالأخ أو الأخت. عندما طفل جديد، والأم لها لقضاء المزيد من الوقت مع ذلك، ولكن لا هي ولا البابا يجب أن لا ننسى مشاعر وتعليم الأطفال الأكبر سنا. وهي تستخدم الاهتمام، ومع قدوم طفل هم، في رأيهم، وهبط إلى الخلفية. هناك الغيرة، والصراخ والشتائم والفضائح المشهد. أطفال تناسب الحالات المزاجية للمستهلك، مما يشير إلى أنها، أيضا، لا تزال صغيرة.

5

تحدث العصاب بسبب العقوبة الخام. على سبيل المثال، عندما إذلال والدي الطفل، شخصيته. إذا كان الوالدان للطفل لتمزيق الأعصاب وتابعة لنفسها، وأنها تنمو الجبان، من الصعب والقاسي. وبطبيعة الحال، لا تولي اهتماما لأخطاء لا يمكن أن يكون، ولكن يجب أن نفهم وعلى التحلي بضبط النفس في التعامل مع أي مشاكل.

6

كما أنها واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية لالعصاب هيالخلافات والفضائح بين الوالدين. الخلافات والفضائح تصيب عقل الطفل، وقال انه يبدأ في نهاية المطاف إلى تقليد آبائهم، حتى أنه هو نفسه القاسي والقاسي.

العصاب الأطفال آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة tehneulr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child development / CHILDREN'S NEURASES

CHILDREN'S NEURASES

/
89 Views

Children's neuroses</a>

Psychologists say that neurosis occurs inThose children who experience conflicts between living conditions and their own temperament, because all attempts to resist the nature of the child usually lead to inferiority complexes, low self-esteem, aggression and neuroses.

That is, if you rush a slow child or slow the inquisitive, you can finally ruin your child.

Instructions

1

Neuroses make themselves felt if the parentsPresent to the child incredible requirements that are not appropriate to the age or physical data of the child. For example, when parents try to make a child prodigy or a great musician from a child, but he does not have this desire.

2

Neuroses are affected by independent children,Whose parents are hyper-educated. For example, if children are given all sorts of prescriptions and rules of conduct, but at the same time restrain all of his initiatives and personality manifestations. Abuse of all kinds of prohibitions also adversely affects the development of the child.

3

Neuroses appear in excessively spoiled children. Kids, who are allowed to all, suffer too high self-esteem, so any difficulty in their way is a psychological trauma for them.

4

Neuroses can appear in a child at birthBrother or sister. When a new child appears, mom has to spend more time with him, but neither she nor the father should not forget about the feelings and upbringing of older children. They are accustomed to attention, and with the advent of the child, they, in their opinion, are pushed into the background. There is jealousy, screaming, resentment, scenes of scandals. Children arrange moods, showing that they are also small.

5

Neuroses happen because of gross punishments. For example, when parents humiliate a child, his personality. If parents tear their nerves on the child and subordinate him to themselves, he grows cowardly, hard and stale. Of course, you can not completely ignore the misconduct, but you should understand and show endurance in solving any problems.

6

Also one of the main causes of neuroses areQuarrels and scandals between parents. Quarrels and scandals hurt the child's psyche, and he eventually begins to imitate his parents, that is, become as cruel and stale.

CHILDREN'S NEURASES Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Tehneulr
It is main inner container footer text