منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / كيفية شحن الحياة في السلطة الكاملة

كيفية شحن الحياة في السلطة الكاملة

/
36 المشاهدات

تقريبا كل أحلامنا ورغبات لن يأتي صحيحا. ويمكن أن تجعل حياتنا سعيدة حقا، ولكن الزحام اليومي وصخب لا تحصل قريبين منهم ولو خطوة واحدة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في الحياة غالبا ما تحصل في ورطة، وكانت معروفة لتكون قادرة على قتل أي دافع لمزيد من العمل.

ومع ذلك، يمكن تجنبها، وتحتاج فقط لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك.

تعليمات

1

كن إيجابيا. وربما كنت قد سمعت أن التفكير الإيجابي يجذب نتائج إيجابية. لا يزال كثير من تجنب هذا الأسلوب الرائع، على افتراض رطانة لا معنى لها. ولكن اليوم هناك حتى كل فرع من العلوم يسمى "noetikoy" أن يثبت هذا المفهوم. التفكير الإيجابي يجعلنا نعتقد في قوتنا، يجلب لك أفضل وتدمير الكسل.

2

تصور. هذا الأسلوب يجعل من الممكن التغلب على أي عقبات في الطريق إلى هدفك. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت لا ترغب في الذهاب إلى العمل، تخيل كيف حصلت هناك كل الثناء، ورئيس يعطي الجائزة. حاول أن تزج نفسها في الغلاف الجوي. تخيل الروائح، والعواطف واللمس. وسوف يعزز هذا التأثير وتسمح لك أن تأخذ الخطوة التالية.

3

التخلص من العادات السيئة. بالإضافة إلى الآثار السلبية لصحتك، والعادات السيئة أيضا تعطيل الانضباط والدوافع الخاصة بك. كيف يمكنك أن تكون رجلا سعيدا حقا، إذا تعتمد على مختلف المواد الضارة؟

4

يستغرق وقتا لنفسك. يقول المدرب الشهير ورئيس توني روبنز أنه إذا كنت تأخذ على الكثير من المهام، فإنك سوف عاجلا أو آجلا تسقط استنفدت، ولكن إذا لم يكن لتخصيص وقت لنفسك، حتى أنك لن تكون قادرا على الصعود. لا يصبح الروبوت، راحة إنسانيا، وتنظيم مباريات مع الأصدقاء، ومن ثم سيكون لديك المزيد من الطاقة لتحقيق الحلم.

كيفية شحن الحياة في السلطة الكاملة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة gokwoawz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Psychology / Work on yourself / How to Charge Life at Full Power

How to recharge life at full power

/
37 Views

Almost all our dreams and desires will never come true. They can make our life truly happy, but the daily bustle does not give them even one step closer.

In addition, life often has troubles, and they are known to be capable of killing any motivation for further action.

However, this can be avoided, you just need to know how.

Instructions

1

Be positive. You have probably heard more than once that positive thinking attracts positive results. Many still avoid this wonderful method, considering senseless delusions. But today there is even a whole branch of science called "noethics", which proves this concept. Positive thinking forces you to believe in your own strength, reveals the best in you, and also destroys laziness.

2

Visualize. This technique allows you to overcome any obstacles to your goal. For example, if you do not like going to work, imagine how everyone praises you there, and the boss gives a bonus. Try to completely immerse yourself in the atmosphere. Imagine smells, emotions and touches. This will enhance the effect and allow you to take the next step.

3

Get rid of bad habits. In addition to the negative consequences for your health, bad habits also destroy your discipline and motivation. How can you become a truly happy person, if you depend on different harmful substances?

4

Take time for yourself. Well-known trainer and speaker Tony Robbins says that if you take on too many tasks, then sooner or later you will fail, but if you do not give time to yourself, you will not even be able to rise. Do not become a robot, rest in a human way, make sorties with friends and then you will have more strength to achieve a dream.

How to recharge life at full power Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Gokwoawz
It is main inner container footer text