تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تتعلم من تلقاء نفسها؟
2016/09/19
للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية أن تصبح غنية
2016/09/19

كيفية التحقق من مضخة

كيفية التحقق من مضخة

المضخة والمحرك - جهاز اللازمة لدوران السوائل في نظام التبريد.

في حالة فشل محرك المضخة يمكن أضرار بالغة بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، ولذلك فمن المهم للتحقق من حالتها.

يسبب الأضرار التي لحقت مضخة

المضخات ومضخات المياه ونماذج مختلفةالسيارات على حد سواء: يتم إصلاح غطاء على رمح تأثير على جانب واحد منها هو المكره، والآخر - بكرة محرك، من خلال وهذا يعني أن الدافع وراء توقيت الحزام بواسطة مضخة الدوار. بين المكره والسكنية التي بنيت في التعبئة الخاصة. إذا كان تالفا، يبدأ المبرد لتتسرب إلى المحامل وغسل زيوت التشحيم الخاصة بهم. لهذا السبب، ومحامل مضخة مياه تعمل مع ضوضاء، ويمكن ربط. تحمل عملية ارتداء ليست أسرع، ولكن لا تأجيل إصلاح لفترة طويلة، وإلا هذا الإهمال يمكن أن يكلف إصلاح محرك مكلفة.

التحقق من وضع مضخة

تفقد المضخة يمكن أن تكون عدةطرق. واحدة من أسهل الطرق هو واحد التي تحتاج للضغط على خرطوم العلوي قادمة من المبرد، والمحرك قبل التدفئة سيارة. إذا كان مضخة مياه في العملية، ينبغي للداخل للخرطوم يشعر هش المبرد تموج.

القيام بعمليات تفتيش في مثل هذه الطريقة، وتوخي الحذر، والحرص على عدم لمس ريش من أيدي مضخة المياه، باعتباره المحرك يسخن إلى درجة حرارة عالية.

في الحالة التي يكون فيها قد ذهب النظام من الغدة منثقب خاص على مضخة المياه يبدأ لتمرير المبرد. فمن الضروري إزالة الغطاء حزام وتفتيش تنفيس تحكم توقيت. إذا كان هناك الدهون البني، ختم النفط لتحل محلها دون المضخة نفسها، أو جنبا إلى جنب معها.

لتحل محل ختم النفط ليس وقتا طويلا جدا وصعبا، ولكن يؤثر بشدة للخدمة لنظام التبريد ككل، لذلك لا يمكن تجاهلها.

إذا كان الضرر محامل رمحمضخة عويل يمكن سماع صوت في الجزء الأمامي للمحرك أثناء العملية. لتحديد ملابس تحمل، والتحقق من إزالة الألغام من رمح من خلال تخفيف ضرس محرك مضخة.
إذا لم تكن هناك علامات خارجية للملابسمضخة المياه، فمن المستحسن على أي حال لإزالة المضخة ولإجراء تفتيش أكثر تفصيلا. وينبغي أن يتم هذا في كثير من الأحيان على الجانب الخلفي من الدوار يجب أن نرى شفرة المتآكلة. في مثل هذه الحالة هو كفاءة التبريد المهددة بالانقراض من النظام برمته.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to learn on their own?
09/19/2016
For information on how to become rich
09/19/2016

How to check the pump

How to check the pump

The pump and engine - a device needed for the circulation of fluid in the cooling system.

In case of failure the pump motor can be seriously damaged due to overheating, so it is important to check its condition.

Causes damage to the pump

Pumps, water pumps and various modelscars alike: the cover is fixed on the bearing shaft on one side of which is the impeller and the other - the drive pulley, through which means the timing belt is driven by a rotor pump. Between the impeller and the housing built in special packing. If it is damaged, the coolant begins to seep to the bearings and wash their lubricant. For this reason, the water pump bearings operate with noise and may bind. Bearing wear process is not the fastest, but do not put off the repair for a long time, otherwise such carelessness can cost costly engine repairs.

Checking pump status

Inspect the pump can be severalways. One of the easiest ways is the one in which you need to squeeze the upper hose coming from the radiator, engine pre-heating car. If the water pump is in operation, the inside of the hose should feel crisp ripple coolant.

Carry out checks in such a way, be careful, be careful not to touch the blades of a water pump hands, as the engine is heated to a high temperature.

In the case where the system has gone out of the gland fromthe special hole on the water pump starts to pass coolant. It is necessary to remove the belt cover and inspect the timing control vent. If there are brown fat, oil seal to be replaced without the pump itself, or together with it.

To replace the oil seal is not very time consuming and difficult, but strongly affects the serviceability of the cooling system as a whole, so it can not be neglected.

If the damage was shaft bearingspump howling sound can be heard at the front of the engine during operation. To determine the bearing wear, check the clearance of the shaft by loosening the pump drive sprocket.
If there are no external signs of wearwater pump, it is recommended anyway to remove the pump and to conduct a more detailed inspection. This should be done as often on the back side of the rotor have to see corroded blade. In such a situation is endangered cooling efficiency of the whole system.

Comments are closed.