منزل / الإنترنت / الشبكات الاجتماعية / كيفية تغيير الوضع Odnoklassniki

كيفية تغيير الوضع Odnoklassniki

/
110 المشاهدات

كيفية تغيير الوضع Odnoklassniki</A>

في الشبكة الاجتماعية "Odnoklassniki" المستخدمين غالبا ما يتبادلون الأفكار والعواطف والأفكار ونشرها في قسم خاص من الصفحة - "الحالة".

مرحبا بكم في

لتطبيق أية تغييرات على الصفحة"Odnoklassniki"، فمن الضروري أن تدخل أولا. للقيام بذلك سوف تحتاج إلى إدخال في الحقول المناسبة على الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع أوراق اعتماد المستخدم - اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور. إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو الهاتف، لديك حق الوصول فقط للراحة، يمكنك استخدام الحفظ التلقائي كلمة المرور. في هذه الحالة، تسجيلات لاحقة لموقع "Odnoklassniki" لم يكن لديك لتحديد حساباتك. كما أنها مريحة جدا لحفظ تصل إلى صفحتك الشخصية في علامة التبويب "زملاء الدراسة" في المتصفح الخاص بك، فإنك سوف تحتاج إلى انقر بزر الفأرة الأيمن على علامة التبويب المحددة.

إنشاء وتغيير الوضع

مرة واحدة على صفحتك الشخصية"زملاء الدراسة"، بجانب الصورة الرئيسية للاسم الأول والأخير وتماشيا مع الأقسام الرئيسية للموقع الحصول على سطر فارغ المسمى "إضافة ملاحظة". الكتابة في هذا المجال، أي نص يدل على حالتك المزاجية والمشاعر ونناشد غيرهم من مستخدمي الموقع، وانقر على "مشاركة".
إضافة وضع ممكن، وفي الانتقال إلى "ملاحظات" المقطع. اضغط على الرابط مع نقش المناسب وفي الإطار الجديد الناتج كتابة النص الذي تريده.
لا لزوم لها أو بعد أن تجاوزتها الأوضاع الحذف مع زر خاص في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.
لتحرير ملاحظة موجودة، انقر عليه لفتحه بشكل كامل. إجراء أية تغييرات في خط مع النص واضغط على زر "حفظ".

ليس مجرد نص

تنويع حالتك، يمكنك الصور،رابط، وملفات الموسيقى والمسح. لهذا الغرض، وشريط أخضر، موقع وانقر فوق الارتباط الرمز المناسب. افتح المجلد الذي يقوم بتخزين الملفات التي يمكن ان تضاف إلى الوضع، حدد الصورة أو الموسيقى. النقر المزدوج أو عن طريق الضغط على زر "فتح" لإرسال الصفحة الملف. انتظر حتى يتم تحميل الصورة أو الصوت على الصفحة، ثم انقر فوق "مشاركة". ومن الجدير بالذكر أن في المادة يمكنك وضع صور متعددة، والأغاني والروابط.
يمكنك ملاحظة إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاءملاحظة: كل أو بعض من أصدقائه. للقيام بذلك، انقر فوق نص تحت صورة لحالة الرجل، إلى جانب "العلامة صديق" وقائمة مربع القائمة المنسدلة من، حدد المستخدم المطلوب.
آخر خيار للاهتمام، والتي"زملاء الدراسة" يبدو ليس ببعيد - القدرة على تنظيم وإجراء استطلاعات الرأي المختلفة على الموقع. للقيام بذلك، انقر فوق آخر كتابة سؤالك والأجوبة المحتملة على أداة في زر شريط أدوات إطار الحالة "الإستطلاع" وفي الحقول المناسبة. إذا لزم الأمر، ضع علامة علامات "المستجيب أن يختار إجابة واحدة فقط."
بالنقر على الرابط "عرض مكان"، يمكنكاختيار مكان على خريطة لموقعه وموقع الشخص أو الكائن، ومكان الحدث. للراحة في صندوق خاص، اكتب في اسم أو عنوان الموقع.
أكل كنت تخطط لتثبيت الملاحظات التي تم إنشاؤها كما وضع على الصفحة الخاصة بك، حدد "وضع مذكرة في الوضع".
مرة واحدة كل التغييرات اللازمة في الوضع، انقر فوق "مشاركة".

كيفية تغيير الوضع Odnoklassniki آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة cisveajh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose wipes for children
09/10/2016
How much money is spent on the preparation of the Olympic Games in Sochi
09/10/2016

How to change the status Odnoklassniki

How to change the status Odnoklassniki

In the social network "Odnoklassniki" users often share their thoughts, emotions, thoughts, publishing them in a special section of the page - "Status".

Welcome to the site

To apply any changes to the page"Odnoklassniki", pre-need it to go. To do this, you need to enter in the appropriate fields on the home page of the website user's credentials - username and password. If your computer or phone, you have access only for convenience, you can use the password autosave. In this case, subsequent logins to the site "Odnoklassniki" you do not have to specify your accounts. It is also very convenient to save the link to your personal page in the "Classmates" in the browser tabs, then you will need to click the mouse on the selected tab.

Create and change the status

Once on your personal page"Classmates", next to the main photo for your first and last name and the line with the main sections of the site get a blank line labeled "add a note". Write in this field any text, displaying your mood, feelings and appeal to other users of the website, and click "Share."
Add a status as possible and at the transition to the section "Notes". Click the link with the corresponding inscription in the new window that appears, write the text you want.
Unnecessary or having been overtaken delete statuses with a special button in the upper right corner.
To edit a previously created note, click on it to open it fully. Make changes to the line with the text and press "Save" button.

Not just text

Diversify your status, you can pictures,Link, music files and survey. To do this, on the green bar, locate and click the appropriate link-icon. Open the folder that stores files to be added to the status, select the image or music. By double-clicking or by pressing the button "Open" to send the file page. Wait until the image or audio is loaded on the page, then click "Share." It is noteworthy that in the article you can place multiple photos, songs and links.
you can mark in the created, if desirednote: all or some of his friends. To do this, click the text under the image of man status, next to "Tag a Friend" and the list of drop-down box, select the desired user.
Another interesting option, in which"Classmates" appeared not so long ago - the ability to organize and conduct various polls on the site. To do this, click the last write your question and the possible answers in the tool box in the status bar button "Poll" in the appropriate fields. If required, tick marks "responder may choose only one answer."
Clicking on the link "Show Place", you canchoose a place on a map of its location and the location of a person or an object, place of event. For convenience in a special box, type in the name or address of the place.
Ate you plan to install create a note as to its status page, select the "Put a note in the status."
Once all the necessary changes are made to the status, click on "Share".

Comments are closed.