منزل / دواء / مرض / كيفية التحقق ما إذا كان السرطان

كيفية معرفة ما اذا كان السرطان

/
47 المشاهدات

كيفية معرفة ما اذا كان السرطان</A>

وبدأ السرطان يتزايد في الظهور في الأماكن العامة. الأسباب كثيرة، وهذا يشمل بيئة فقيرة، وسوء نوعية الغذاء واستعداد وراثي.

إذا كنت تشك في وجود سرطان في المنزل، في أقرب وقت ممكن، زيارة المستشفى للتعرف على المرض.

تعليمات

    1

تحديد موعد مع طبيب الأورام وتخبرنا عنأن يزعجك. سيقوم الطبيب فحص لك، وسوف يعين عددا من التحليلات، ودراسات أخرى، مثل الموجات فوق الصوتية والتصوير الشعاعي للثدي والمقطعية وغيرها من الإجراءات - كل هذا يتوقف على الورم. في مرحلة مبكرة سوف تساعد في تحديد تحليل سرطان المعتاد لعلامات الورم.

    2

ثم المتخصص سيقرر علىجدوى خزعة - قطعة صغيرة من الورم سياج للفحص النسيجي. وربما هذا هو الطريقة الأكثر دقة لتحديد عما الخلايا هو الأورام. لا تخافوا، يتم تنفيذ الإجراء أخذ العينات تحت التخدير الموضعي، لذلك سوف لا يشعر بالألم.

    3

بعد ذلك، سوف تجد بالتأكيد ما إذا كان لديكالسرطان. ولكن في مراحل مبكرة جدا، عندما يكون الورم صغير جدا والسرطان لا تسميم منتجات العناية بالجسم تسوس قد مرسوم تحليل كاذبة. إذا لم تكف عن زعزعة هذه المشكلة، تمرير التفتيش بعد وقت قصير مرة أخرى.

    4

مليا في صحتك، وعندماأول أعراض مشبوهة يرجى الاتصال على الأورام. السرطان يظهر التسمم، وآلام في مناطق معينة من الجسم، والأورام واضح حساسة للضغط، وتغير اللون، والشعور بالضيق العام والحمى. ولكن كل هذه الميزات قد تكون مختلفة قليلا، لأن كل هذا يتوقف على العضو المصاب.

    5

إجراء فحص وقائي العادي 1مرة واحدة سنويا حتى تصل إلى 40 سنوات، ثم 2 مرات في السنة، وبطبيعة الحال، إذا كنت لا تهتم. الطريقة الوحيدة للكشف عن السرطان في مرحلة مبكرة عندما يكون العلاج مازال ممكنا.

كيفية معرفة ما اذا كان السرطان آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kiwsausq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / How to check if there is cancer

How to check if there is cancer

/
54 Views

How to check if there is cancer</a>

Cancer diseases began to appear more and more often among the population. There are many reasons for this, including poor ecology, poor food and genetic predisposition.

If you suspect about the presence of cancer in yourself, as soon as possible, visit the hospital to identify the disease.

Instructions

    1

Make an appointment with an oncologist and tell us aboutThe one that bothers you. The doctor will examine you, prescribe a number of tests, as well as other studies, for example, ultrasound, mammography, computed tomography and other procedures - all depends on the location of the tumor. At an early stage to identify the cancer will help the usual analysis on oncomarkers.

    2

Then the specialist will decide on theExpediency of carrying out of a biopsy - a fence of a small piece of a tumor for histological research. This is perhaps the most accurate way to determine from which cells the neoplasm consists. Do not be afraid, the fence procedure is under local anesthesia, so you will not feel pain.

    3

After that, you will certainly know if you havecancer. But in very early stages, when the tumor is very small and the cancer does not poison the body with the products of decay, it is possible to make a false analysis. If you do not stop troubling this problem, go through the examination in a short time again.

    4

Be attentive to your health, and whenThe first suspicious symptoms, go to the oncologist. Cancer is manifested by intoxication, pains in a certain area of ​​the body, palpable when pressure is applied to neoplasms, skin color changes, general malaise and fever. But all these signs can be slightly different, because everything depends on the affected organ.

    5

Take regular preventive examination 1Once a year before reaching 40 years, then 2 times a year, unless, of course, you do not bother. This is the only way to detect cancer at an early stage, when it is still treatable.

How to check if there is cancer Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Kiwsausq
It is main inner container footer text