تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الوصول الى هناك عن طريق المترو إلى دوموديدوفو المطار
2016/09/11
ما كتب على اللوحة للمبتدئين
2016/09/11

كيفية تغيير الخناق على VAZ 2105

كيفية تغيير الخناق على VAZ 2105

VAZ 2105 ينتمي إلى فئة السيارات الرخيصة.

لذلك، توظيف المهنيين ليحل محل مخلب لا ينصح دائما.

إذا لاحظت بعض القواعد البسيطة، ثم كل عمل من الممكن تماما لأداء مستقل.


لم يتم تحديد مدة خدمة القابض السيارةيتم تحديد خصوصا مدة عمل هذا المكون المهم من أي سيارة من ظروف التشغيل، على وجه الخصوص درجة الحمل على نقل - فقط عدد الكيلومترات المقطوعة. سيبدأ السائق في كثير من الأحيان بشكل حاد من إشارة المرور، وارتداء السريع للقرص القابض وليس فقط له. سابقا، لا بد لي من التعامل مع الإصلاحات وعندما يتم استغلال الآلة بنشاط في المدينة (مثل سيارات الأجرة). عندما حرة الحركة على VAZ 2105 لا تساعد على التكيف، وحان الوقت لإشراك إصلاح القابض بشكل جدي.

إزالة أجزاء القابض

من الأفضل القيام بجميع الأعمال على اطلاعحفرة أو بدلا من ذلك استخدام - رف، رفع. إذا كان لديك للتعامل مع أعمال مماثلة في هذا المجال، لا بد من توفير الأمن - بعد رفع السيارة لوضع جاك في ظل الدعم جسم السيارة (على سبيل المثال، في شكل من أشكال القنب).
قبل البدء في العمل، وإزالة المكونات "ناقص" معالبطارية. ثم، فك الجوز غطاء فلتر الهواء وإزالته: سيكون من الأسهل لإزالة كاتب. عندما يتم إزالته، يمكنك الذهاب إلى صالون، حيث أنه من الضروري لاطلاق سراح ذراع التحول من الأغطية والضغط على أسفل مفك رقيقة على قضيب، وإزالة كم قفل، وسحب رافعة.
ويجب أن يتم العمليات التالية تحتالجهاز. أولا، مع المحور الخلفي، وإزالة رمح المروحة التي كتبها فك مسامير تثبيت 4. ثم قطع تركيب أنابيب قوس الجبهة من بمحور. التالي، أدخل "13" وتخفف من المكسرات تأمين رمح وسيطة ( "علق" تحمل) وإزالة دريفيشافت. الآن يمكننا أن نتحرك أقرب إلى korobke- فك البراغي تأمين اسطوانة القابض إلى مربع ونقله إلى جهة واحدة، لا تبحث. على طول الطريق، وقطع كابل عداد السرعة (وهو قريب) وإعداد الدعم الجانبي (مجلس سميكة، وعلى سبيل المثال) بموجب اتفاقية مناهضة التعذيب.
فمن الضروري فك 4 مسامير على مربع لالمحرك وسحب علبة التروس، بعد إزالة الأسلاك الدعم. الوصول إلى مخلب مفتوحة: تخفيف مسامير من الغلاف الواقي للاقتران وإزالة لوحة الضغط من فك 6 مسامير. كل ما يمكن سحب القرص مخلب والسلة.

تقييم حالة القابض، والتجمع،

عند الانتهاء من إزالة، إعادة تقييم النارأجزاء. فمن الأفضل أن تحل محل التجمع وقرص القابض، والسلة. وأود أن أضيف أنه في النماذج العجلات الخلفية VAZ قبضة "العيش" أطول بكثير مما كانت عليه في بالدفع على العجلات الأمامية. لذلك، لتحل محل العناصر في مجموعة، وكنت وقتا طويلا للتخلص من المشاكل المرتبطة القابض.
التجمع في ترتيب عكسي. ملاحظات: يجب أن يكون على يد رمح مدخلات علبة التروس القديمة أو حامل خاص للقرص التمركز. ذلك، في المقابل، شنت على جزء إسقاط من علبة التروس.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to get there by subway to the airport Domodedovo
09/11/2016
What books on painting for beginners
09/11/2016

How to change the grip on the VAZ 2105

How to change the grip on the VAZ 2105

VAZ 2105 belongs to the category of cheap cars.

Therefore, hire professionals to replace the clutch is not always advisable.

If you observe some simple rules, then all the work is quite possible to perform independently.


The term of service of the vehicle clutch is not determinedonly the number of kilometers traveled - especially the duration of the work of this important component of any car is determined by the operating conditions, in particular the degree of load on the transmission. The more often the driver will start sharply from a traffic light, the rapid wear of clutch disc and not only him. Previously, I have to deal with repairs and when the machine is actively exploited in the city (such as taxis). When the freewheel on the VAZ 2105 is not helping the adjustment, it's time to engage the clutch repair in earnest.

Removing the clutch parts

All work is best done on the lookoutpit or alternatively use - rack, lift. If you had to deal with similar work in the field, it is necessary to provide security - after lifting the car to put the jack under the car body support (eg, in the form of hemp).
Before starting work, remove the plug "minus" withbattery. Then, unscrew the nuts of the air filter cover and remove it: it will be easier to remove the starter. When it is removed, you can go to the salon, where it is necessary to release the shift lever from the covers and pressing the bottom of a thin screwdriver on the rod, remove the locking sleeve, pull the lever.
The following operations must be done under themachine. First, with the rear axle, remove the propeller shaft by unscrewing the 4 fixing screws. Then disconnect the mounting bracket front pipe from the transaxle. Next, key in the "13" loosen the nuts securing the intermediate shaft ( "suspended" bearing) and remove the driveshaft. Now we can move closer to korobke- unscrew the bolts securing the clutch cylinder to the box and move it to one side, not looking. Along the way, disconnect the speedometer cable (it is nearby) and prepare a lateral support (thick board, for example) under the CAT.
It is necessary to unscrew the 4 screws on the box tothe engine and pull the gearbox, after removing the backing wire. Access to the open clutch: loosen the bolts of the protective casing of coupling and remove the pressure plate by unscrewing the 6 screws. All you can pull the clutch disc and the basket.

Assessment of the state of the clutch, the assembly

When you have finished removing, reassess the shotparts. It is best to replace the assembly and clutch disc, and the basket. I should add that in the rear-wheel models VAZ grip "live" much longer than in the front-wheel. Therefore, replacing the items in a set, you're a long time to get rid of the problems associated with the clutch.
Assemble in reverse order. Notes: you must have on hand the input shaft of the old gearbox or special holder for centering disc. It, in turn, mounted to the projecting part of the gearbox.

Comments are closed.