تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الشامبو الطبيعي
2016/09/20
عطلة في البحر
2016/09/20

كيفية تغيير رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة عند تغيير اسم

كيفية تغيير رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة عند تغيير اسم

في حياتنا هناك لحظات عندما يبدو أننا لفتح سيرة صفحة جديدة.

نحن نتحدث عن تغيير الاسم.

ولكن هناك في الوقت نفسه والسلبيات - اشتبكوا مع الوثائق، لأنها تحتاج إلى إعادة هيكلة.


تين - دافعي الضرائب رقم الهوية. الوثيقة هي ورقة A4 مع اثني عشر الأرقام العربية، والتي تحتوي على معلومات عن دافعي الضرائب. يتم تعيين تين على كل من الأفراد والكيانات القانونية. أحتاج هذه الوثيقة لأصحاب المشاريع الفردية وموظفي الخدمة المدنية. ومع ذلك، غالبا ما يتطلب ضريبة القيمة المضافة عند التقدم بطلب للحصول على وظيفة ل صاحب العمل هو وكيل الضرائب بالنسبة للفرد. ولذلك، فمن المستحسن أن تغيير ضريبة القيمة المضافة في أقرب وقت ممكن في حالة تغيير البيانات الشخصية، أو خسارتها. في حين لا توجد قوانين في تاريخ تجديد INN لا وجود لها، وليس هناك أي عقوبات.

الإقامة تغيير الأسماء

لتغيير يتغير اسم INN ضروريدفع رسوم الدولة في مصرف الادخار. كم سيكلف، اعتمادا على كيفية بصورة عاجلة كنت في حاجة إلى شهادة جديدة. إذا كنت تستطيع الانتظار 5-7 أيام، ثم سيكون لديك لدفع فقط 200 روبل. للقضية ملحة من ضريبة القيمة المضافة ضريبة الدمغة وضعها الطبيعي مرتين - 400 روبل.
مع جواز سفر وشيك للدفع واجب الدولة التييجب عليك الاتصال بمكتب الضرائب في مكان الإقامة. إذا كنت الانتقال من مدينة إلى أخرى، يمكنك التحقق في أي مكتب الضرائب حيث التغيير ضريبة القيمة المضافة عند تغيير الاسم، ولكن يجب عليك التسجيل في مكان الإقامة الجديد، أو للضريبة في مكان التسجيل من الوثائق الجديدة سوف لن تقبل.
ثم تحتاج إلى ملء طلب إعادة إصدار ضريبة القيمة المضافة (شكل وملء نمط سيعطي مفتش الضرائب). وبعد أسبوع، نزل مكررة مستعدة لذلك.

عدد INN لا يتغير عند تغيير الأسماء.

في إصدار المتسارع للشهادة يمكن الحصول عليها في يوم من التفتيش الضريبي.

ملكك تغيير الأسماء

قبل تغيير رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة عن طريق البريد، يجب عليكزيارة كاتب العدل ووثق صورة من جواز السفر. بعد دفع رسوم الدولة، وجعل نسخة من إيصال الدفع. ثم انتقل إلى البوابة الإلكترونية لدائرة الضرائب الاتحادية وملء النموذج "2-2- المحاسبة". طباعة الطلب المكتمل، إرفاق نسخ اللازمة وإرسالها عن طريق البريد المسجل إلى عنوان الخدمة الضريبية في المجتمع عن طريق البريد.

على الموقع الإلكتروني لدائرة الضرائب الاتحادية متاحةخدمات أخرى: على الصاج من خلال شبكة الإنترنت ليست محل الإقامة، والقدرة على تغيير ضريبة القيمة المضافة، تسجيل ضريبة القيمة المضافة للطفل الفرصة للتعلم وخصمك نزل.

وهكذا، يمكنك تغيير رقم التعريف الهاتفي الخاص بك بسهولة وبسرعة لأية تغييرات على البيانات الخاصة بهم - تغيير الاسم، والعائلي، اللقب، أو في حالة من ضريبة القيمة المضافة المفقودة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

NATURAL shampoo
09/20/2016
Vacation at sea
09/20/2016

How to change the VAT number when changing name

How to change the VAT number when changing name

In our life there are moments when we seem to open a new page biography.

We are talking about changing the name.

But there is at the same time and minuses - scuffling with documents, because they need to restructure.


TIN - taxpayer identification number. The document is an A4 sheet with twelve Arabic numerals, which contain information about the taxpayer. TIN is assigned to both individuals and legal entities. Do I need this document to individual entrepreneurs and civil servants. However, VAT is often required when applying for a job because the employer is a tax agent for an individual. Therefore, it is desirable to change the VAT as soon as possible in case of change of personal data, or its loss. While there are no laws on the date of renewal INN does not exist, and there are no penalties.

Change INN residence

To change the INN name changes necessarypay a state fee in the Savings Bank. How much it will cost, depending on how urgently you need the new certificate. If you can wait 5-7 days, then you will have to pay only 200 rubles. For urgent issue of VAT stamp duty twice normal - 400 rubles.
With a passport and a check of the state duty payment youYou should contact the tax office at the place of residence. If you are moving from one city to another, you can check at any tax office where the VAT change when you change the name, but you must register at the new place of residence, or to tax at the place of registration of the new documents you will not accept.
Then you need to fill out an application for re-issuance of VAT (form and fill pattern will give the tax inspector). A week later, a duplicate Inn is ready.

Number INN not change when you change the names.

In an accelerated issuance of a certificate can be obtained on the day of the tax inspection.

Change INN mail

Before you change the VAT number by mail, you mustvisit the notary and notarize a photocopy of the passport. After paying the state fee, make a copy of the payment receipt. Then go to the portal of the Federal Tax Service and fill out the form "2-2- Accounting". Print the completed application, attach the necessary copies and send by registered mail to the address of the tax service in the community through the mail.

On the website of the Federal Tax Service availableOther services: a TIN through the Internet is not the place of residence, the ability to change VAT, VAT registration for the child the opportunity to learn and your opponent's Inn.

Thus, you can change your TIN easily and quickly for any changes to their data - change of name, patronymic, surname, or in case of lost VAT.

Comments are closed.