تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تغيير موضوع الدعوى
2016/09/03
أين كسول
2016/09/03

كيفية تغيير منصات الأمامية

كيفية تغيير منصات الأمامية

عند الكبح من تحت العجلات الأمامية للسيارة سمعت صوت مميز من المعدن، والسبب في ذلك، على الأرجح، فهي منصات أمام البالية، مما يعني أنه حان الوقت لتغييرها.

ستحتاج

  • - domkrat-
  • - قوس رفع ( "الماعز") -
  • - بالون رئيسي
  • - screwdriver-
  • - molotok-
  • - مفتاح.

تعليمات

1

لتغيير منصات الأمامية،وضع مركبة على سطح مستو. تأكد من وضعه على فرامل اليد والعجلات الخلفية أرفق توقف. بعد يتم إصلاح السيارة، يمكنك البدء في العمل.

2

إزالة البراغي الأربعة تأمين العجلة إلى المحور. للقيام بذلك، استخدم وجع عجلة. ثم رفع عجلة الأيمن وإزالته. بعد إزالة العجلات، وإزالة عجلة القيادة في السيارة على طول الطريق إلى نهاية الموقف. هذا هو ضمان أن تكون من قبل الكتل وكذلك تسهيل الوصول إليها.

3

بعد ذلك، قوس الجانب الخلفي علىوهو النصل، والعمل بها باعتبارها رافعة، أدخله في الفضاء بين الفرامل وأقراص، ويغرق الفرجار مكبس الفرامل. ينبغي أن يتم ذلك على فترات منتظمة لتوجيه لا يتم كسر أصابعك.

4

للتحقق من مستوى ذلك الوقت من هذه الإجراءاتزيت الفرامل في خزان. اذا كان يملأ أثناء التشغيل، والضغط على المكبس قد يرتفع مستوى له، الأمر الذي سيؤدي إلى تسرب وتغلغل زيت الفرامل على الصبغ، والتي يمكن أن تلحق الضرر به. لنفس السبب، لا تستخدم قطعة قماش قديمة للقضاء على جسم السيارة، إذا قبل استخدامه لمسح اليدين أو أجزاء مع آثار زيت الفرامل.

5

عندما الفرامل الفرجار مكبس يغرق للحد من منحنى باستخدام إزميل ومطرقة، والترباس حديد على سدادة "13" تصاعد بين قوسين إلى دبوس دليل الشريحة.

6

من أجل تسهيل المتابعة، حدداتصال العلوي. في هذه الحالة، الفرجار الفرامل لا يطير باستمرار على يد في عملية لاحقة. لا ننسى أن إزالة خرطوم الفرامل المشبك عمود. وإلا، فإنه لن يسمح لدفع المشبك الفرامل بشكل كامل.

7

ثم فك الترباس على "13"، في نفس الوقتدليل دبوس تبقي من تحول مفتاح "17" (لا بد من trated مع ملف). إذا تم تغيير منصات لأول مرة، البراغي otkruchivatsya صعبة، حيث أن المصنع تدور على تكوين لاصقة. عندما تكون المسامير مفكوك، أضعاف الفرجار أسفل.

8

مع إمالة قوس، وتوخي الحذر. قد يسقط على دبوس دليل وبعد ذلك لملء الكير من الحماية في المكان. تفقد حالة منفاخ الحماية ودبابيس دليل. إذا تم ارتداء منصات بشكل غير متساو (اختلافهما أكبر من 3.2 ملم)، فإنه من الصعب أن يسبب حركة قوس طول الأصابع دليل. لتصحيح هذا العيب، وإزالة الكير وقائية، ويغسل لهم في البنزين وملء مع الشحوم الجرافيت.

9

التفتيش الانتهاء والمشاكل،تثبيت الفرامل الجديدة. رمي قوس الفرامل في مكانه والضغط عليه قليلا إلى كتل، وتشديد الترباس "13". ثم حرك مزلاج خرطوم الفرامل تبختر وتثبيت العجلة في مكانها، ومن ثم تشديد بشكل آمن.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to change the subject of the claim
09/03/2016
Where does the lazy
09/03/2016

How to change the front pads

How to change the front pads

When braking from under the front wheels of the car heard the distinctive sound of the metal, the reason for this, most likely, they are worn front pads, which means it's time to change them.

You will need

  • - domkrat-
  • - The lifting bracket ( "goats") -
  • - Balloon key-
  • - screwdriver-
  • - a hammer-
  • - wrench.

instructions

1

To change the front pads,Put the vehicle on a flat surface. Be sure to put it on the hand brake and a rear wheel enclose the stops. After the car is fixed, you can start to work.

2

Remove the four bolts securing the wheel to the hub. To do this, use the wheel wrench. Then lift the right-hand wheel and remove it. After removing the wheels, remove the wheel of a car all the way to the end position. This is to ensure that by the blocks was further facilitated access.

3

Thereafter, the back side brace onwhich is the blade, working them as a lever, insert it into the space between the brake pads and discs, and drown the piston brake caliper. This should be done at regular intervals to guide your fingers are not broken.

4

To check the level of the time of these actionsthe brake fluid in the reservoir. If it's filled up during operation, pressing the plunger its level may rise, which will lead to leakage and penetration of brake fluid on the paintwork, which can damage it. For the same reason, do not use an old rag to wipe the body of the car, if before it was used for wiping hands or parts with traces of brake fluid.

5

When the piston brake caliper drown to limit bend using a chisel and a hammer, an iron bolt on the stopper "13" mounting brackets to the slide guide pin.

6

In order to facilitate follow-up, selectupper connection. In this case, the brake caliper is not constantly fly on hand in a subsequent operation. Do not forget to remove the brake hose clamp-pillar. Otherwise, then it will not allow to push the brake clamp down completely.

7

Then unscrew the bolt on "13", at the same timeguide pin keep from turning the key to "17" (it must be trated with a file). If the pads are changed for the first time, the otkruchivatsya bolts are difficult, as the factory of their spin on the adhesive composition. When the bolts are unscrewed, fold caliper down.

8

With tilting bracket, be careful. It may fall to the guide pin and then have to fill their protective bellows in place. Inspect the condition of the protective bellows and guide pins. If the pads are worn unevenly (their difference is greater than 3.2 mm), it is difficult to cause movement of the bracket along the guide fingers. To correct this defect, remove the protective bellows, wash them in petrol and fill with graphite grease.

9

Finished inspection and troubleshooting,install new brake pads. Throw the brake bracket into place and pressing it a little to the blocks, tighten the bolt "13". Then slide the latch strut brake hose and install the wheel into place, and then securely tighten.

Comments are closed.