تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا تثبيت ويندوز 7: قسط المنزل أو في نهاية المطاف
2016/09/20
كيف المخازن على الانترنت يمكنك الوثوق بها
2016/09/20

كيفية تغيير الأسماء

التطبيقات مع تسليمها الى استبدال INN

لتغيير عندما ضريبة القيمة المضافة لا يواجه صعوبات، يجب قراءة المعلومات حول ما تحتاج إلى أن يكون مع الوثائق.

يوفر FNS الفرصة لتطبيق لتغيير دافعي الضرائب على شبكة الانترنت.


وتحدث هذه الحاجة لاستبدال وثيقةليس فقط بسبب الضرر، أو الخسارة، ولكن في حالة تغيير الاسم أو اللقب. مباشرة رقم هوية دافع الضرائب (تين) لم يتغير. بعض من هؤلاء الذين انتقلوا للإقامة الدائمة في منطقة أخرى تدعي أنها أعطيت بعد استبدال وثيقة مع رقم هوية مختلفة. ولكن هذا ليس أكثر من الوهم، ولا للشركات ولا للأفراد تغيير لم يتم توفير تين.

أين يمكنني تغيير رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة؟

في كل منطقة من مناطق بلادنا، هذا الإجراءأجريت في مكتب الضرائب في مكان الإقامة. سكان القرى والبلدات لديك للذهاب إلى مركز إقليمي: المكان الذي يقع بالقرب من مصلحة الضرائب. إذا كان سبب التغيير هو دليل على فقدانه، وسوف تحتاج إلى دفع غرامة قدرها 200 روبل.

كيفية تغيير رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة؟

إذا كنت لا يمكن التسرع مع تغيير الاسمإعادة إصدار الوثيقة، وعدد لا يزال هو نفسه. لم يقدم المشرع لأي توقيت محدد لتغيير وثيقة، ولا أي عقوبات. ومع ذلك، إذا كان الشخص تخطط لتقديم طلب للحصول على وظيفة، الأمر الذي يتطلب شهادة الامتثال الكامل INN مع بيانات جواز السفر، وبعد ذلك سوف تحتاج لزيارة مكتب الضرائب في مكان الإقامة، مصطحبين معهم الوثائق التالية: جواز سفر جديد، وشهادة الزواج، وكذلك نسخ من هذه الوثائق.
سوف تحتاج الضريبة لكتابة بيان يومأنشئت نمط، وبعد 5-7 أيام للحصول على شهادة جديدة مع رقم التعريف الضريبي. إذا ينتقل الشخص إلى مكان الإقامة الجديد، وبالتالي يتم تغيير تسجيلها، لا يحتاج الى تغيير في وقت واحد تين. هناك قاعدة واحدة للنظام الضريبي، في أي واحد ونفس الشخص دائما أن تسجل إلا في ظل عدد معين، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يعيش وكيف في كثير من الأحيان إلى تغيير المنطقة.

كيفية تغيير ضريبة القيمة المضافة عن طريق الانترنت؟

للقيام بذلك، تحتاج للتسجيل في الموقع FNSروسيا. بعد ذلك، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب المناسبة وتعبئة النموذج الإلكتروني "طلب التسجيل لدى سلطات الضرائب." تتكون هذه الوثيقة من عدة المقاطع الفرعية، كل واحدة منها، بعد ملء في الرسم البياني المقابل سوف تحتاج إلى حفظ. مرة واحدة يتم إرسال التطبيق، يمكن تتبع حالة الوثيقة. لمعرفة أين ومتى سيتم وقال شهادة جديدة في الرسالة، التي سوف تأتي عبر البريد الإلكتروني، المحددة في إعلان للحصول على.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT install windows 7: home premium or ultimate
09/20/2016
HOW online stores you can trust
09/20/2016

How to change the INN

Applications with supply to replace INN

To change when VAT is not experiencing difficulties, you should read the information about what you need to have with documents.

FNS provides the opportunity to apply for a change of the taxpayer on the internet.


The need for replacement of the document occursnot only because of its damage or loss, but in the case of change of name or surname. Directly taxpayer identification number (TIN) is unchanged. Some of those who moved for permanent residence to another region claim that they were given after replacing the document with a different identification number. But this is nothing more than a delusion, neither for companies nor for individuals change TIN is not provided.

Where can I change the VAT number?

In every region of our country, this procedurecarried out in the tax office at the place of residence. Residents of villages and towns have to go to the regional center: the place where it is located near to the tax department. If the reason for the change is evidence of its loss, you will need to pay a fine of 200 rubles.

How to change the VAT number?

If you can not rush with the change of namereissuance of the document, as its number remains the same. The legislator has not provided for any specific timing for changing the document, nor any penalties. However, if a person is planning to apply for a job, which will require full compliance certificate INN with passport data, then it will need to visit the tax office at the place of residence, taking with them the following documents: a new passport, marriage certificate, as well as photocopies of these documents.
The tax will need to write a statement onestablished pattern, and after 5-7 days to get a new certificate with the tax identification number. If a person moves to a new place of residence and, consequently, its registration is changed, simultaneously changing TIN is not required. There is a single base of the tax system, in which one and the same person will always be registered only under a certain number, no matter where he lives and how often to change the region.

How to change the VAT via the Internet?

To do this, you need to register on the FNS websiteRussia. Next, go to the appropriate tab and fill in the electronic form "Application for registration with the tax authorities." This document consists of several sub-sections, each of which, after filling in the corresponding graph you will need to save. Once the application is sent, the state of the document can be tracked. To learn where and when to get a new certificate will be said in the message, which will come via e-mail, specified in the declaration.

Comments are closed.