تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية حماية النباتات من الصقيع في فصل الربيع
2016/09/20
كيفية استخدام اللون الوردي في الداخل
2016/09/20

كيفية التحقق من سرعة الطباعة الخاصة بك

يمكنك مقارنة سرعة مع الأنظمة

في السنوات الأخيرة، على نحو متزايد علينا أن نرى الإعلانات المطلوبة لمكتب أو البنك موظف مع سرعة الطباعة معينة.

هل تعتقد أنه يستحق أن يتخذ مثل هذا الموقف، ولكن أشك إذا كان لديك ما يكفي من سرعة الطباعة؟

التحقق من ذلك.

ومن الواضح أن كنت تكتب باستمرار النص وإدارة للرد على العديد من المنتديات في نفس الوقت، وذلك ببساطة لم ينظر عدد الحروف في الثانية التي يمكن أن تعطي دون أخطاء.

ستحتاج

  • كمبيوتر مع الإنترنت
  • ساعة التوقيف

تعليمات

1

يمكن التحقق من سرعة الطباعة على شبكة الإنترنت. هناك العديد من المواقع التي تقدم اختبار عبر الإنترنت، وليس فقط في روسيا، ولكن أيضا غيرها. على سبيل المثال، موقع http://nabiraem.ru/test. في نص واحد يقترح مربع آخر -كنت تكتب عليه، والنظام نفسه يحدد كم عدد الأخطاء والأخطاء المطبعية التي قمت بها. الاستفادة من التجارب على الانترنت هو أنك لا تحتاج إلى أي مساعدة، لا معدات إضافية. أيضا، إذا كان موقع معين، في الممكن دائما العثور على الباحث آخر. وأنت لا تحتاج إلى التفكير في الكيفية التي ينبغي أن تؤخذ في تعقيد الاختبار إلى "العمل السيطرة". مواقع تتضمن نصوص متوسطة الصعوبة، ثم هناك أولئك الذين كان لديك في الغالب للتعامل.

2

إذا كنت لسبب ما لا أحباختبار عبر الإنترنت، ويمكنك استخدام المعلم بكتابة خارج الخط. يمكنك العثور عليها على محرك البحث. وكثير منهم أحرار، لديهم عادة المدمج في جهاز ضبط الوقت، والتي سوف تسمح لك لتحقيق الهدف المنشود.

3

يمكنك تطبيق وطريقة الجد العجوز -مجرد ملاحظة وقت. ولكن بعد ذلك عليك أن تختار النص. فمن الأفضل لطباعة النص الذي تم النظر في علامات. ويتم ذلك عن طريق استخدام نص البرنامج الذي كنت تعمل. غالبا ما تستخدم لهذه الكلمة، التي هي "أدوات" في القائمة، وفي ذلك - "الإحصاء". وقالت الإحصاءات وفتح مكتب، ولكن - في قسم "ملف" و. وضع النص المطبوع نقاط. بدوره على ساعة توقيت والبدء في الكتابة. بعد الانتهاء من الكتابة، تتحول فورا قبالة ساعة توقيت. الوقت الذي يقضيه إلى أن تترجم إلى ثوان. الآن يجب أن تقسم على عدد من الشخصيات في النص من قبل الوقت المحدد. الحصول على عدد من نبضة في الثانية. لحساب. كم عدد الأحرف التي تقوم بكتابتها في الدقيقة الواحدة، فمن الضروري مضاعفة المبلغ الناتج من 60. قارن النتيجة مع تلك المقترحة في الإعلان عن العمل أو مع الأنظمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to protect plants from frost in spring
09/20/2016
HOW to use the pink color in the interior
09/20/2016

How to check your typing speed

You can compare your speed with the regulations

In recent years, increasingly we have to see ads that are needed for office or bank employees with a certain typing speed.

Do you think that it is worthy to take this position, but I doubt if you have enough print speed?

Check it out.

Obviously, you are constantly typing text and managing to respond to several forums at the same time, simply did not consider how many characters per second you can give without errors.

You will need

  • Computer with Internet
  • Stopwatch

instructions

1

Print speed can be checked on the Internet. There are many sites that offer online testing, not only in Russian, but also others. For example, the site http://nabiraem.ru/test. In one text box is proposed in another -you are typing it, and the system itself determines how many mistakes and typos you made. The advantage of online testing is that you do not need any assistant, no additional equipment. Also, if a particular site is, in always possible to find another searcher. And you do not need to think about how the complexity of the test should be taken to "control work." The sites include the texts of medium difficulty, then there are those with whom you mostly have to deal.

2

If you for some reason do not likeonline testing, and you can use the off-line typing tutor. You can find them on the search engine. Many of them are free, they usually have a built-in timer, which will allow you to achieve the desired goal.

3

You can apply and the old grandfather's method -just note the time. But then you need to choose the text. It is best to print text that has been considering the signs. This is done by using the text of the program in which you are working. Most often used for this Word, which is the section "Tools" in the menu, and in it - "Statistics". The statistics said and Open Office, but - in the "File" section. Put the printed text left. Turn on the stopwatch and start typing. After you finish typing, immediately turn off the stopwatch. Spent time to be translated into seconds. Now the number of characters in the text must be divided by a set time. Get the number of beats per second. To calculate. How many characters you type per minute, it is necessary to multiply the resulting amount by 60. Compare the result with the one proposed in the announcement of the work or with the regulations.

Comments are closed.