تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل المنزل
2016/09/03
كيفية تغيير منصات الأمامية
2016/09/03

كيفية تغيير موضوع الدعوى

كيفية تغيير موضوع الدعوى

بعد رفع دعوى والنظر لاحقا من قبل المحكمة قد تفتح الحقائق الجديدة التي يمكن أن تؤثر على سير ونتيجة المحاكمة.

لمثل هذه الحالات، ينص التشريع على إمكانية المدعي بتعديل بيان مطالبته.

تعليمات

1

القانون المدني للاتحاد الروسي بشكل واضححكم مكتوبة - "المدعي الحق في تغيير قاعدة أو موضوع الدعوى، وزيادة أو إنقاص حجم المطالبة أو رفض الدعوى، ومدعى عليه الحق في قبول الدعوى، يجوز للطرفين إنهاء القضية عن طريق الاتفاق الودي". وكما ذكر أعلاه، فإن المدعي قد تتغير إما قاعدة أو موضوع الدعوى. لتعديل بيان الدعوى يجوز في أي وقت بعد تقديم الطلبات وذلك قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن هذه القضية. عدد التعديلات التي أدخلها القانون لا يقتصر.

2

أعلن التغييرات التي أدخلت في المطالبةتطبيق ممكن بطريقتين - في كتابه (عن طريق وضع وتطبيق ذات الصلة) أو عن طريق الفم (التعبير عن مطالبهم خلال جلسة الاستماع التي سيتم إدخالها في سجلات هذا البروتوكول). بيان شفوي حول التغيير المطالبة هو الأساس لنقل المحاكمة. هذا هو التأكد من أن المتهم كان قادرا على إعداد لظروف جديدة. اتجاه طلب خطي يوفر الوقت، لأنه سيتم فحصها من قبل المدعى عليه نسخة من جلسة المحكمة هي مقدما، ويمكن تجنب انقطاع عملية كبيرة. اختيار تطبيق متطلبات يمكن أن يكون نوعا من التكتيك، كل هذا يتوقف على ما إذا كنت ترغب في تأجيل عملية وكسب الوقت، أو لأنها تنفق في أسرع وقت ممكن.

3

تصريح خطي من التغيير المطالبةالمطالبات المقدمة إلى المحكمة التي المطالبة الأصلية، تكون مجتمعة في واحدة. نص إعلان ضروري لتوفير فترة وجيزة من المعلومات حول الدعوى الأصلية، ثم من أجل لسرد كافة التغييرات (الظروف المكتشفة حديثا والحقائق، والتغيرات في كمية من المطالبات، وما إلى ذلك). ثم جعل طلبها إلى المحكمة لإجراء هذه التغييرات. تذكر أن التغييرات التي تقوم بإجرائها يجب أن يكون أساس الأدلة، لذلك نعلق على دليل التطبيق، إذا كانت متوفرة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make the house
09/03/2016
How to change the front pads
09/03/2016

How to change the subject of the claim

How to change the subject of the claim

After filing a claim and subsequent consideration by the court may open new facts that could affect the course and outcome of the trial.

For such cases, the legislation provides for the possibility for the plaintiff to amend its statement of claim.

instructions

1

The Civil Code of the Russian Federation clearlywritten rule - "the plaintiff has the right to change the base or the subject of the claim, increase or decrease the size of the claim or reject the claim, the defendant has the right to admit the claim, the parties may end the case by amicable agreement." As stated above, the claimant may change either the base or the subject of the claim. To amend a statement of claim may at any time after the filing of the claim before the decision on the case. The number of adjustments introduced by the law is not limited.

2

Declare changes introduced in the claimapplication is possible in two ways - in writing (by drawing up the relevant application) or orally (express their demands in the course of the hearing to be entered in the records of this protocol). Oral statement on the change of the claim is the basis for the transfer of the trial. This is to ensure that the defendant was able to prepare for the new conditions. The direction of the written application saves time, because it will be examined by the respondent a copy of the court session is in advance, and large process interruptions can be avoided. The choice of application of the requirements can be a kind of tactic, it all depends on whether you want to delay the process and gain time, or to spend it as quickly as possible.

3

A written statement of claim changeclaims submitted to the court in which the original claim, they are combined into one. The text of the declaration is necessary to briefly provide information about the original lawsuit, then in order to list all changes (newly discovered circumstances and facts, changes in the amount of claims, etc.). Then make its request to the court for making these changes. Remember that changes you make must have evidentiary basis, so attach to the application evidence, if available.

Comments are closed.