منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / كيفية تغيير

كيفية تغيير

/
114 المشاهدات

كيفية تغيير</A>

كثير من الناس يريدون أن يعيشوا مثيرة للاهتمام وجميلة، ولكن ليس الكثير من يجرؤ على تغيير شيء في حياتهم. إذا كان لديك الرغبة في أن تصبح شخصا مختلفا، ثم حان الوقت للتغيير.

لا حاجة للخوف أو للمقاومة.

الرغبة في الظهور أنفسهم، بدلا من فرضها على بالضبط ما تحتاجه.

لا يهم كم كنت سوف تحتاج وقتا للتغيير، والأهم من ذلك، لا تتخلى عن استخدام النصائح لمساعدتك على تحقيق المطلوب.

تعليمات

1

وقف بث حي وتذكر الماضي. ما كان اقراره. استخلاص الدروس واستخلاص النتائج والاستمرار في العيش. إلا لك، وسوف الركود، القلق باستمرار أنه لا يمكن إصلاحه. أحيانا يكفي أن تقبل للتخلص من التجربة السابقة القمعية التدخل الآن التنفس بحرية.

2

جعل خيار خاطئ، وتعلم أن تغفر لنفسك. لكل فرد الحق في أن تجعل من الخطأ إذا لم يؤدي إلى عواقب لا يمكن إصلاحها. وذلك في محاولة للتكفير وقبول حقيقة أن جميع الناس ناقصة. كنت تعيش هنا والآن، وليس بحاجة إلى لآخر للتخلي عن الحاضر. بعد كل شيء، أصبح من مرة في الماضي، وسوف نتذكر شيئا على الإطلاق.

3

تذكر الأحلام التي لم تكن قد تمكنتتنفيذ. تقديم قائمة من تلك التي لا تزال أهمية بالنسبة لك. الشروع في تنفيذها. مهما كان لديك وقت الفراغ أو المال. من المهم أن تفعل كل يوم على خطوة صغيرة لتنفيذها. انهم يريدون تعلم لغة أجنبية، لماذا لا نفعل ذلك الآن. وليس من الضروري أن تنفق كل هذا الوقت الحر. هناك الكثير من الطرق كيف تتعلم بسرعة لغة أجنبية. تحديد 20 دقيقة فقط. يوم واحد لتلبية المطلوب، وبعد فترة من الوقت كنت مندهش لاحظ كيف تقدما كبيرا.

4

تذكر العدالة. دائما في محاولة لاتخاذ قرارات واعية. وهذا سوف يساعد على دراسة المعلومات المتنوعة من مصادر متعددة. أثناء النزاعات، لا يحصلون على الجانب أحد، حتى تعرف ما حدث، فقط عدد قليل من الناس، ومن كل من الطرفين. وهذا سوف يساعد للرد بهدوء وجعل استنتاجات موضوعية أن العديد من المرات سوف يسمح لك بالبقاء في ذروة أصعب الحالات.

5

لتغيير الحياة من حولك، يجب عليكتغيير نفسه. ولكن لا يمكن أن يتم إلا إذا كنت تبدأ في فعل شيء آخر. تجاهل العادات القديمة من ما يسبب الاكتئاب الخاص بك. تبدأ في فعل ما يمنحك القدرة على خلق وتجربة فرحة لا تضاهى. وقف الاختباء وراء المشاكل اليومية، وإلا الحياة وسوف تمر.

كيفية تغيير آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة gymbierm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make bed-closet?
09/11/2016
How to activate office xp
09/11/2016

How to change

How to change

Many people want to live interesting and beautiful, but not many dare to change something in their lives. If you have the desire to become a different person, then it's time for a change.

No need to be afraid or to resist.

Desire to appear themselves, rather than imposed on, exactly what you need.

No matter how much you will need time to change, most importantly, do not give up the use of tips to help you achieve the desired.

instructions

1

Stop live and remember the past. What it was then passed. Take a lesson, draw conclusions and continue to live on. Otherwise you and will stagnate, constantly worrying that you can not fix. Sometimes it is enough to accept to get rid of the oppressive past experience interfering now breathe freely.

2

They made the wrong choice, learn to forgive yourself. Everyone has the right to make a mistake if it did not lead to irreparable consequences. So try to make amends and take for granted that all people are imperfect. You live here and now and do not need to because the last to give up the present. After all, it had once become the past, and will remember absolutely nothing.

3

Remember the dreams that you have not been ableimplement. Make a list of those that are still relevant to you. Proceed to their execution. No matter how much you have free time or money. It is important that you do every day on the small step to implement them. They wanted to learn a foreign language, why not do it now. And it is not necessary to spend all this free time. There are many methods, how quickly learn a foreign language. Highlight the entire 20 minutes. a day out to fulfill the desired, and after a while you are surprised to notice how much headway.

4

Remember to justice. Always try to make informed decisions. This will help the study of diverse information from multiple sources. During the conflict do not get anyone's side, until you know what happened from several people and from each of the parties. This will help to react calmly and make objective conclusions that are not just allow you to remain at the height of the most difficult situations.

5

To change life around you, you mustchange himself. But it can be done only if you start doing something else. Discard the old habits, on what is causing your depression. Start doing what gives you the power to create and experience the incomparable joy. Stop hiding behind everyday problems, otherwise life and will pass.

Comments are closed.