منزل / سيارات / التواصل مع GAI / كيف يمكنني تغيير الحقوق المتأخرة

كيف يمكنني تغيير الحقوق المتأخرة

/
54 المشاهدات

كيف يمكنني تغيير الحقوق المتأخرة</A>

تراخيص القيادة استبدال وفقا للحكومة RF 1396 من 15.12.99، بأمر من وزارة الشؤون الداخلية وقواعد 782 PP RF 1396.

لتغيير الحقوق، يجب عليك الاتصال بقسم التسجيل والفحص من حركة المرور في منطقتك، إذا كنت تعيش في الضواحي أو أي منطقة أخرى، إذا كنت تعيش في المدينة.

ستحتاج

  • - zayavlenie-
  • - pasport-
  • - الحق في الفترة المتأخرة من صحة
  • - مساعدة- الطبية
  • - photos-
  • - بطاقة شخصية voditelya-
  • - استلام دفع رسوم التسجيل لتغيير الحقوق.

تعليمات

    1

يجب أن يتم استبدال رخصة القيادة كل 10 سنوات. جميع الوثائق</A>هناك حاجة إلى استبدال الحقوق المنصوص عليها في الفقرة38 الروسية دليل PP. إذا كانت الشهادة مدة الصلاحية قد انتهت، يجب أن يقدم إلى انتهت صلاحيتها حقوق النقل جواز سفر، وتطبيق، برنامج تشغيل بطاقة شخصية، و 4 صور 3X4 اليسار ناحية الزاوية، شهادة اجتياز اللجنة الطبية 083 / I-89، على تصريح مؤقت إذا كنت انها تلقت إيصال دفع الرسوم للدولة. الامتحانات يأخذك إلا إذا تم الحصول على حقوقك في جمهوريات الاتحاد السوفياتي بعد 1 يناير 1992.

    2

لا غرامات على حقوق المتأخرة ليستولكن بشرط، إذا كنت تستخدم لهم، وسوف يمكن مساواته إلى السيطرة على السيارة من دون رخصة. السيارة يمكن أن تتخذ على وقوف عقوبة، وجئت بكم إلي المسؤولية الإدارية وقد تجعل من المستحيل لتغيير رخصة لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات.

    3

إذا كان لديك حقوق المتأخرة، والتي لا نتحكمسيارة 12 شهرا أو أكثر، سوف يعرض لاستعادة السيطرة على الامتحان باعتباره النظري والعملي. الامتحان العملي سوف يطلب منك أن تأخذ على فئة B، C أو D، حتى لو فئات إضافية مفتوحة.

    4

إذا كنت تريد استبدال رخصة منتهية الصلاحية، وفي الوقت نفسه كنت قد غيرت اسمك، أن يقدم دليلا على اسم جديد، مثل شهادة من المسجل، وثيقة الزواج أو الطلاق.

    5

إذا كان المفتش رخصة استبدالهناك شكوك حول صحة حقوق المتأخرة، قد يتم تعليق هذه القضية لمدة تصل إلى شهرين للتأكد من كل الظروف. في جميع الحالات الأخرى، يتم إصدار حقوق ضمن 1-3 أيام، اعتمادا على المنطقة. للفترة من تصريح مؤقت صدر للسائق يمكن السيطرة على السيارة خلال الشهادة الاستبدال.

كيف يمكنني تغيير الحقوق المتأخرة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة zyxzyakp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

How to change expired rights

How to change expired rights</a>

Replacement of driver's licenses is carried out in accordance with RF Government Decree 1396 from 15.12.99, Order of the Ministry of Internal Affairs 782 and Rules of the RF PP 1396.

To replace the rights, you should apply to the registration and examination department of the traffic police of your district, if you live in a suburb or any other area, if you live in the city.

You will need

  • - application-
  • - passport-
  • - rights with expired shelf life-
  • - medical certificate-
  • - Photo-
  • - personal driver's card-
  • - receipt for payment of state duty for changing the rights.

Instructions

    1

The driver's license must be replaced every 10 years. All documents</a>Necessary to replace rights are specified in paragraph38 instructions PP RF. If you have expired the validity period of the certificate, then you must submit to the State Traffic Safety Inspectorate the expired rights, passport, application, driver's personal card, 4 photos 3x4 with the left corner, a certificate of passage of the medical board 083 / U-89, It was received, a receipt for payment of state duty. You will only take exams if your rights were received in the former Soviet republics after January 1, 1992.

    2

There are no penalties for overdue rightsProvided, however, if you use them, it will be equated to driving a vehicle without rights. The car can be taken to the parking lot, and you will be brought to administrative responsibility and may be deprived of the opportunity to change the identity card for up to three years.

    3

If you are overdue and you did not manageCar 12 months or more, then you will be offered to retake both the theoretical exam and the practical one. A practical exam will be offered for you to go through categories B, C or D, even if additional categories are open.

    4

If you want to replace the overdue rights and you have changed your name, present a document confirming the new name, for example, a certificate from a registry office, a marriage certificate or divorce.

    5

If the inspector's identity is changedThere will be a doubt about the authenticity of your expired rights, the extradition may be suspended for up to two months until all the circumstances are clarified. In all other cases, the rights are issued within one to three days, depending on the region. For this period, a temporary permit is issued so that the driver can drive the vehicle during the replacement period of the certificate.

How to change expired rights Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Zyxzyakp
It is main inner container footer text