منزل / الأطفال / تنمية الطفل / كيفية تغيير نمط الحياة في سن المراهقة

كيفية تغيير نمط الحياة في سن المراهقة

/
49 المشاهدات

كيفية تغيير نمط الحياة في سن المراهقة؟</A>

في مرحلة المراهقة، والطفل يحاول أن يجد نفسه، وبالتالي، يمكن أن تتعثر بسهولة.

الآباء الذين يرغبون في تغيير طريقة حياة مراهق، أن تساعده في التعبير عن الذات، وكذلك سطع له الترفيهية العواطف مشرق.

شرح سبب التغيير المنشود

المراهقة - الفترة الانتقالية الصعبةفي حياة الإنسان المرتبطة بالتغيرات الهرمونية في الجسم. يبدأ الطفل يشعر مثل الكبار، في محاولة لاتخاذ قراراتهم بأنفسهم، لتشكيل الرأي، واختيار القدوة، الخ وباختصار، فإنه يضع الأساس لأسلوب حياتهم المستقبلية، والتي غالبا لا توافق على والديه.
أن تؤثر على المراهق المضطرب وكسر الصور النمطية لها، وغالبا ما يلجأ الكبار إلى أساليب متطرفة - الحرمان من مصروف الجيب والإقامة الجبرية. ولكن، حتى أنها تتحرك بعيدا عن أبنائهم، وخلق بينهما هوة من عدم الثقة والخداع. لفي سن المراهقة تتغير طريقة حياة، لديه تريد، وإلا لا يحدث أي شيء. يمكن للبالغين فقط إرسال طفل على الحق رغم ذلك، تشير السبب في انه يجب إعادة النظر في سلوكها، وليس أي شيء آخر.

مساعدة للتعبير عن الذات

إذا كان الآباء يرون أن كان في سن المراهقة يحاول أن يجدله "أنا"، تتحرك بسرعة في الاتجاه الخاطئ، لنقدم له طرق بديلة للتعبير. ومن شأن خيار كبير أن تكون الرياضة أو الأوساط الفنية التي الطفل أن اكتشاف مواهبهم. مع كل نجاح في سن المراهقة الجديد سيزيد من الثقة بالنفس، وسوف تكون أكثر ثقة أن تتصرف في الشركة من أقرانهم. بالطبع، يجب أن يتم الكشف عن مواهب الطفل في سن مبكرة، ولكن متأخرا أفضل من عدمه.
ويقول علماء النفس أن عقول المراهقينمن الصعب بما فيه الكفاية يمكن أن تؤثر على متن التصور. ويمكن القيام به بسهولة في المنزل. لذلك تحتاج: ورقة الرسم، والغراء، ومقص، وقطع المجلات المفضلة الطفل. دع الشاب يختار ما هي الأهداف المستقبل انه يريد تحقيقه، أي نوع من الأشياء التي كنت ترغب في شراء، الذي أود أن يكون. كل يوم، وتبحث في رؤية المجلس، وقال انه سوف نسعى جاهدين للحصول على أفضل.

تحويل من الطريقة التقليدية للحياة

في كثير من الأحيان في سن المراهقة تحاول محاولة كل شيء -اليوم يستمع إلى الموسيقى الكلاسيكية، وغدا - الصخور الصلبة، اليوم يذهب إلى صالة الرقص، وغدا - في الملاكمة أو الكاراتيه. الآباء بحاجة إلى فهم أنه في هذه السن، والأطفال ليس لديهم مصالح دائمة، لذلك لا داعي للذعر في وقت مبكر.
وإذا كان الوالدان قررت بثقة انهم يريدون جعلتعديلات على أسلوب حياة ولده، فإن أفضل طريقة لصرف له من هواية المعتادة، وتبين أن في العالم لا تزال هناك العديد من الأشياء الرائعة لم تكتشف بعد. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان في سن المراهقة هو أيضا مهتمة في ألعاب الكمبيوتر، ويمكن أن تذهب معه في رحلة رائعة التي كان قد حصل على العواطف الأكثر وضوحا. إذا كان المراهق على العكس تنشط بشكل مفرط، فإن فكرة جيدة أن يكون لتنظيم المساء الترفيه المنزلي، عندما يجتمع كل أفراد الأسرة على طاولة واحدة لعبة الداما والشطرنج، بطاقات، الخ
وينبغي أن نتذكر أنه في مرحلة المراهقةالطفل أسهل لتحويل الانظار عن الطريقة السلبية للحياة من لتغييره جذريا. تحل تدريجيا محل العادات السيئة من ذريتهم إلى مفيدة، فإن الآباء تكون قادرة على تحقيق النتيجة المرجوة.

كيفية تغيير نمط الحياة في سن المراهقة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة teelaytb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child development / How to change the way of life of a teenager

How to change the way of life of a teenager


How to change the way of life of a teenager?</a>

In adolescence, a child tries to find himself, so he can easily stumble.

Parents who want to change the way of life of a teenager should help him in self-expression, and also brighten up his leisure with bright emotions.

Explain the reason for the desired changes

Adolescence is a difficult transition periodIn human life, associated with hormonal changes in the body. The child begins to feel like an adult, tries to make decisions on his own, to form a point of view, to choose examples for imitation, etc. In a word, he lays the foundation for his future lifestyle, which his parents often disagree with.
To influence a problem teenager andBreak his stereotypes, adults often resort to radical methods - depriving pocket money and house arrest. However, in this way they move away from their child, creating between them and themselves an abyss of mistrust and lies. To the teenager changed the way of life, he must himself want it, otherwise nothing will come out. Adults can only direct the child to the correct one, indicate the reason why he should reconsider his behavior, and no more.

Help in self-expression

If parents see that the teenager, trying to findHis "I", is rapidly moving in the wrong direction, you need to offer him alternative methods of self-expression. An excellent option will be sports or creative circles, on which the child could reveal his talents. With each new success, the adolescent's self-esteem will grow, he will more confidently behave in the company of peers. Of course, the talents of the child should be disclosed at an earlier age, but better late than never.
Psychologists say that the consciousness of adolescentsThe visualization board may be affected quite strongly. It can be easily done at home. To do this you will need: Whatman, glue, scissors and scraps from your child's favorite magazines. Let the teenager choose himself, what goals he would like to achieve in the future, what things he would like to acquire, on whom he would like to be equal. Every day, looking at the visualization board, he will strive for the best.

Distract from the usual way of life

Often a teenager tries to try everything -Today he listens to classical music, tomorrow - heavy rock, today he goes to ballroom dancing, tomorrow - to boxing or karate. Parents should understand that at this age the guys do not have constant hobbies, so do not panic ahead of time.
If the parents confidently decided that they want to contributeAdjustments to the way of life of your child, the best way will be to distract him from his usual pastime and show that there are still many unexplored fascinating things in the world. For example, if a teenager is excessively addicted to computer games, you can go with him on an exciting journey in which he would get the maximum of vivid emotions. If, on the contrary, the adolescent is excessively active, an excellent idea will be to organize evening leisure activities, when all family members gather at the same table to play checkers, chess, cards, etc.
It should be remembered that in adolescenceA child is easier to distract from a negative way of life than to radically change it. Gradually replacing bad habits of his child with useful ones, parents will be able to achieve the desired result.

How to change the way of life of a teenager Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Teelaytb
It is main inner container footer text