تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

المفروشات المنزلية الأكثر غرابة
2016/08/31
كما لوحظ زواجهما الثانية
2016/08/31

كيف يمكنني التحقق عند شراء شقة

كيف يمكنني التحقق عند شراء شقة

تحليل دقيق للشقة نقاء القانونية قبل شرائها في المستقبل سوف تحمي مالك العقار من مشاكل تتعلق باقتناء منزل ثان.

وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن مثل هذا التحليل على القوى ليس فقط محام ولكن أيضا المشتري العادي.

تعليمات

1

مرة واحدة كنت قد اخترت من الأغلبيةمقترحات للشقة سوق العقارات، ذاهب لشراء، أولا التحقق من مستندات الملكية على ذلك. نسأل أصحاب العقارات لتظهر لك المتاحة لهم على أيدي الوثائق: عقد البيع، وتبادل، هدية، عقد سنوي (إن وجدت)، ويسمى "زيلينكا" وهلم جرا.

2

بعناية استعراض جميع. يجب أن يتم تنبيهك إذا كانت الوثائق التعديلات، التصحيحات، المحو، وليس لدى كاتب العدل أو وقعت من قبل جميع الأشخاص الذين شاركوا في الاتفاقات. كن حذرا وخصوصا في حال أن المالك تبيع بشكل عاجل التبرع فقط أو تركها له لقطات مربع من شخص ليس قريب. وهذا الوضع يتطلب عناية خاصة للتحقق من الوثائق على أي نوع من العقارات.

3

تحقق من تاريخ الوطن شراؤها. يتم عرض هذه البيانات في السجل الموحد الدولة (الموحدة السجل الدولة لحقوق الملكية). فإنه يعرض جميع المعاملات، ونقل الملكية، وإلقاء القبض على العقارات وهلم جرا. نسأل أصحاب لتظهر لك مقتطف من السجل الموحد الدولة حتى تتمكن من التحقق الشقة القانونية نظيفة ل10-15 سنة الماضية. إذا لاحظت التفريغ المتكرر للإعادة البيع والبقاء فيها المستأجرين المقبل لفترات قصيرة - الاهتمام بتحسين الأجور إلى خصائص أخرى. ومن الممكن هنا للحصول على وثائق ليست كل الحق.

4

من المهم أيضا للتحقق من مشروعية التعديلات الإسكان. إعادة البناء غير المرخص تحمل الجدران وقاصر في ذلك، والمداخل دون الحصول على إذن من السلطات المختصة غير قانوني.

5

يجب أن البائعين العقارات أيضا تحقق معبعناية. التحقق من صحة الوثيقة تأكيد هويته. كما سيكون من نافلة القول أن نتحدث مع جيرانها، وإذا كان سلوك المحاور سوف يبدو غير كاف. عندما تكون في شك، ونطلب من الشخص الذي يبيع لك العقارية، وتقديم المساعدة من تعاطي المخدرات ومستشفى للأمراض العقلية إلى أن صحته كل الحق.

6

لا تنسى لعرض خلاصة موسعة منشقة منزل السجل. لا ينبغي أن يوصف هذا المستند الشخص يحتفظ بالحق في البقاء في الغرفة حتى بعد بيعها. على سبيل المثال، القصر، حاول الناس، ويعملون الآن الجملة، وغيرها. في الكتاب المنزل سترى كل وصفة طبية من أي وقت مضى الناس في الشقة وخرج منه.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

The most unusual home furnishings
08/31/2016
As noted second wedding anniversary
08/31/2016

How can I check when buying an apartment

How can I check when buying an apartment

A careful analysis of the legal purity apartment before buying it in the future will protect the property owner from troubles related to the acquisition of second homes.

Moreover, such an analysis on the forces not only a lawyer but also an ordinary buyer.

instructions

1

Once you have chosen from the majorityproposals for the real estate market apartment, going to buy, first check the documents of title on it. Ask the owners of property to show you available to them at the hands of the documents: the contract of sale, exchange, gift, annuity contract (if any), the so-called "Zelenka" and so on.

2

Carefully review all. You should be alerted if the documents are amendments, corrections, erasures, not notarized or signed by all persons who participated in the agreements. Be especially careful in the event that the landlord urgently sells just donated or bequeathed to him the square footage of a person who is not a relative. This situation requires particular care to verify the documents on any type of real estate.

3

Check the history of the purchased home. These data are displayed in the Unified State Register (Unified State Register of property rights). It displays all transactions, transfer of ownership, the arrest of the real estate and so on. Ask the owners to show you an extract from the Unified State Register so you can verify the legal clean apartment for the past 10-15 years. If you notice the frequent discharge of its resale and stay in it the next tenants for short periods - better pay attention to the other properties. It is possible here for the documentation is not all right.

4

It is equally important to check the legality of alterations housing. Unauthorized reconstruction of bearing walls and minor in it, doorways without the permission of the relevant authorities is illegal.

5

Real Estate Sellers should also check withcarefully. Verify the authenticity of the document confirming his identity. Also it would be superfluous to talk with its neighbors, if the behavior of the interlocutor will seem inadequate. When in doubt, ask the person selling you the property, to provide help from substance abuse and mental hospital that his health all right.

6

Do not forget to view extended extract fromapartment house register. This document should not be prescribed the person retains the right to stay in the room even after its sale. For example, minors, people tried, serving now sentence, and others. In the house book you will see all the prescription ever people in the apartment and discharged from it.

Comments are closed.