تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

قنابل حمام المرتجلة
2016/09/15
كيفية استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة المفقودة
2016/09/15

كيفية التحقق من الصمامات طحن

كيفية التحقق من الصمامات طحن

الراحة والسلامة من استخدام السيارة تعتمد على وتعمل على مدى آلية توزيع الغاز بشكل صحيح.

لعبت دورا هاما من خلال مدخل ومخرجالصمامات التي يجب أن تناسب بشكل مريح ممكن لالسروج، وتقع على الاسطوانة. الصمامات يجب أن تكون مختومة تماما.

فقط في ظل هذه الظروف في غرفة الاحتراق سيخلق الضغط المطلوب للتشغيل العادي.

ستحتاج

  • - هناك مجموعة من schupov- شقة
  • - نمط خاص أو قفال lineyka- واسعة
  • - لصق pritirki-
  • - جهاز لطحن الصمامات.

تعليمات

1

للتحقق من اللوحات طحن،إزالة الاسطوانة (الاسطوانة) ومن ثم تخليصها والمشاريع السكنية واضعة، والتي غالبا ما تتراكم السخام والأوساخ. أيضا إزالة رواسب النفط، ومع فرشاة سلك، وتنظيف رواسب الكربون من جدران غرف الاحتراق.

2

تفقد الاسطوانة والإسكان واضعة لتأكد من عدم وجود تشققات. أيضا التحقق من أعمدة الكامات، وزرع ثقوب hydropushers وتحمل العلب علامات غطاء معدني. لاحظ كيف بإحكام دليل وصمام مقعد يجلس في الاسطوانة. تأكد من عدم وجود أي آثار لنزوحهم عندما آلية توزيع الغاز العاملة. فحص الصمامات ومقاعدهم في حالة عدم وجود آثار حرق وتكسير.

3

باستخدام قالب خاص، والتحقق من التسطيح من الاسطوانة. إذا كان هذا القالب هو غير متوفر، استخدم خط واسعة من الأقفال وتحقق الجزء السفلي من الطائرة رئيس طوقا.

4

للتحقق من التسطيح، ونعلق خطلطائرة من الرأس. تأكد من أن ما بين حافته والطائرة أي ثغرات. تفتيش الطائرة بأكملها، لأن الثغرات قد يكون في منتصفه وعلى الحواف. لا ينبغي أن يكون الفارق أكثر من 0.01 ملم. إذا كان أكثر من هذه القيمة، وطائرة رئيس طوقا مطبوعة أو تحتاج إلى استبداله. تغيير الاسطوانة ضروري، جنبا إلى جنب مع السكن الإنجاب.

5

تحقق أيضا رئيس للكشف عن التسربات. للقيام بذلك، أغلق العرض المبرد إلى إطار الحرارة من سطح نهاية الرأس، ثم قطع قطعة من المطاط طوقا ووضعه تحت الحرارة المناسب. بعد ذلك، وتحويل الاسطوانة وإعادة ملء الكيروسين جميع التجاويف الداخلية مصممة لتبريد.

6

تحتاج الصمامات أيضا للتحقق من ضيق. تجعل من السهل. للقيام بذلك، ضع الاسطوانة على سطح مستو حتى أنه كان على رأس مواجهة حشية. ثم شغل في غرفة الاحتراق الكيروسين والانتظار بضع دقائق. خفض مستوى الكيروسين في إحدى الغرف يعني أن واحدا أو كلا صمام راشح.

7

تحقق الاسطوانة من وجود تسرب. إذا تسرب أو قذائف عثر على الطائرة التزاوج من الرأس، ويمكن إصلاحها باستخدام اللحام البارد فقط. إذا رغبت في ذلك، ويمكن الاستعاضة عنها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Bath bombs improvised
09/15/2016
How to recover lost VAT
09/15/2016

How to check the grinding valves

How to check the grinding valves

The comfort and safety of use of the vehicle depends on the extent of its gas distribution mechanism is working properly.

An important role is played by the inlet and outletValves that should fit snugly as possible to their saddles, located on the cylinder head. The valves must be completely sealed.

Only under these conditions in the combustion chamber will create the pressure required for normal operation.

You will need

  • - A set of flat schupov-
  • - Special pattern or locksmith wide lineyka-
  • - Paste pritirki-
  • - Device for grinding valves.

instructions

1

To check the grinding flaps,Remove the cylinder head (cylinder head) and then purge it and bearing housings, which often accumulates soot and dirt. Also remove deposits of oil, and with a wire brush, clean the carbon deposits from the walls of the combustion chambers.

2

Inspect the cylinder head and the bearing housing tomake sure there are no cracks. Also check the camshafts, planting holes hydropushers and bearing housings for signs of metal covering. Note how tightly the guide and valve seat sitting in the cylinder head. Make sure that there are no traces of their displacement when the working gas distribution mechanism. Check the valves and their seats in the absence of traces of burning and cracking.

3

Using special template, check the flatness of the cylinder head. If this template is not available, use a broad line of locksmith and check the bottom of the head gasket plane.

4

To check the flatness, attach a lineto the plane of the head. Make sure that between its edge and the plane no gaps. Inspect the entire plane, because the gaps may be in its middle and at the edges. The gap should not be more than 0.01 mm. If it is more than this value, the head gasket plane milled or need to be replaced. Change the cylinder head is necessary, along with the bearing housing.

5

Also check the head for leaks. To do this, close the coolant supply to the thermostat window from the end surface of the head, then cut out of a piece of rubber gasket and place it under the thermostat fitting. After that, turn the cylinder head and refill kerosene all internal cavities designed for coolant.

6

The valves also need to check the tightness. Make it easy. To do this, place the cylinder head on a flat surface so that it was on top of the gasket face. Then fill in the combustion chamber kerosene and wait a few minutes. Reducing the level of kerosene in one of the chambers means that one or both leaky valve.

7

Check cylinder head for leaks. If a leak or shells found on the mating plane of the head, it can be repaired using only cold welding. If desired, it can be replaced.

Comments are closed.