منزل / الإنترنت / الهواتف المحمولة / كيفية تغيير الهاتف

كيفية تغيير الهاتف

/
76 المشاهدات

كيفية تغيير الهاتف</A>

تم اختراع الهاتف في عام 1932 من قبل العالم الأمريكي Aleksandrom Bellom.

كانت البداية الهواتف المحمولة كبيرة ومكلفة وغير عملي، "ألعوبة في يد الأغنياء". الهواتف اليوم لها الجميع تقريبا، ويمكن وضعها في جيبك.

كيف يمكننا تغيير أجهزة الاتصال هذه؟

تعليمات

1

وقد تسبب تطور الهاتف عن طريق النضال من الشركاتوالنهج التكنولوجية وجهات النظر حول الأعمال. مبادرة مرت (جنبا إلى جنب مع النجاح المالي) للشركة، والتي تم تتجه نحو أفضل من المشاكل الشائعة الاستعمال أخرى رابط حاسما.

2

كانت الشركة الأمريكية AT & T الهاتف الأولشركة في العالم. وقالت انها اشترت البراءة من بيل، وأصبح نوعا من الاحتكار. تمكنت من ربط السلكية المدن الكبرى صلة الاتصالات في الولايات المتحدة: نيويورك ولوس انجليس وفيلادلفيا وبوسطن. حجم الغسالة من موقد الحالي ومئات من مشغلي الهاتف، ويتم تحويل يدويا - أهم المعالم في ذلك الوقت.

3

الهواتف هي أصغر وأصغر في الحجم. لكن الثورة الحقيقية هي اقتراح من قبل الشركة المصنعة للطابعات زيروكس الهاتف الفاكس. وكان الآلاف من رجال الأعمال الفرصة لتبادل الوثائق في أي وقت من الأوقات - كان انفراجة في تاريخ صناعة الهواتف.

4

ومع ذلك، كان العائق الرئيسي هواتفهمالتعلق السلك. تمكين العلم استخدام الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية وسائل نقل المعلومات. AT & T عاد إلى السوق أكبر شركات الاتصالات، وكشف عن اتصال الخلوي العالم، لذا سمى بسبب مبدأ الخلايا (يتم إرسال المعلومات عبر موجات الراديو من مقطع واحد إلى مسدس آخر في وسط كل خلية - هوائي برج الراديو). ثم زنه عشرة كيلوغرامات خلوية وتستخدم فقط في السيارات.

5

سيمنس ونوكيا في وقت مبكر 90 المنشأ من القرن XXعلينا أن نختار حجم المشكلة. ويمكن الآن الهواتف النقالة وضعها في الجيب. يستخدم الطلاب البريطانيين خطأ بروتوكول التبادل الحر للمعلومات. حيث كانت هناك-رسائل SMS.

6

وقد خلق أبل أول جهاز الاستشعار، وحاصل على الهاتف، لاعب كمبيوتر محمول والموسيقى. اكتسبت الآيفون مئات الآلاف من المشجعين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

7

التاريخ لا ينتهي الهواتف، وسوق الاتصالات هي واحدة من الأكثر ديناميكية. سيسكو إيجاد حلول للأعمال التجارية، يستخدم Microsoft خدمة سكايب VO-IP، وجوجل - الملايين من الأجهزة في نظام التشغيل أندرويد مجانا.

كيفية تغيير الهاتف آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة curkeojf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Cell phones / How phones have changed

How phones have changed

/
87 Views

How phones have changed</a>

The phone was invented in 1932 by the American scientist Alexander Bell.

Initially, the devices were large, expensive and slow, "a toy of the rich." Today, the phone is almost everyone, and it can fit in your pocket.

How did these communication devices change?

Instructions

1

Evolution of phones was caused by the struggle of companiesAnd technological approaches, views on business. The initiative moved (together with financial success) to the firm that was in the trend, better than others solved the problem of communication of ordinary users.

2

The American company AT & T became the first telephoneCompany in the world. She bought a patent from Bell and became a kind of monopoly. She managed to connect the largest cities of the USA to the wireline channel: New York, Los Angeles, Philadelphia and Boston. Apparatuses the size of the current stove and hundreds of telephones, switching wires manually - the most important milestones of the time.

3

Telephones all decreased and decreased in size. But the real revolution was the phone-fax offered by the company-manufacturer of Xerox printers. Thousands of entrepreneurs were able to exchange documents in no time - this was a breakthrough in the history of the telephone industry.

4

And yet the main drawback of the phones was theirAttachment to the wires. Science enabled the use of electromagnetic waves as a means of transmitting information. AT & T returned to the market of major communication players, showing the world a cellular connection, named so because of the honeycomb principle (information is transmitted over the radio waves from one hexagonal site to another, in the center of each cell is a tower-radio antenna). Mobile phones weighed then ten kilograms and were used exclusively in cars.

5

Siemens and Nokia in the early 90-ies of the XX centurySolved the problem of dimensions. Cell phones could now be put in a pocket. And English students used the protocol error to exchange information for free. So there were SMS-messages.

6

Apple has created the first sensory device, which contains a phone, a laptop computer and a music player. The iPhone has found hundreds of thousands of fans around the world.

7

The history of phones does not end, butThe telecommunications market is one of the most dynamic. Cisco creates business solutions, Microsoft uses Skype's VO-IP service, and Google - millions of devices on the free Android operating system.

How phones have changed Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Curkeojf
It is main inner container footer text